Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Bath & Body Works.

Signature Collection Eau de Toilette - Cherry Blossom

Average Customer Rating:
4.588 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
16 of 17(94%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Signature Collection Eau de Toilette - Cherry Blossom
Review 1 for Eau de Toilette - Cherry Blossom
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Janieeeeeeeeeeee
Location: Toronto, Ontario
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: July 14, 2013
LOVE IT
"this is my favorite scent ever!
please dont discontinue it ):
i get tons of compliments and i love this scent!
"
Review 2 for Eau de Toilette - Cherry Blossom
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Princess Caroline
Location: AZ
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: July 7, 2013
BEST B&B Fragrance EVER
"Cherry Blossom is wonderful for the spring and summer months, but equally delightful all year-'round. EVERYWHERE I go people stop me to inquire what I am wearing. My doctors and dentist offices are all wearing it, too, because I now have to buy gifts for them at Christmas of Cherry Blossom. If this fragrance ever gets retired (please, NO!) I have no idea what I will do. I spray it everywhere in the bedroom and even on my dog's pillow. He thinks I am with him while he is sleeping! LOVE it."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Eau de Toilette - Cherry Blossom
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:Scent Hound
Location: San Francisco, CA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: monthly
Posted: July 4, 2013
Sad they are discontinuing this line
"BBW discontinued 2 other fragrance lines that I love over the years - Peony and Nightblooming Jasmine. Both are light, flowery scents. Not over powering.
I happened to be in the mall and saw they had a sale going on, so I went in and found out from the associate they were discontinuing the Cherry Blossom line, which I like so much better than the Japanese Cherry Blossom scent.
Unfortunately, they were completely sold out on the Eau de Toilette.
Very disheartening that this is the last of the 3 scents I've ever really liked at their store.
Some of their current scents are too bold and co-workers would likely complain it's too much. I don't like the fruity smells either, maybe to bathe in but not to wear around the streets and definitely not the food scents. Apple pie is meant for eating, not to wear. Oh, well. Guess I'll have to go somewhere else to shop."
Review 4 for Eau de Toilette - Cherry Blossom
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Needy for Cherry Blossom
Location: Texas
I am a: Beauty Naturalist
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: June 9, 2013
Perfect Sent
"This sent is light, clean, and sweet. It is the perfect sent, and the only one I wear. I just went to my local BBW, and they told me they MIGHT have it in their semi-annual sale. This is VERY upsetting. I love the sent more than any other! I am allergic to EVERYTHING, but I can actually wear this sent. I use the lotion, body wash, and perfume everyday. Why?! Why would BBW discontinue the one sent I can actually wear that I love??? Please, at least continue selling it online! PLEASE!!!! I can tell you that even if I wasn't allergic to Japanese Cherry Blossom I still wouldn't choose it, as it is not clean smelling like Cherry Blossom. Almost everyday I have at least one person ask me what perfume I am wearing. They are always surprised when they learn it is an affordable BBW sent. I am so distraught."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Eau de Toilette - Cherry Blossom
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:PiePie
Location: Winston Salem, NC
I am a: Luxury Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: May 26, 2013
KEEP IT!!!!! PLEEASE!!!!!!! KEEP!!!!
"LOVE LOVE LOVE IT!!!!!!!!!!!!! PLEASE DON'T DISCONTINUE!!!!!!!!!
I have worn Cherry Blossom every since it came out. I get TONS of people stopping me to ask what I am wearing, that it smells sooo good. Fresh and clean!!! Please at least keep this available online for us. It is my favorite and several others are upset about this.
SOOO SAD you did this!!!!"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Eau de Toilette - Cherry Blossom
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Berly88
Location: Texas
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: April 12, 2013
NOT HAPPY!!!!
"My local BBW told me that cherry blossom is Being discontinued!! Why??!? This is my go to fragrance! Why does BBW do this?! Everyone who loves this fragrance better stock up before its gone!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Eau de Toilette - Cherry Blossom
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Jessica D.
Location: Honolulu, HI
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: as a special treat
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: March 23, 2013
Worth every penny!
"This is my favorite scent in the Signature line. I know, B&BW always brags that Japanese Cherry Blossom is "the #1 award-winning scent in America" but for me, Cherry Blossom is the best. It's flirty and fun, and it doesn't change drastically after a couple minutes like some other fragrances that I've tried. And I've also found that the scent in the EDT actually seems to last longer and fare much better over time than the Fine Fragrance mist.
Recently the B&BW store close to where I live has been running low on all Cherry Blossom products, and I'm afraid that it may no longer be produced! I hope that this scent doesn't get discontinued, because it's definitely a keeper and I'd be so sad to see it gone! AMAZING product!"
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Eau de Toilette - Cherry Blossom
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:DOBIE LOVER
Location: HUNTINGTON BEACH, CAL
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: October 8, 2012
SO MANY COMPLIMENTS!
"I BUY THE MOST EXPENSIVE PERFUMES OUT THERE AND HAVE FOUND THIS TO BE MY ABSOLUTE NEW FAVORITE! SMELLED IT ON A FRIEND AT A CONCERT AND HAD TO HAVE SOME FOR MYSELF!! SINCE THEN I HAVE BOUGHT THE LOTION, SHOWER GEL, AND THE PERUME. EVERY TIME I WEAR IT, I GET AT LEAST ONE PERSON ASKING WHERE THEY CAN GET SOME TOO. ITS A VERY CLEAN SMELL ONCE IT HAS BEEN ON A WHILE WHICH IS THE ONLY KIND OF PERFUME I LIKE! I CAN HIGHLY SUGGEST JUST TRYING IT, AND LETTING IT SIT ON YOUR SKIN FOR A WHILE, TO SEE HOW YOU LIKE IT!!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Eau de Toilette - Cherry Blossom
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Monick
Location: New York
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: October 4, 2012
Delicate
"Very delicate and sofisticated fragrance. It is beautiful for anytime use. I love it!"
Review 10 for Eau de Toilette - Cherry Blossom
Overall Overall Rating Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Anonymous
Location: London
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: August 31, 2012
Like this scent
"I like it but sadely this scent doesn't goes with my body chemistry. It smells very strange on me. My friend have the same problem with this scent. If I spray it in the room it's fabulous but on my body big No NO.... Very sad."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Eau de Toilette - Cherry Blossom
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Carolina Cutie
Location: South Carolina
I am a: High Maintenance
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: June 5, 2012
TOTALLY LOVE CHERRY BLOSSOM!
"Japanese Cherry Blossom may be more popular, but this is my favorite. Cherry Blossom isn't overly perfumery. It just smells light and sweet. It's a pretty fragrance that makes me feel pretty when I wear it."
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Eau de Toilette - Cherry Blossom
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:lovescents
Location: Ohio
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: monthly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: March 27, 2012
Couldn't be prettier
"This could not be any prettier. Just gorgeous. The scent itself is so, so, so beautiful, and one that is a must have for me. I have hundreds of perfumes, and this still remains one of my favorites. It is a very unique scent; I really have never smelled anything like it. It is clean yet feminine at the same time. Brilliant! I also loved and adored Blushing Cherry Blossom, which was an amazingly beautiful smell. I have a little of it left, which I only touch for very special occasions. If you would ever be inclined to bring that scent back, I, for one, would be thrilled."
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Eau de Toilette - Cherry Blossom
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Reviewed by:kwilson12
Location: Ardmore,OK
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: March 25, 2012
weird.
"well i like the scent and everything, but it is just an overly expensive body mist... They are just trying to make it seem fancy with the big french words. Eau De Toilette translates out to... get ready& believe me or not... shave. i don't know where they got the name for a perfume to be shave... because this one is called Eau De Toilette or Shave- Cherry Blossom."
0 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Eau de Toilette - Cherry Blossom
Overall Overall Rating Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Reviewed by:Shayde
Location: Pasadena, CA
I am a: Indulgent Pampering Seeker
Something I: gave as a gift
Posted: March 23, 2012
Underrated but not under enough!
"Ugh! Please, this is no Japanese Cherry Blossom (BBW's #1 fragrance). Cherry Blossom smells completely different like a powdery cloy fake sweet floral mash up.
It is so unfabulcious! I should know. I gave this EDT to my yoga instructor thinking it was Japanese Cherry Blossom and she threw up after she tried it. I felt awful.
Please stick to Japanese Cherry Blossom and let this Cherry Blossom stay forgotten."
0 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Eau de Toilette - Cherry Blossom
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:smellingdelicious
Location: Florida
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: February 5, 2012
Clean Floral
"This fragrance is such a pretty clean floral. It's not too sweet, no musky undertons, not too flowery or crisp. It's the perfect floral fragrance. Suitable for all age ranges. It's smells the best in the EDT !"
Review 16 for Eau de Toilette - Cherry Blossom
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:ilovemydoggie
Location: North Carolina
I am a: Luxury Lover
Usage: as a special treat
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: December 17, 2011
Awesome, but sad :(
"okay first of all i do like this perfume and use it once and a while
it's nice and strongish and the scent is not light but it's very floraly!
like this smells like legit flowers! like crisp, clean, elegant flowers!
and it's wonderful for spring and perfect for night and day, and morning!
BUT BATHANDBODYWORKS PLEASE READ THIS:
pleasssssssseee bring back the White Cherry Blossom & Blushing Cherry Blossom scents! please please please please please i'll love yall forever! those were my most favorite scents in the world and had much more of a sweet scent which i ahdored! omg seriously i'm like devasted that you all don't carry it anymore! :( bring it back and i will litterally order like 100. no joke :( please and thanks! haha. also, the japenese cherry blossom is overrated and that should be discontinued 'cause it smells bad.
"
1 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Eau de Toilette - Cherry Blossom
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:msponzy
Location: Stanton, CA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: December 17, 2011
pretty scent
"I am always torn between JCB and CB, but I am in love with the cherry blossom scent for the body creams (when the formula wasn't changed) and once this bottle got a makeover, I had to have it! It doesn't stay on too long (depending on how much sprintz you put), and it's very fruity and subtle. I love it and so does my significant other."