Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Bath & Body Works.

Slatkin & Co. Wallflower 2-Pack Refill - Eucalyptus Mint

A bright, refreshing blend of mint, citrus and ginger with clear notes of fresh eucalyptus and jasmine
Average Customer Rating:
4.316 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
15 of 19(79%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Slatkin & Co. Wallflower 2-Pack Refill - Eucalyptus Mint
Review 1 for Wallflower 2-Pack Refill - Eucalyptus Mint
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Gma Cora
Location: Wisconsin
Posted: July 21, 2013
Keeps spiders away
"I originally purchased this for the bathroom, but the fragrance was a little overpowering for a small room. I then put it in the basement and to my amazement it took care of the problem we were having with spiders.......They don't seem to like it and it makes the basement smell nice. I mentioned this to a friend and they said it cleared up the spiders in their basement too! I will definitely keep a supply on hand!"
Review 2 for Wallflower 2-Pack Refill - Eucalyptus Mint
Overall Overall Rating Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Reviewed by:Kimm H
Location: Grand Prairie, TX
I am a: Low Maintenance
Posted: July 7, 2013
Not the Same as Eucalyptus Spearmint
"I decided to try the Wallflowers and ordered the Aromatherapy Eucalyptus Spearmint based on the reviews and fell in love with it. I had only ordered one so I decided to get several for the whole house, but at my local store all they had was Eucalyptus Mint so I got several since the smell seemed the same, but once I got them home & plugged them in, I realized the scent and performance is not the same.
Eucalyptus Mint is a very nice fragrance though. Very soft and comforting...slightly more "mint" smelling to me than Eucalyptus Spearmint, but I still prefer the Spearmint version as it has a more relaxing, clean scent and the throw is MUCH stronger than the mint. I'll put the Mint in the bathrooms and get more of the Spearmint online to put in the big rooms. If you like the Mint I highly recommend you try the Spearmint!"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Wallflower 2-Pack Refill - Eucalyptus Mint
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Gabrielle N.
Location: Texas
I am a: Luxury Lover
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: June 17, 2013
Refreshing!
"This scent is great! Not too sweet, yet cool and lush. The bulb lasts a long time and effectively fragrances a large area in my home."
Review 4 for Wallflower 2-Pack Refill - Eucalyptus Mint
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Kmaxxy
Location: WI
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: January 3, 2013
Refreshing.
"Love this scent, very simple and pure. Perfect natural clean scent. Very refreshing in the cold, depressing winter weather. A favorite."
Review 5 for Wallflower 2-Pack Refill - Eucalyptus Mint
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:BBWFan32
Location: MN
Posted: November 18, 2012
Nice Scent
"This is a nice, clean scent, and my 2nd favorite after Fresh Bamboo. It doesn't spread across a room like Fresh Bamboo, but it is very pleasant."
Review 6 for Wallflower 2-Pack Refill - Eucalyptus Mint
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Crissy101
Location: Wisconsin
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: seasonally
Posted: November 15, 2012
Strong clean smell
"I was looking for the aromatherapy Eucalyptus Spearmint but it wasn't available at the time so I tried this and I love it! Don't know which one I prefer but I do know this one doesn't fade, has been plugged in for weeks and the whole bedroom and hallway smells good. Good winter fragrance for cold season too."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Wallflower 2-Pack Refill - Eucalyptus Mint
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:Sohl
Location: Rochester, NY
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: October 31, 2012
Obsessed with this scent
"This is by far my most favorite room scent - ever. I am obsessed with this fresh, clean aroma. Home fragrance, candles, lotion, body wash - I have it all. Mint paired with eucalyptus is simply divine. Both indulgent and relaxing."
Review 8 for Wallflower 2-Pack Refill - Eucalyptus Mint
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Vetrie
Location: Houston, Texas
I am a: Indulgent Pampering Seeker
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: September 26, 2012
Surprised!
"When the salesperson suggested this fragrance, I was very skeptical. However, I was pleasantly surprised. The scent is fresh, clean and inviting. It is highly fragranced, but not over powering. This will defiantly be added to my favorite’s."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Wallflower 2-Pack Refill - Eucalyptus Mint
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Starbucksmom
Location: Richmond, VA
I am a: Spa Lover
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: August 28, 2012
My Favorite Fragrance!!
"This is the most refreshing and invigorating of all the aromatherapy scents, it is so soothing and crisp-- I never tire of it and men like it too! I like it in all types of scents from body lotion to the wallflowers--when you are around this fragrence, it puts you into another world that is full of herbs and gardens--tranquil and restful. Yes--this is the one!"
Review 10 for Wallflower 2-Pack Refill - Eucalyptus Mint
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Anonymous
Location: Omaha, Nebraska
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: August 20, 2012
Best Fragrance Ever
"Since I found this fragrance I don't use anything else! This makes my house smell so fresh and clean! What I love about it is it lasts a long time and it works!!!!! Others I have tried just don't provide enough smell and this one does. Love, love, love this fragrance and I hope they never stop making it!!!!"
Review 11 for Wallflower 2-Pack Refill - Eucalyptus Mint
Overall Overall Rating Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:ray ray
Location: Atlata,Georgia
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: July 3, 2012
way to strong
"i went to bath and body works and picked up a pack of them i love this scent buy way to stong for the wallflower when i got home i plugged it in my kids walked in and they even said it was to strong im mad that i bought a two pack i would reccomend this product if it wasn't so strong"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Wallflower 2-Pack Refill - Eucalyptus Mint
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:bamagranna
Location: Alabama
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: July 1, 2012
My signature scent!
"I love this scent. I use the wallflowers all over my house, my friends say it's my signature scent. I get compliments on the way my house smells all the time. Some of the words they use are clean, fresh, neutral, spa like. This scent gives you a very relaxing, tranquil feel. This is the only scent I've used for years and I hope B&B continues to develop to products with it."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Wallflower 2-Pack Refill - Eucalyptus Mint
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:mtyer
Location: Bentonville, AR
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: July 1, 2012
LOVE Eucalyptus Mint
"Yes, this fragrance is strong. However, that's the "performance" element that I love about it. It WORKS in a large space. I use this fragrance in my high school classroom, and my students (both male and female) love it...and it CONTINUES to work (even with high school boys after football practice in August!) until it's empty. I stock up on this fragrance, and I will continue to do so as long as it's available!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Wallflower 2-Pack Refill - Eucalyptus Mint
Overall Overall Rating Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:VA Sarah
Location: Great Falls, VA
Posted: June 27, 2012
Too much!
"I loved this scent in the mini candles, but it is so overpowering as a wallflower scent! I had it in my kitchen which is where I typically plug in my wallflower and it was nauseating. I moved it into my formal living room, since we are never in there and it still overpowered the entire main floor of the house. I threw it out and am glad I did not buy a two-pack of it!"
Review 15 for Wallflower 2-Pack Refill - Eucalyptus Mint
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Glaminbam
Location: Alabama
Posted: May 21, 2012
Excellence
"A clean, fresh, refreshing, crisp, relaxing fragance. I Love it! Hope Bath and Body Works keep this one around as a classic."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Wallflower 2-Pack Refill - Eucalyptus Mint
Overall Overall Rating Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:Corbin
Location: Germantown, Md
I am a: Luxury Lover
Usage: to create ambiance
Posted: May 18, 2012
Overpowering!
"It's a pleasant scent much like a man's cologne, but OMG you can smell it throughout the two story house, so, of course, it is way too overpowering for a bathroom!"
Review 17 for Wallflower 2-Pack Refill - Eucalyptus Mint
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:moneywiz
Location: Greensboro, NC
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: April 28, 2012
FRESH, CRISP SPEARMINT GUM
"Shortly put, this smells like fresh and cool spearmint gum. It's not as potent and good and EUCALYPTUS SPEARMINT, which I like much better but if you don't like very heavy or strong scents then this scent is for you if you like spearmint. It's good overall but it's too spearmint-like, which needs to be a little sweeter and not as minty, such as MINT CHOCOLATE, WHICH HAS A PERFECT BALANCE OF MINT AND SWEETNESS. PLUS, ON THE OTHER HAND, EUCALYPTUS SPEARMINT IS MUCH STRONGER AND HAS SOME VERY STRONG "GINGER NOTES," WHICH REALLY BRING THIS SCENT OUT WELL."
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Wallflower 2-Pack Refill - Eucalyptus Mint
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:perfectionist
Location: KY
I am a: Low Maintenance
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: June 27, 2011
One of the Best
"This has performed very well and has a most pleasing scent. It is consistent and I will continue to purchase these. I have it in a single unit and it is a pleasant mixture of both ingredients that can be detected."
Review 19 for Wallflower 2-Pack Refill - Eucalyptus Mint
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:Grace St.
Location: USA
I am a: Low Maintenance
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: May 20, 2011
Best Ever
"I use either Eucalyptus Mint or Spearmint - doesn't matter and most of the time I just buy the first one I see, that said. Everyone who walks into my house always says "Mmmm, smells nice in here". I have an "open plan" house so I need 2 or three diffusers on the first floor but it is so worth it. I buy the refills when they are on sale otherwise it gets expensive but worth it to me, I guess because I keep buying. I like the Eucalyptus scents because they are fresh and clean and not "girly" or food based. Nor are they overpowering. My house always smells pleasant and that is the point, isn't it?"
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.