Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Bath & Body Works.

Anti-Bacterial Deep Cleansing Hand Soap - Caribbean Escape

Average Customer Rating:
4.333 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
8 of 9(89%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Anti-Bacterial Deep Cleansing Hand Soap - Caribbean Escape
Review 1 for Deep Cleansing Hand Soap - Caribbean Escape
Overall Overall Rating Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:Sapphire24
Location: Virginia
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: January 31, 2013
Disappointing
"I was very disappointed when I received this in the mail to find something off about the scent. I can't quite put my finger on what the problem is fragrance-wise. However, the soap also really dried out my hands. I would definitely not recommend this product."
Review 2 for Deep Cleansing Hand Soap - Caribbean Escape
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Lovesfragrance07
Location: Virginia
I am a: Luxury Lover
Posted: August 13, 2012
"I recently tried this at a friends house, and loved the scrumptious fruity smell. Not too overpowering, just very pleasant! And as always, the deep cleansing soap performs wonderfully and foams up super well!"
Review 3 for Deep Cleansing Hand Soap - Caribbean Escape
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Beetle bug
Location: Chicago
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: August 7, 2012
Great Scent!
"This is a great summer scent. I have it in the hand soap, wallflower and candle, and it smells wonderful in all forms. BBW, please make this is a shower gel. The lather would be just heavenly!"
Review 4 for Deep Cleansing Hand Soap - Caribbean Escape
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:BlueBearBeemo
Location: California
Posted: July 30, 2012
nice
"Love the deep cleansing formula, it really gets my hands clean. The scent is alright. It's tropical, but not very sweet."
Review 5 for Deep Cleansing Hand Soap - Caribbean Escape
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:chrissy missy
Location: San diego
I am a: Indulgent Pampering Seeker
Posted: June 25, 2012
Tropical paradise
"want a tropical treat? then you will LOVE this soap! It's tropical, fruity, and is absolutely perfect for the summer!"
Review 6 for Deep Cleansing Hand Soap - Caribbean Escape
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Cdn BBW fan
Location: AB, CANADA
I am a: Luxury Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: April 7, 2012
One of my favorites
"I didn't think that I would like this one because I'm not a fan of coconut. However I really do enjoy the smell of this hand soap and I would definately purchase it again. I love the anti-bacterial hand soaps that Bath and Body Works makes. Thanks for making such a great product!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Deep Cleansing Hand Soap - Caribbean Escape
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Nurse68
Location: Ohio
I am a: Low Maintenance
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: February 6, 2012
Love this fragrance!
"This is one of my favorite pick me up hand soaps. I think the scent is very uplifting and fresh. Thanks!"
Review 8 for Deep Cleansing Hand Soap - Caribbean Escape
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:hautefixed
Location: San Tan Valley, AZ
I am a: Luxury Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: January 21, 2012
Nyeh, alright scent
"I purchased this soap in-store based on the picture of the bottle. I was expecting more coconut. It smells like flowers when you pump the soap into your hand, then it smells like coconut and lime (I don't like theses two smells together) when its lathering, and after you rinse and dry your hands, you smell the melon. No real coconut or hints of pineapple anywhere.
Disappointed in the smell, but love the mini manicuee with the small grains when you first pump the soap in your hands."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Deep Cleansing Hand Soap - Caribbean Escape
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Kar1963
Location: PA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: January 3, 2012
GREAT MEMORIES
"I love the smell of this soap. It reminds me of my wonderful trip to Hawaii. The sweet flowery smell makes me feel like I'm back on the island."