Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Bath & Body Works.

Slatkin & Co. Wallflowers 2-Pack Refills - Island Margarita

Average Customer Rating:
4.393 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
24 of 28(86%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Slatkin & Co. Wallflowers 2-Pack Refills - Island Margarita
Review 21 for Wallflowers 2-Pack Refills - Island Margarita
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:TXGrl
Location: Texas
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: seasonally
Posted: September 7, 2011
One of my favorites!
"This fragrance is very pleasant. I love using this during the warmer months in spring & summer. Reminds me of the beach! The wallflower version is very powerful as far as throw and strength, but not so overpowering that it is headache-inducing or nauseating like some of the sweeter, stronger fragrances can be.
Please don't ever discontinue this fragrance!
"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 22 for Wallflowers 2-Pack Refills - Island Margarita
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Paigearooni.
Location: Kansas
I am a: Beauty Naturalist
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: August 14, 2011
Party in the house!
"Island Margarita smells great, it reminds me of a beach party! & I use this in my room, & it makes my room smell so clean and good, my friends never want to leave, even my guy friends love it!"
Review 23 for Wallflowers 2-Pack Refills - Island Margarita
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:IslandMarg
Location: Grand Blanc, MI
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: August 14, 2011
Island Margarita Wall Flowers
"Please continue making Island Margarita Wall Flowers!!! It is the best one you have made! I know that it is a summer scent, but you need to make it available all year round!"
Review 24 for Wallflowers 2-Pack Refills - Island Margarita
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:kiki love bath and body works
Location: CA
I am a: High Maintenance
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: July 8, 2011
No regret!
"I have a hard time choose the best scent for my room. Because I'm not the person that like strong flower scents and my nose will get allergic with those strong scents. Also, I don't like food scent, like cupcakes, pumpkin and chocolate. When I plugged in the Island Margarita, I really felt the scent is very very relaxing, it won't make me hungry like those food scents; won't make my nose running like the strong flower scents. This is more like a subtle vanilla scent. I will recommend this to everyone like me."
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 25 for Wallflowers 2-Pack Refills - Island Margarita
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Foxyfeline
Location: Houston, Texas
I am a: Indulgent Pampering Seeker
Usage: to create ambiance
Posted: June 25, 2011
HAPPY HOUR ALL DAY LONG
"I just purchased this one and I am blown away. My medium-sized room smells exactly like a margarita. Island Margarita INSTANTLY went to work (I could smell it a mere 10 minutes after plugging it in). I'm not quite sure if the throw would be as strong in large rooms, but definitely will work well in bathrooms, kitchens, and smaller areas. Now I can enjoy happy hour all day long!! :-)"
Review 26 for Wallflowers 2-Pack Refills - Island Margarita
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:prettynpink12
Location: Ann Arbor, MI
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: June 25, 2011
Top WF fragrance
"I have tried literally just aout every fragrance in the wallflowers and island margarita is one of the best in terms of fragrance and performance. Island margarita is a delicious blend of Fruity scents that will have you thinking you are in the Bahamas on the beach sipping on a margarita yourself. This isn't one of those scents that you plug in and lose the scent of a day later, this fragrance performs awesome in small to medium sized rooms and will fill the room with fragrance until the last drop."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 27 for Wallflowers 2-Pack Refills - Island Margarita
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Lovefragrances
Location: NC
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: seasonally
Posted: May 25, 2011
Would buy again!!
"Very impressed with this wall flower. Strong and lasting throw!"
Review 28 for Wallflowers 2-Pack Refills - Island Margarita
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Mamaof2
Location: Hamilton, ON
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: May 16, 2011
Bring on the margaritas !!!
"I am IN LOVE with this wallflower !!! The throw is excellent on this one, I plugged it into my upstairs bathroom and could smell it as soon as I got to the bottom of the steps !! Smells JUST like a margarita and I LOVE it !!!!"
2128 of 28 Reviews