Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Bath & Body Works.

Signature Collection Eau de Toilette - Carried Away

A spirited blend of raspberries, jasmine & whipped vanilla
Average Customer Rating:
3.625 out of 5
3.6
 out of 
5
6 of 8(75%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Signature Collection Eau de Toilette - Carried Away
Review 1 for Eau de Toilette - Carried Away
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Flobaby
Location: Florida
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: as a special treat
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: June 11, 2014
Miss You Already
"Oddly enough, I was not knocked out by this scent right away. One of my all time favorites is "Black Raspberry Vanilla" and I perceived it as being a retread of that scent. But I received the mist and lotion as a Christmas present, and got my first opportunity to layer it. Then I was in love! I thought that it was feminine refreshing and youthful with just enough floral to make it different from "Black Raspberry Vanilla." And the packaging is adorable! I did like it enough to purchase the rest of the line including this eau de toilette. The scents are always stronger in this form, and I'm glad I snatched one before they sell out. I will miss seeing the display for this fragrance in the store. 5 stars!"
Review 2 for Eau de Toilette - Carried Away
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Bri1917
Location: Doylestown, PA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: November 8, 2013
LOVE this perfume
"This is my all-time favorite fragrance!! I have stock piled Carried Away!! I have the lotions/cremes, shower gels, perfume, and body mist! It would have gotten a 5/5 stars if the perfume lasted a little longer. Honestly, I feel like I have to spray a ton on me in the morning to be able to smell it still, and even then it's still light. I just wish it were a bit stronger. Other than that, this is the best combination of light raspberry/fruity notes and floral! I'm CARRIED AWAY by Carried Away!!!!!!"
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Eau de Toilette - Carried Away
Overall Overall Rating Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Reviewed by:i spend too much
Location: canada
I am a: Beauty Maven
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: October 20, 2013
returned it!
"Lasting power was not too good, smells OK but has a few weird notes. It was too expensive for what it was worth, so I would say get the fragrance mist instead"
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Eau de Toilette - Carried Away
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Luvlee81
Location: Ohio
I am a: High Maintenance
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: July 26, 2013
Favorite Signature Scent
"I use to use Sweet Pea. When Carried Away came out, I smelled the similarities right away. I liked CA better because it is less floral. I love this EDT. It stays through out the day and I get tons of compliments on it.I use it before work and sometimes throw it right in my purse. It fits great. I hope it is never discontinued."
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Eau de Toilette - Carried Away
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:mel12dejr
Location: Oakfield, ME
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: January 19, 2013
"Love this scent, not to strong and lasts for a long time. I put it on first thing in the morning after I get dressed and can still smell it faintly at the end of the day!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Eau de Toilette - Carried Away
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:lyciumchld
Location: California
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: monthly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: December 28, 2012
A nice pairing
"I bought this to layer under a certain starlet's treatise on what it's like to fall in love, and it works well."
Review 7 for Eau de Toilette - Carried Away
Overall Overall Rating Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:ZariaH
Location: in BBW
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: November 15, 2012
Carried Away.
"I love this scent. I am obsessively in love with Carried Away and I have most of the line (mist, shower gel, lotion, and now perfume). I dropped very obvious hints to my sister about this for a gift. Well, she got it for me, and I can't say I'm not surprised.
First of all, the scent is true and consistent with the rest of the products I own. It's intoxicating and sweet, something you'd want to smell all day if possible.
Secondly, the design is very cute, although a little too girly in my opinion.
HOWEVER, the silage of the perfume is really soft! The longevity is moderate, but, honestly, this is just like a body mist.
"
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Eau de Toilette - Carried Away
Overall Overall Rating Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Anonymous
Location: London
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: August 31, 2012
To sweet
"This one smells like Sweet Pea. For me this is way to sweet, hate it."
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.