Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Bath & Body Works.

Slatkin & Co. Wallflowers Fragrance Refill - Fresh Cotton

The clean scent of jasmine, lemon & musk, featuring Fresh Source, eliminates odors while refreshing your home!
Average Customer Rating:
4.708 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
23 of 24(96%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Slatkin & Co. Wallflowers Fragrance Refill - Fresh Cotton
Review 1 for Wallflowers Fragrance Refill - Fresh Cotton
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:I LOVE THE YANKEES
Location: NEW JERSEY
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: March 3, 2014
A Marvelous Scent Just in Time For The Spring
"This is a perfect example of a fresh and mesmerizing scent. As soon as you set this bulb into your outlet you'd get a wonderful splash of floral petals and lillies in a matter of minutes. Your room will be transformed into a garden of springtime delights. This is a uplifting seasonal remedy because this bulb will warm your winter's ills and its pure and delicate scent makes you long for the rebirth of Spring. Strong but not overpowering and the oil stays effective and last to the last drop. Happy to make this purchase and I'd recommend it to anyone who needs a fresh smelling product."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Wallflowers Fragrance Refill - Fresh Cotton
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Nancy Drew
Location: Seattle,wa
I am a: Low Maintenance
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: February 17, 2014
Laundry room must have
"Purchased this for our laundry room that also houses a dat box needless to say it can be stinky room not anymore! This is my secret weapon against stink!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Wallflowers Fragrance Refill - Fresh Cotton
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:susan55402003
Location: MO
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: February 12, 2014
great
"I love this scent. We put it in the baby's room next to the diaper pail and it completely eliminates the odors. I'm not a huge fan of cotton blossom, sea island cotton or similar smells in the body line but this is perfect as a room fragrance! My only complaint would be that it starts to fade about half way through the bulb. It's still noticeable but definitely weaker. Overall though this is a fantastic product!"
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Wallflowers Fragrance Refill - Fresh Cotton
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Adrea
Location: Manchester, NH
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: October 15, 2013
Oh my goodness!
"I cannot get over this one. I love fresh and clean scents and layer lots of my FFM with Sea Island Cotton. While I do wish they would come back with a wallflower for Sea Island Cotton, this is the next best thing!
I put this in my bathroom and it fills up the bathroom and hallway with ease. It's such a comforting scent, and makes me think of freshly laundered fluffy towels. It would work great in a bedroom, especially if you're picky about scents and dislike fruity, floral, or woodsy scents. It's great when I'm taking a bath and relaxing after a hard day. It's much better than having to light a candle in my bathroom as it's strong but consistent. No matter the season I would recommend this one!"
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Wallflowers Fragrance Refill - Fresh Cotton
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:cindyloustacy
Location: NC
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: September 12, 2013
So fresh and clean
"One of my favorites. Reminds me of the smell of laundry after hanging outside on the line on a spring day. I bought this fragrance for my bathroom but I will equally enjoy it in the bedroom or laundry room. A fragrance you can use any time of year or day."
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Wallflowers Fragrance Refill - Fresh Cotton
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:BlueLight
Location: Michigan
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: June 21, 2013
Clean
"I strong clean scent, perfect for a bathroom, smells just like clean towels. Bathroom smells good all the time!"
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Wallflowers Fragrance Refill - Fresh Cotton
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:lucita
Location: fort worth texas
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: March 5, 2013
one of my favorites!!
"I have this in my livingroom so as soon as guests walk in they ask if i'm doing laundry, it kind of reminds me of the smell of dryer sheets and fresh laundry, its perfect for a bedroom ...i have caught myself walking in and out of the house just to get a whiff lol"
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Wallflowers Fragrance Refill - Fresh Cotton
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:ReneeP
Location: Kentucky
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: January 1, 2013
So clean
"This scent is so clean and refreshing. I was getting tired of all the heavy and spicy holiday scents in my home so I put this one in my bathroom and it's amazing. The bathroom is now like a clean and refreshing get-away room."
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Wallflowers Fragrance Refill - Fresh Cotton
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Michi5
Location: Miami, Fl
I am a: Indulgent Pampering Seeker
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: October 20, 2012
Clean
"This smells so fresh and clean that you will always want to have this one all around your house, great scent."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Wallflowers Fragrance Refill - Fresh Cotton
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:acaitlin
Location: Wichita, KS
I am a: Low Maintenance
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: September 23, 2012
Good at Eliminating Odors!
"Before my sister discovered these, her cat's litter box area was so gross. Now that she discovered these, she plugs one in right near the litter box and you can hardly tell it's there!! They have made a world of a difference.
It also just has a very fresh and clean smell, like freshly laundered fluffy towels :)"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Wallflowers Fragrance Refill - Fresh Cotton
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:thursday
Location: IL
I am a: Low Maintenance
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: September 12, 2012
WOW!
"This is my first experience with the Wallflowers. I have a big hound dog that I love with all my heart but he emits a strong musky odor. Unfortunately, his "aroma" had permeated my living room. I have tried many home fragrance systems and none of them have done away with the smell for more than a couple of hours. This really works!!!!! The scent itself is just a clean, fresh neutral smell. But it really is odor neutralizing! Will buy again and again!"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Wallflowers Fragrance Refill - Fresh Cotton
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:pinkvintagelove
Location: Oroville
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: May 30, 2012
Love this!
"I purchased this for my bathroom to keep it smelling fresh. I keep my cat's kitty litter in there, along with all the other smells a bathroom has. I had tried using other scents and candles to keep it fresh, but this is the only one that did the trick. This scent is strong, and not in a bad way. I left the bathroom door open one day and the whole house smelled laundry fresh. It is a good, comforting scent like just cleaned laundry. It is not over whelming, but like I said, pretty strong. It does do away with odors like it claims. It's been keeping the kitty litter smell at bay, so I'm happy with it."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Wallflowers Fragrance Refill - Fresh Cotton
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:lkbluebird
Location: Bel Air MD
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: May 18, 2012
Fragrances just as it sounds.
"Fresh Cotton has a light fragrance to it just as if you were to take cotton and get the real fragrance by putting it up to your nose and taking a sniff of it. I keep ours in the bathroom by our bedroom. When you enter into the bathroom you can get a light fragrance of it like cotton; however, when you are in the bedroom (my spot is by the door), it carries giving you the same fragrance of cotton. This is not a strong fragrance that you would expect to carry immediately outside the door. You give it a couple seconds and a feel of the fragrance appears in the air. When I go into the room where it is, when I inhale, I can feel the fragrance."
Review 14 for Wallflowers Fragrance Refill - Fresh Cotton
Overall Overall Rating Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:Jifr
Location: Cincinnati
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: March 9, 2012
Nice fragrances but the operating unit?
"I am a Bath and Body Works regular and decided to give the wall flowers a try. The INITIAL use was wonderful and made the house quite fragrant.
HOWEVER, what I've noticed after the INITIAL use, is that when I put a new bulb in - the scent emanating from the unit is not nearly as noticeable. Not at all. As a matter of fact, I assume that they have stopped working or they are malfunctioning because there isn't any noticeable scent in the room. I'm kinda disappointed that they were a one time nice product that has failed to maintain its initial performance."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Wallflowers Fragrance Refill - Fresh Cotton
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:MAKIN SCENTS
Location: New York
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: February 24, 2012
THE FRESHEST OF THEM ALL
"Fresh Cotton is by far the FRESHEST out of all the " CLEAN" scents to date @ B&B!!! I am HOOKED on this OH SO FRESH scent. FC smells exactly like your favorite soft fluffy blanket or bath robe straight from the dryer WARM & still smelling of fabric softener. The smell makes me HAPPY!!! If you want your house to smell CLEAN & FRESH I HIGHLY RECOMMENED FRESH COTTON!!! The performance is allways CONSISTENT the scent dosen't fade like some & seems to last longer then most."
Review 16 for Wallflowers Fragrance Refill - Fresh Cotton
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:amandalynne
Location: Ontario/Michigan
I am a: Beauty Naturalist
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: February 11, 2012
A fresh classic
"This scent is beautiful. It's very fresh, and reminds me of freshly laundered sheets that have been hung outside in the sunshine to dry. It also works well on odors and freshens stuffy rooms that can't be aired out."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Wallflowers Fragrance Refill - Fresh Cotton
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:Anonymous
Location: Philadelphia, PA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: January 30, 2012
Always a Classic
"I've always loved the Fresh Cotton fragrance it makes me think of fresh laundry. I'm a big fan of clean smells and this certainly does the trick. I'm disappointed that B&BW doesn't have more odor eliminating fragrances as they seem to perform better getting rid of odors and not just mask existing odors. I love FC! It will continue to be one of my all time favorites."
Review 18 for Wallflowers Fragrance Refill - Fresh Cotton
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Goddess of the Stars
Location: California
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: January 28, 2012
Very Nice Fresh Scent
"I'm just going to start out with, I LOVE IT!! It helps eliminate other odors soooo well, and it smells really fresh. It reminds me of soap and water and fresh laundry just out of the dryer.
It works really well, and everyday I come home, I feel really refreshed just smelling it! It gives the whole house a clean feel to it, and I really like it."
Review 19 for Wallflowers Fragrance Refill - Fresh Cotton
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Audrinaanne
Location: Minnesota
I am a: Low Maintenance
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: January 27, 2012
Love This!
"Love this scent for the home. Got a diffuser for christmas two years ago and i've been hooked ever since. Fresh cotton is excactly that, Fresh! Smells like clean laundry, or clothes on the line. I didn't notice a problem with not being able to smell it, although if you have big rooms you may want a double diffuser or two plug ins. Last about a month and a half. Never had it used up before that. Will buy again."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Wallflowers Fragrance Refill - Fresh Cotton
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:tsupii
Location: Boston, MA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: January 6, 2012
Odor Eliminating Line is the BEST
"I'm quite sad that Bath and Body Works focuses more on their overpowering scents than these "Odor Eliminating" scents for their Wallflowers. They work so much better than the others due to the fact the other scents DON'T ELIMINATE ODOR!! It just coats over the odors in your house and make it smell like a skunk on a hot date! It's gross to me personally. Also, most of their scents give me a huge migraine.
Onward to the review, I love this scent and so does my boyfriend. I put these up in the house and it just smells dandy. It gets rid of the nasty smells I don't like in the house. Ex. The bathroom gets stinky sometimes and having one of these just kills the scent. It's subtle and not overpowering. It doesn't give me a headache at all.
They used to have a few "odor eliminating" scents like: "Lavender & Vanilla", "Eucalyptus Mint" (they still have it but not under this odor eliminating line), "Brilliant Citrus", "Fresh Grass." I hope they bring it back for the spring. Oh dear god. I just want to stock up on them now since they just discontinue them like crazy!"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
120 of 24 Reviews