Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Bath & Body Works.

Victoria's Secret PINK(r) All-Over Body Mini Mist - Pretty & Pure

Average Customer Rating:
4.333 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
7 of 9(78%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Victoria's Secret PINK(r) All-Over Body Mini Mist - Pretty & Pure
Review 1 for All-Over Body Mini Mist - Pretty & Pure
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Sandee
Location: Indiana
I am a: Indulgent Pampering Seeker
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: November 17, 2012
This will be my summertime scent.
"I feel pretty and girly when I wear this. It does smell like pink lemonade. I like that it doesn't go though a bunch of scent notes. What you smell is what you get, pink lemonade and jasmine. It is never annoying and will work perfectly in the summertime. I wish it lasted a little longer but I don't mind reapplying."
Review 2 for All-Over Body Mini Mist - Pretty & Pure
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Scentbuggy
Location: North Carolina
I am a: Beauty Maven
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: September 28, 2012
AMAZING SCENT!
"This is my favorite scent from the Pink line at Bath and Body Works. I think it is very unique, pink lemonade with notes of lavender. The only problem with it is that it isn't too long lasting, so I only use this to refresh myself, or layer, and not as a perfume on its own."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 3 for All-Over Body Mini Mist - Pretty & Pure
Overall Overall Rating Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:greatgirl
Location: The World
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: February 27, 2012
Okay if I do say so myself!
"Eh. This one is okay! Not as nice as soft and Dreamy but cute enough to pass for average. It is a cute bottle. Very girlish and cute"
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 4 for All-Over Body Mini Mist - Pretty & Pure
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Lexy B
Location: South Jersey
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: January 30, 2012
WOW!
"When Victoria Secret cancelled my favorite scent (fruity and bright) I was devastated! Then, I found this one and it's quickly become my favorite PINK scent still in stores! It's strong, but not overbearing and it lasts a very long time! It's light enough for younger girls but still a lovely scent for all ages. Trust me, you really can't go wrong with this purchase!"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for All-Over Body Mini Mist - Pretty & Pure
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:Lipglossgal
Location: North America
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: January 22, 2012
Not too shabby.....
"The fragrence for this was nice. It has a floral and clean smell to it. It's a little too strong though."
Review 6 for All-Over Body Mini Mist - Pretty & Pure
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:FragranceNut3
Location: Milwaukee, WI
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: June 18, 2011
The Prettiest Soap
"I love this scent!! On me, it smells like a pretty and sweet soap scent, and it lingers beautifully!!"
Review 7 for All-Over Body Mini Mist - Pretty & Pure
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:SheLovesHim
Location: New York
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: June 10, 2011
"sniffed what VS PINK collection they have at my local B&BW and I liked this the best.
I love the lemonade scent with a touch of floral. It is perfect spring/summer scent because of the lemon type scent.
With the full size mist and body lotion applied and the purchase of this mini spray.. it will last and feel fresh or should I say you will feel "pretty and pure."
I recommend this, but make sure you layer this scent well."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for All-Over Body Mini Mist - Pretty & Pure
Overall Overall Rating Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:Scent Aficionado
Location: Central NJ
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: June 10, 2011
Good Scent, Doesn't Last
"This scent is my absolute favorite of the Pink collection, it is very feminine and lovely. But, it's nowhere near worth the money because these mists last all of a few minutes, this one in particular. Very disappointing."
Review 9 for All-Over Body Mini Mist - Pretty & Pure
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Twesa
Location: USA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: April 19, 2011
Perfect Pink!! <3
"I love this scent! Its an absolutly perfect blend of jasmine and pink lemonade. I also smells like strawberrys too. Its just so fruity, flirty, and fresh! Amazing!!!!!"