Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Bath & Body Works.

Anti-Bacterial Moisturizing Hand Soap - Caribbean Escape

An exotic blend of fresh pineapple and casaba melon inspired by a Caribbean island escape
Average Customer Rating:
4.625 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
7 of 8(88%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Anti-Bacterial Moisturizing Hand Soap - Caribbean Escape
Review 1 for Moisturizing Hand Soap - Caribbean Escape
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:hannah725
Location: Texas
I am a: Luxury Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: October 24, 2013
Great soap!
"I love the fresh 'Caribbean' scent but prefer the foaming soap only because the MHS bottle empties much quicker! :) I like to enjoy this soap during the spring and summer. If you want a MHS soap that works great, can be used year round and lingers on your hands without being too overpowering, try Warm Vanilla Sugar."
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Moisturizing Hand Soap - Caribbean Escape
Overall Overall Rating Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:MilitaryWifeandMom
Location: AL
I am a: Low Maintenance
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: October 8, 2013
Smells like swampy pits
"To me it smelled like damp arm pits during a humid day in the South. Didn't care for the smell at all."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Moisturizing Hand Soap - Caribbean Escape
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Michigan Winter
Location: Kalamazoo, MI
I am a: Low Maintenance
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: September 11, 2013
Don't Discontinue!
"I am so sad that they are discontinuing this product line. It is the only soap that keeps my hands moisturized during Michigan's long winter season. Please bring it back!"
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Moisturizing Hand Soap - Caribbean Escape
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:ipay
Location: fl
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: August 7, 2013
"this is so good moisturising hand soap hope they will back again so i can use it again thanks"
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Moisturizing Hand Soap - Caribbean Escape
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:sarahluvshedley
Location: BC
Posted: December 3, 2012
So moisturizing!
"It smells like honey and coconut and it's a little pricey for me but it's worth it!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Moisturizing Hand Soap - Caribbean Escape
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:MacToma
Location: Oak Harbor, WA
I am a: Luxury Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: March 13, 2012
Tropical Candy
"Please make this into shower/bath products, especially the travel size! Oh please, please, please! I love the fruity candy smell. It reminds me of going to the candy shoppe when I was a kid.....well...teenager...well......couple of years ago...okay I still go to candy shoppes but still! It's not too sweet to make your teeth hurt or your nose curl and I just think it's a great scent for females. Even my husband declares he adores this yummy candiness!!!"
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Moisturizing Hand Soap - Caribbean Escape
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:WellLatteda
Location: USA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: February 11, 2012
I'm Addicted
"Soft and moisturizing just like it promises. The scent is so light and cheery. I am ready for spring!
It lingers nicely on my hands...not overpowering, but just enough to remind me that it is there.
"
Review 8 for Moisturizing Hand Soap - Caribbean Escape
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:MAKIN SCENTS
Location: New York
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: February 5, 2012
MY TROPICAL FAV SOAP
"I absolutely LOVE Caibean Escape in the moisturizing hand soap it is super creamy and leaves my hands nice and soft and smelling amazing. I have been a big fan of this scent since it first came out and although I have tried some of the new tropical scents this is still my fav. Besides the new tropical summer scents dont come in moisturizing form. If you havent tried this yet you really should while you can they dont stick around long. I stock up when I see them!!!"