Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Bath & Body Works.

Slatkin & Co. Wallflower 2-Pack Refill - Fresh Cotton

Average Customer Rating:
4.182 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
8 of 11(73%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Slatkin & Co. Wallflower 2-Pack Refill - Fresh Cotton
Review 1 for Wallflower 2-Pack Refill - Fresh Cotton
Overall Overall Rating Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Bella1001
Location: Chicago, IL
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: September 8, 2012
Love the scent!
"I love this scent and smells amazing in the 3 wick candle but the wallflower just doesn't seem to work as well. Maybe my warmer stopped working properly but the scent is very faint. I have this wallflower scent in my bathroom, which isn't a very large space at all, and it doesn't seem to smell as strong as the other refills. I still love this scent but wish it was a tad stronger in the wallflower refill."
Review 2 for Wallflower 2-Pack Refill - Fresh Cotton
Overall Overall Rating Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:bluefish
Location: Seattle, WA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: June 24, 2012
It smells like chemical
"These are by far the worst smelling wf bulbs I have purchased. They have a very potent synthetic smell to them that is nauseating. They are very sweet, but they also smell like plastic or chemical or something that just makes me sick to my stomach. I tried plugging them in on numerous occasions thinking I will change my mind, for I don't want them to go to waste, but every time I have to remove them. It would be unwise for me to give these away, so I finally decided to throw them away. I don't understand why it has such high ratings. I wasted some money, but oh well.. choosing the right wf bulbs is a trial and error process that some money just have to be wasted. Good thing is that there are many wf bulbs that do smell good, such as the floral ones."
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Wallflower 2-Pack Refill - Fresh Cotton
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:bmoyr
Location: Pa
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: June 3, 2012
WOW!
"Wow - this in wallflower form is awesome! I first tried the candle and fell in love, so I had to pick up a 2 pack when they were on sale. I love that they are "odor neutralizing" so I feel like they do a little more than just give a room some extra scent! This is a clean scent and smells just like "fresh cotton"! I even have my boyfriend hooked on this scent! As I'm typing this I caught another big whiff and each time is a treat! I will always have these on hand from now on! I did think that it would be a little stronger, but I'm still really happy with it :)"
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Wallflower 2-Pack Refill - Fresh Cotton
Overall Overall Rating Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:lkbluebird
Location: Bel Air MD
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: June 3, 2012
Could not feel the fragrance!
"I love adding fragrance to our home. The bathroom next to our bedroom brings out the most relaxing fragrances. This one I could not smell. I had to walk up to it and sniff to even get a feel of it. I felt like I had to take a piece of cotton and put it to my nose to actually get a sniff of it. I need more of a fragrance that carries."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Wallflower 2-Pack Refill - Fresh Cotton
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Panic
Location: Dublin, Ohio
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: April 30, 2012
SO CLEAN & FRESH!
"OK now this is one of the very best scents! Makes the house smell A-M-A-Z-I-N-G!!"
Review 6 for Wallflower 2-Pack Refill - Fresh Cotton
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:moneywiz
Location: Greensboro, NC
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: to mask odors
Posted: April 27, 2012
EXOTIC & STRONG ODOR ELIMINATOR
"FRESH COTTON is very strong and does a great job in getting rid of strong kitchen odors, which was the main reason for buying. BRILLIANT CITRUS IS GREAT TOO, WHICH I'M GLAD I JUST STOCKED UP FOR SEVERAL YEARS ON THIS ONE BEFORE IT'S GONE AGAIN. FRESH COTTON is very potent and does the job. The only suggestion is to make FRESH COTTON'S FORMULA TO MAKE IT SPREAD AND GIVE IT BETTER THROW IN LARGER ROOMS. IT DOES GREAT IN SMALLER AREAS BUT YOU CAN'T SMELL IT FAR OFF. That's the only downside. Yes, strong in itself but the THROW IS LIMITED TO A SMALL AREA, WHICH DOES DO A GOOD JOB IN GETTING RID OF STRONG ODORS. JUST NEEDS TO GIVE A LARGER THROW OVER A LARGER AREA. IT'S VERY FRESH AND NOT TOO STRONG AS WELL. JUST NEEDS TO SPREAD AND FILL UP LARGER AREAS BETTER SO IT CAN BE A SUPER WALLLFLOWER OVERALL."
Review 7 for Wallflower 2-Pack Refill - Fresh Cotton
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:sjoyfish
Location: Baton Rouge, LA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: April 23, 2012
Excellent!
"Great for filling up a large bathroom with a double vanity (note: I did use a brand new base unit - I find that the base units need to be switched and rotated every couple of weeks in order to function, and only live for about 3-6 months). Love the fresh clean scent. This one is WAY better than fresh linen!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Wallflower 2-Pack Refill - Fresh Cotton
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Pinkytoes
Location: Oklahoma
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: to mask odors
Posted: June 24, 2011
Great Product
"The Odor Eliminating Wallflowers are a great product. They are by far my favorite thing at BBW. The fragrance is awesome and they linger very nicely. These are the only WF that I am fully satisfied with and the only ones that I will purchase. Fresh Cotton smells like a fresh load of laundry. I keep it in my garage by the washer/dryer and the trash can is next to them. This eliminates the odors and smells fresh and clean!"
Review 9 for Wallflower 2-Pack Refill - Fresh Cotton
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Montinae M Customer Care Specialist
Location: Dayton, Oh
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: June 16, 2011
THE BEST HOME FRAGRANCE SCENT EVER
"This scent is my FAVORITE HOME FRAGRANCE SCENT. The scent is so fresh. I get so many compilments on this scent, and everyone loves it. Everyone around me is completely hooked!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Wallflower 2-Pack Refill - Fresh Cotton
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:satirev
Location: Sticks, IL
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: May 27, 2011
Fresh and Clean
"I put this in my 10-month old's room next to the diaper pail and you know what? Its the freshest-smelling room in the entire house! This stuff really works! Stays powerful and smells the same from start to finish--also lasts a full six weeks. Wonderful purchase!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Wallflower 2-Pack Refill - Fresh Cotton
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:perfectionist
Location: KY
I am a: Low Maintenance
Usage: to create ambiance
Posted: April 23, 2011
Crisp Fresh
"Not overbearing; very good for spring and smells so much like outside."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.