Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Bath & Body Works.

Slatkin & Co. Wallflowers Fragrance Refill - Fresh Cotton

The clean scent of jasmine, lemon & musk, featuring Fresh Source, eliminates odors while refreshing your home!
Average Customer Rating:
4.917 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
12 of 12(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Slatkin & Co. Wallflowers Fragrance Refill - Fresh Cotton
Review 1 for Wallflowers Fragrance Refill - Fresh Cotton
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:I LOVE THE YANKEES
Location: NEW JERSEY
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: March 3, 2014
A Marvelous Scent Just in Time For The Spring
"This is a perfect example of a fresh and mesmerizing scent. As soon as you set this bulb into your outlet you'd get a wonderful splash of floral petals and lillies in a matter of minutes. Your room will be transformed into a garden of springtime delights. This is a uplifting seasonal remedy because this bulb will warm your winter's ills and its pure and delicate scent makes you long for the rebirth of Spring. Strong but not overpowering and the oil stays effective and last to the last drop. Happy to make this purchase and I'd recommend it to anyone who needs a fresh smelling product."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Wallflowers Fragrance Refill - Fresh Cotton
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Nancy Drew
Location: Seattle,wa
I am a: Low Maintenance
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: February 17, 2014
Laundry room must have
"Purchased this for our laundry room that also houses a dat box needless to say it can be stinky room not anymore! This is my secret weapon against stink!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Wallflowers Fragrance Refill - Fresh Cotton
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:susan55402003
Location: MO
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: February 12, 2014
great
"I love this scent. We put it in the baby's room next to the diaper pail and it completely eliminates the odors. I'm not a huge fan of cotton blossom, sea island cotton or similar smells in the body line but this is perfect as a room fragrance! My only complaint would be that it starts to fade about half way through the bulb. It's still noticeable but definitely weaker. Overall though this is a fantastic product!"
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Wallflowers Fragrance Refill - Fresh Cotton
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Adrea
Location: Manchester, NH
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: October 15, 2013
Oh my goodness!
"I cannot get over this one. I love fresh and clean scents and layer lots of my FFM with Sea Island Cotton. While I do wish they would come back with a wallflower for Sea Island Cotton, this is the next best thing!
I put this in my bathroom and it fills up the bathroom and hallway with ease. It's such a comforting scent, and makes me think of freshly laundered fluffy towels. It would work great in a bedroom, especially if you're picky about scents and dislike fruity, floral, or woodsy scents. It's great when I'm taking a bath and relaxing after a hard day. It's much better than having to light a candle in my bathroom as it's strong but consistent. No matter the season I would recommend this one!"
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Wallflowers Fragrance Refill - Fresh Cotton
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:cindyloustacy
Location: NC
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: September 12, 2013
So fresh and clean
"One of my favorites. Reminds me of the smell of laundry after hanging outside on the line on a spring day. I bought this fragrance for my bathroom but I will equally enjoy it in the bedroom or laundry room. A fragrance you can use any time of year or day."
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Wallflowers Fragrance Refill - Fresh Cotton
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:BlueLight
Location: Michigan
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: June 21, 2013
Clean
"I strong clean scent, perfect for a bathroom, smells just like clean towels. Bathroom smells good all the time!"
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Wallflowers Fragrance Refill - Fresh Cotton
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:lucita
Location: fort worth texas
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: March 5, 2013
one of my favorites!!
"I have this in my livingroom so as soon as guests walk in they ask if i'm doing laundry, it kind of reminds me of the smell of dryer sheets and fresh laundry, its perfect for a bedroom ...i have caught myself walking in and out of the house just to get a whiff lol"
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Wallflowers Fragrance Refill - Fresh Cotton
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:ReneeP
Location: Kentucky
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: January 1, 2013
So clean
"This scent is so clean and refreshing. I was getting tired of all the heavy and spicy holiday scents in my home so I put this one in my bathroom and it's amazing. The bathroom is now like a clean and refreshing get-away room."
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Wallflowers Fragrance Refill - Fresh Cotton
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Michi5
Location: Miami, Fl
I am a: Indulgent Pampering Seeker
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: October 20, 2012
Clean
"This smells so fresh and clean that you will always want to have this one all around your house, great scent."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Wallflowers Fragrance Refill - Fresh Cotton
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:acaitlin
Location: Wichita, KS
I am a: Low Maintenance
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: September 23, 2012
Good at Eliminating Odors!
"Before my sister discovered these, her cat's litter box area was so gross. Now that she discovered these, she plugs one in right near the litter box and you can hardly tell it's there!! They have made a world of a difference.
It also just has a very fresh and clean smell, like freshly laundered fluffy towels :)"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Wallflowers Fragrance Refill - Fresh Cotton
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:thursday
Location: IL
I am a: Low Maintenance
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: September 12, 2012
WOW!
"This is my first experience with the Wallflowers. I have a big hound dog that I love with all my heart but he emits a strong musky odor. Unfortunately, his "aroma" had permeated my living room. I have tried many home fragrance systems and none of them have done away with the smell for more than a couple of hours. This really works!!!!! The scent itself is just a clean, fresh neutral smell. But it really is odor neutralizing! Will buy again and again!"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Wallflowers Fragrance Refill - Fresh Cotton
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:pinkvintagelove
Location: Oroville
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: May 30, 2012
Love this!
"I purchased this for my bathroom to keep it smelling fresh. I keep my cat's kitty litter in there, along with all the other smells a bathroom has. I had tried using other scents and candles to keep it fresh, but this is the only one that did the trick. This scent is strong, and not in a bad way. I left the bathroom door open one day and the whole house smelled laundry fresh. It is a good, comforting scent like just cleaned laundry. It is not over whelming, but like I said, pretty strong. It does do away with odors like it claims. It's been keeping the kitty litter smell at bay, so I'm happy with it."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.