Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Bath & Body Works.

Signature Collection Eau de Toilette - Sensual Amber

Sensual Amber captures the allure of bare skin warmed by the glow of sunset with a seductive blend of lotus petals & golden amber
Average Customer Rating:
4.724 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
27 of 29(93%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Signature Collection Eau de Toilette - Sensual Amber
Review 21 for Eau de Toilette - Sensual Amber
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:bbwlover232
Location: Ct
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: December 30, 2011
New Favorite Fragrance
"I am hooked! I personally love the name because its my own, but the fragrance itself is what made me fall in love. I love the mix of sexy spices with a hint of creamy vanilla. Best BBW fragrance in my opinion."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 22 for Eau de Toilette - Sensual Amber
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:nonicknamefound
Location: indiana
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: December 23, 2011
dont ask, just buy it!!
"Ladies, from a guy's perspective. I found out about this when a woman came in where I work wearing it. almost every guy there stopped and said "someones smell great!" i personally lost count of what i was doing. 1st time ever I have just been frozen in place by a scent. I had to follow her across the store to ask what it was. This stuff is magic! It should be illegal to wear this into an autoparts store where all men work."
8 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Review 23 for Eau de Toilette - Sensual Amber
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:melly86
Location: New England
Posted: December 17, 2011
Been Using this for Years!
"What a great scent! I'm happy B&BW has kept this one around. I have been using Sensual Amber as my daily perfume since 2006 (my husband got it for me) - and still love it (and so does he). People comment on it's different notes - some like it because its warm, some because its musky, and some because its sweet. On the whole, its a winner!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 24 for Eau de Toilette - Sensual Amber
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:mac89
Location: Jackson, MO
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: November 15, 2011
Fantastic
"This is absolutely my only and favorite fall fragrance. Not too strong but one that will last the day. I highly recommend this to anyone who wants a fragrance that is not too girly. I'm not happy that Bath & Body discontinued the foaming hand soap - now I have to make my own - I do wish the perfume came in a smaller size, maybe they'll have a holiday gift set this year.....hint"
Review 25 for Eau de Toilette - Sensual Amber
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:BathandBodyworksFragrancelover
Location: New York
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: October 22, 2011
Amazing!
"I love this fragrance.It is the best one that i have gotten so far!I recommend this!"
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 26 for Eau de Toilette - Sensual Amber
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Phoenix Rising
Location: Texas
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: October 20, 2011
Sensual and Sexy
"It's sensual, sexy, earthy, warm and very feminine without being too sweet or cloying. I like to have my own individual scent and this is my signature scent. Its great for day, evening, church - anytime. It also last all day even if I don't layer the scent with the body wash, etc. I can even smell it on me the next morning. You don't need too much of this wonderful scent as a little goes a long way. I always get compliments, especially from men...which is a good thing. :)"
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 27 for Eau de Toilette - Sensual Amber
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Teffy
Location: FL
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: October 16, 2011
Why can't Warm Vanilla Sugar smell like this?
"I love this scent. This is how I expected Warm Vanilla Sugar to smell like, but no. It's not good. Back to Sensual Amber, I sprayed this on in the morning and now I can STILL smell it on me."
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 28 for Eau de Toilette - Sensual Amber
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:LittleLuna
Location: Oblivian
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: September 24, 2011
Sophisticated
"This scent is so wonderful, it smells sensual, and sophisticated.It's perfect for day use
or for an evening out. I get allot of compliments when I wear it, When you first spray it on it seems as if it might be on the strong side but the dry down in soft and luxurious, I am told it smells like creamy vanilla with subtle hints of amber on me. This scent may not be for someone who likes fruity fragrances though. With that being said i liked fruity fragrances and was easily turned on to this once I smelled it on a friend and have loved it ever since.
"
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 29 for Eau de Toilette - Sensual Amber
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Classic Lover
Location: San Francisco, California
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: as a special treat
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: September 11, 2011
SEXY!
"I can relax now! I thought "Sensual Amber" was going to get the boot because it never got dolled up for any occasion. I love the new design. It's fresh and simple. This is a very strong fragrance so a little goes a long way. Never over-use this EDT because it can have a bad outcome and smell chalky."
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
2129 of 29 Reviews