Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Bath & Body Works.

Anti-Bacterial Deep Cleansing Hand Soap - Aqua Blossom

Average Customer Rating:
4.667 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
9 of 9(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Anti-Bacterial Deep Cleansing Hand Soap - Aqua Blossom
Review 1 for Deep Cleansing Hand Soap - Aqua Blossom
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:btfly400
Location: Mid Atlantic States
I am a: Luxury Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: June 16, 2013
Refreshing and Comforting
"This is one of my favorite scents and I have this in the deep cleansing hand soap and pocket hand sanitzier. It's a green, ocean scent with a hint of a soft flower scent. The flower scent is not overpowering and I just love this. Please consider bringing this back in the body products and a Eau de Toilette!! Aqua Blossom rocks!"
Review 2 for Deep Cleansing Hand Soap - Aqua Blossom
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Oliballs
Location: Montreal, QC
I am a: Low Maintenance
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: April 30, 2013
I've Found the Soap for Me
"If BBW doesn't discontinue this soap, it'll be my soap forever. I never get tired of the fragrance, and everyone who comes by and uses it mentions how nice it is. I love the"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Deep Cleansing Hand Soap - Aqua Blossom
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:gramnyc
Location: New York, New York
I am a: Beauty Maven
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: February 15, 2013
Beautiful fragrance!
"I have been using this product for several years now. I love B&BW Deep Cleansing
Hand Soaps. But this is one of my favorite fragrances and wish you would make this part of your Signature Collection and make all the bath and body products for this scent!
"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Deep Cleansing Hand Soap - Aqua Blossom
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:tammers
Location: Dallas, TX
Posted: November 29, 2012
a nice clean scent for everyday use
"A nice woman leaves B&BW soaps in our office bathroom to use. This is currently on tap and I like it for it's non-seasonal easy appeal scent. Not harsh or drying. Nicer than the office soap."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Deep Cleansing Hand Soap - Aqua Blossom
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:MAMA3
Location: Billings, Montana
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: November 4, 2012
Ocean Drenched Flowers
"The fragrance detail says it smells like ocean drenched flowers, that is dead on and exactly what I smell as well. It is very nice, simple, light and clean. I think it is neutral, as meaning good for the ladies and gentlemen of the house. I use it in my bathroom and get many compliments from guests. Thanks BBW for something that gets the dirty job done and smells awesome as well!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Deep Cleansing Hand Soap - Aqua Blossom
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:countrygurl92
Location: Vermont
I am a: Low Maintenance
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: October 17, 2012
A fave
"I prefer to test smell these scents in the store so I don't end up getting something I don't care for or hate and wind up wasting money. I got this based on some previous reviews and it didn't disappoint. Its not too strong either way. To me its like a mix of cologne and floral scents. Don't really know the best way to describe it. Not too masculine nor feminine. Glad I took the risk in this case!"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Deep Cleansing Hand Soap - Aqua Blossom
Overall Overall Rating Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:BlueBearBeemo
Location: California
Posted: July 31, 2012
Just ok
"This scent is just ok. It's just a typical, light, clean scent. Love the Deep Cleansing formula. Nice lather and leaves my hands feeling super clean and soft."
Review 8 for Deep Cleansing Hand Soap - Aqua Blossom
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:I love gymnastics
Location: New York City
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: July 11, 2012
Unique and fresh
"Aqua Blossom wasn't one of my faves fragrances until I used this! I love it! It's PERFECT for my house! :)"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Deep Cleansing Hand Soap - Aqua Blossom
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:vNu92
Location: Knob Lick, KY
I am a: Luxury Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: July 9, 2012
PERFECT!
"I used this particular soap for the first time yesterday and I was amazed at how well it worked. It lathers thick and cleans VERY well! Better than most of the other soaps I've tried. Also, the scent that it leaves is very nice! If I was going to recommend one soap from BBW, it would definately be this one! You should give it a try!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.