Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Bath & Body Works.

Slatkin & Co. Wallflower 2-Pack Refill - Eucalyptus Mint

A bright, refreshing blend of mint, citrus and ginger with clear notes of fresh eucalyptus and jasmine
Average Customer Rating:
4.444 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
8 of 9(89%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Slatkin & Co. Wallflower 2-Pack Refill - Eucalyptus Mint
Review 1 for Wallflower 2-Pack Refill - Eucalyptus Mint
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Gma Cora
Location: Wisconsin
Posted: July 21, 2013
Keeps spiders away
"I originally purchased this for the bathroom, but the fragrance was a little overpowering for a small room. I then put it in the basement and to my amazement it took care of the problem we were having with spiders.......They don't seem to like it and it makes the basement smell nice. I mentioned this to a friend and they said it cleared up the spiders in their basement too! I will definitely keep a supply on hand!"
Review 2 for Wallflower 2-Pack Refill - Eucalyptus Mint
Overall Overall Rating Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Reviewed by:Kimm H
Location: Grand Prairie, TX
I am a: Low Maintenance
Posted: July 7, 2013
Not the Same as Eucalyptus Spearmint
"I decided to try the Wallflowers and ordered the Aromatherapy Eucalyptus Spearmint based on the reviews and fell in love with it. I had only ordered one so I decided to get several for the whole house, but at my local store all they had was Eucalyptus Mint so I got several since the smell seemed the same, but once I got them home & plugged them in, I realized the scent and performance is not the same.
Eucalyptus Mint is a very nice fragrance though. Very soft and comforting...slightly more "mint" smelling to me than Eucalyptus Spearmint, but I still prefer the Spearmint version as it has a more relaxing, clean scent and the throw is MUCH stronger than the mint. I'll put the Mint in the bathrooms and get more of the Spearmint online to put in the big rooms. If you like the Mint I highly recommend you try the Spearmint!"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Wallflower 2-Pack Refill - Eucalyptus Mint
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Gabrielle N.
Location: Texas
I am a: Luxury Lover
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: June 17, 2013
Refreshing!
"This scent is great! Not too sweet, yet cool and lush. The bulb lasts a long time and effectively fragrances a large area in my home."
Review 4 for Wallflower 2-Pack Refill - Eucalyptus Mint
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Kmaxxy
Location: WI
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: January 3, 2013
Refreshing.
"Love this scent, very simple and pure. Perfect natural clean scent. Very refreshing in the cold, depressing winter weather. A favorite."
Review 5 for Wallflower 2-Pack Refill - Eucalyptus Mint
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:BBWFan32
Location: MN
Posted: November 18, 2012
Nice Scent
"This is a nice, clean scent, and my 2nd favorite after Fresh Bamboo. It doesn't spread across a room like Fresh Bamboo, but it is very pleasant."
Review 6 for Wallflower 2-Pack Refill - Eucalyptus Mint
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Crissy101
Location: Wisconsin
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: seasonally
Posted: November 15, 2012
Strong clean smell
"I was looking for the aromatherapy Eucalyptus Spearmint but it wasn't available at the time so I tried this and I love it! Don't know which one I prefer but I do know this one doesn't fade, has been plugged in for weeks and the whole bedroom and hallway smells good. Good winter fragrance for cold season too."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Wallflower 2-Pack Refill - Eucalyptus Mint
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:Sohl
Location: Rochester, NY
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: October 31, 2012
Obsessed with this scent
"This is by far my most favorite room scent - ever. I am obsessed with this fresh, clean aroma. Home fragrance, candles, lotion, body wash - I have it all. Mint paired with eucalyptus is simply divine. Both indulgent and relaxing."
Review 8 for Wallflower 2-Pack Refill - Eucalyptus Mint
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Vetrie
Location: Houston, Texas
I am a: Indulgent Pampering Seeker
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: September 26, 2012
Surprised!
"When the salesperson suggested this fragrance, I was very skeptical. However, I was pleasantly surprised. The scent is fresh, clean and inviting. It is highly fragranced, but not over powering. This will defiantly be added to my favorite’s."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Wallflower 2-Pack Refill - Eucalyptus Mint
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Starbucksmom
Location: Richmond, VA
I am a: Spa Lover
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: August 28, 2012
My Favorite Fragrance!!
"This is the most refreshing and invigorating of all the aromatherapy scents, it is so soothing and crisp-- I never tire of it and men like it too! I like it in all types of scents from body lotion to the wallflowers--when you are around this fragrence, it puts you into another world that is full of herbs and gardens--tranquil and restful. Yes--this is the one!"