Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Bath & Body Works.

Anti-Bacterial Deep Cleansing Hand Soap - Aqua Blossom

Average Customer Rating:
4.684 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
18 of 19(95%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Anti-Bacterial Deep Cleansing Hand Soap - Aqua Blossom
Review 1 for Deep Cleansing Hand Soap - Aqua Blossom
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:btfly400
Location: Mid Atlantic States
I am a: Luxury Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: June 16, 2013
Refreshing and Comforting
"This is one of my favorite scents and I have this in the deep cleansing hand soap and pocket hand sanitzier. It's a green, ocean scent with a hint of a soft flower scent. The flower scent is not overpowering and I just love this. Please consider bringing this back in the body products and a Eau de Toilette!! Aqua Blossom rocks!"
Review 2 for Deep Cleansing Hand Soap - Aqua Blossom
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Oliballs
Location: Montreal, QC
I am a: Low Maintenance
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: April 30, 2013
I've Found the Soap for Me
"If BBW doesn't discontinue this soap, it'll be my soap forever. I never get tired of the fragrance, and everyone who comes by and uses it mentions how nice it is. I love the"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Deep Cleansing Hand Soap - Aqua Blossom
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:gramnyc
Location: New York, New York
I am a: Beauty Maven
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: February 15, 2013
Beautiful fragrance!
"I have been using this product for several years now. I love B&BW Deep Cleansing
Hand Soaps. But this is one of my favorite fragrances and wish you would make this part of your Signature Collection and make all the bath and body products for this scent!
"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Deep Cleansing Hand Soap - Aqua Blossom
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:tammers
Location: Dallas, TX
Posted: November 29, 2012
a nice clean scent for everyday use
"A nice woman leaves B&BW soaps in our office bathroom to use. This is currently on tap and I like it for it's non-seasonal easy appeal scent. Not harsh or drying. Nicer than the office soap."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Deep Cleansing Hand Soap - Aqua Blossom
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:MAMA3
Location: Billings, Montana
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: November 4, 2012
Ocean Drenched Flowers
"The fragrance detail says it smells like ocean drenched flowers, that is dead on and exactly what I smell as well. It is very nice, simple, light and clean. I think it is neutral, as meaning good for the ladies and gentlemen of the house. I use it in my bathroom and get many compliments from guests. Thanks BBW for something that gets the dirty job done and smells awesome as well!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Deep Cleansing Hand Soap - Aqua Blossom
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:countrygurl92
Location: Vermont
I am a: Low Maintenance
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: October 17, 2012
A fave
"I prefer to test smell these scents in the store so I don't end up getting something I don't care for or hate and wind up wasting money. I got this based on some previous reviews and it didn't disappoint. Its not too strong either way. To me its like a mix of cologne and floral scents. Don't really know the best way to describe it. Not too masculine nor feminine. Glad I took the risk in this case!"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Deep Cleansing Hand Soap - Aqua Blossom
Overall Overall Rating Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:BlueBearBeemo
Location: California
Posted: July 31, 2012
Just ok
"This scent is just ok. It's just a typical, light, clean scent. Love the Deep Cleansing formula. Nice lather and leaves my hands feeling super clean and soft."
Review 8 for Deep Cleansing Hand Soap - Aqua Blossom
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:I love gymnastics
Location: New York City
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: July 11, 2012
Unique and fresh
"Aqua Blossom wasn't one of my faves fragrances until I used this! I love it! It's PERFECT for my house! :)"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Deep Cleansing Hand Soap - Aqua Blossom
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:vNu92
Location: Knob Lick, KY
I am a: Luxury Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: July 9, 2012
PERFECT!
"I used this particular soap for the first time yesterday and I was amazed at how well it worked. It lathers thick and cleans VERY well! Better than most of the other soaps I've tried. Also, the scent that it leaves is very nice! If I was going to recommend one soap from BBW, it would definately be this one! You should give it a try!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Deep Cleansing Hand Soap - Aqua Blossom
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Boombaby71
Location: Oxford PA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: May 26, 2012
NIce
"Nice clean scent, great for bathrooms. Highly recommend."
Review 11 for Deep Cleansing Hand Soap - Aqua Blossom
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:DesertMama
Location: Nevada
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: May 23, 2012
Smells exactly like Juniper Breeze
"I love this scent. It smells exactly like Juniper Breeze. Wonderful."
Review 12 for Deep Cleansing Hand Soap - Aqua Blossom
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:MS mom
Location: NC
I am a: Beauty Naturalist
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: May 16, 2012
You will LOVE the CLEAN SMELL
"This is wonderful whatever sink you put it with! My child will wash her hands the proper ammount of time using this soap. The scent it so clean. We love to feel the little beads almost exploding the germs off! I like this for the kitchen especially!"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Deep Cleansing Hand Soap - Aqua Blossom
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:RYANlovesBBW
Location: PALM BEACH, FL
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: December 31, 2011
Deep Aqua Soap?
"All that's left of the remnants of Deep Aqua are in this soap. I loved that scent and now it is gone. At least I can use it several times a day in the kitchen and bath. I just love washing my hands with this one. My hubby likes using it too! Please don't get rid of this!"
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Deep Cleansing Hand Soap - Aqua Blossom
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Pampered10
Location: Oklahoma City
I am a: High Maintenance
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: November 24, 2011
DYNOMITE!!!!!!!!
"I'm so picky about fragrances, but this is one I think everyone will love. It's a clean ebb and flow, and reminds you of a villa in the Bahamas! Also, these handsoaps only take a bead to leave your hands soft and just a hint of fragrance."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Deep Cleansing Hand Soap - Aqua Blossom
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:OhioStateKat
Location: Ohio
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: August 15, 2011
I LOVE IT!!
"What a clean,crisp scent!! It is like I am still standing on the beach at Nags Head smelling the ocean with a touch of floral...I wish this was a body line and I wish Deep Aqua was still available..the 2 together are awesome!!"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Deep Cleansing Hand Soap - Aqua Blossom
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:FragranceNut3
Location: Milwaukee, WI
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: July 9, 2011
The sexy aquatic fragrance I've been looking for
"I love the scent of this handsoap which was why I bought it at the hello yellow sale. I wish this was a part of the body fragrance line because this is the sensual aquatic fragrance that I've been seeking! It's a true "aaaah" scent for me."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Deep Cleansing Hand Soap - Aqua Blossom
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:satirev
Location: Sticks, IL
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: June 7, 2011
Thrilled!
"This must be said--I wish reviewers would pay attention to the specific info regarding what the products contain and what they do vs. the fragrance description! Contrary to what another reviewer stated, this smells nothing like milk and honey--I believe they got the ingredients confused with the scent, which is ocean flowers...and that's EXACTLY what this smells like. Very fresh for spring/summer and appealing to both men and women. Yay! I bought multiples of this, I liked it so much. Would love to see the line expanded to include home fragrance and body products!"
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Deep Cleansing Hand Soap - Aqua Blossom
Overall Overall Rating Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:Amy in JTown
Location: Juneau, AK
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: June 2, 2011
Not a Fan
"This product has a wonderful name, Aqua Blossom. I was excited for a new scent to have around for the summer months. Well, I learned by error to not judge a product by it's title. I thought this would be a fresh (aqua) floral (blossom) scent. I didn't read the description on this specific product since so many BBW products scents are obvious based on their title. I was disappointed in the honey milky scent. Not what I was expecting with a product called Aqua Blossom."
0 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Deep Cleansing Hand Soap - Aqua Blossom
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Doom Cookie
Location: Dallas, TX
I am a: Beauty Maven
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: May 14, 2011
the spa experience
"After trying this, I so regret not trying/buying any Deep Aqua products. This is a wonderfully fresh, not-too-astringent clean scent. I smell a lot of cucumber at first, but then it has a very slight citrusy salty scent that reminds me of a margarita. Truly refreshing, and perfect for warm weather. As always, the deep cleansing hand soaps do what the name says - they can be a bit drying if used frequently, but much less so than inferior cheap hand soaps."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.