Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Bath & Body Works.

Anti-Bacterial Moisturizing Hand Soap - Peach Bellini

A mouthwatering blend of juicy peach, white apricot and fresh mango
Average Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
10 of 10(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Anti-Bacterial Moisturizing Hand Soap - Peach Bellini
Review 1 for Moisturizing Hand Soap - Peach Bellini
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:rustybag
Location: New Mexico
Posted: June 6, 2013
nice formula
"This moisturizing formula is the only hand soap I buy now from bath & body works. The scent selection is not as vast as the deep cleansing or foaming formulas, but it's moisturizing and creamy and I don't seem to go through these too quickly. The peach bellini I do not like as much as the now retired peach nectar scent, this one is a bit more 'perfumey peach', but I still like it."
Review 2 for Moisturizing Hand Soap - Peach Bellini
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Monick
Location: New York
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: April 8, 2013
Wonderful
"This scent is great. I love it. Makes me wash my hands more than usual :)
I have stocked up on this one already. I will keep buying this as long as B&BW sells it.
"
Review 3 for Moisturizing Hand Soap - Peach Bellini
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:BBWgurl42
Location: Kentucky
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: March 13, 2013
"yummy"
"I love this moisturizing soap, the texture is thick and rich and seems to last a little longer than the deep cleansing formula. And it's a fresh smelling peach, it's not too sweet or tart, it's just simply yummy and delicious. With that being said I wish B&BW would increase and expand the fragrance line in the moisturizing formula's. Would love to experience the new summer scents in this formula."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Moisturizing Hand Soap - Peach Bellini
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Cdn BBW fan
Location: AB, CANADA
I am a: Luxury Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: July 21, 2012
A Top Choice
"This hand soap is one of my favorites. It smells really good and it is a nice light scent. This soap lasts longer than the deep cleansing soap for me as well. It makes my hands feel moisturized and soft. I will be purchasing this one again."
Review 5 for Moisturizing Hand Soap - Peach Bellini
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Star78
Location: Montreal, Qc
I am a: Luxury Lover
Posted: July 14, 2012
Delicious!
"This soap is great! I have very dry hands and I usually only use Dove soap. However, I tried this on and the smell is great and it stays on your hands (the fragrace) a few hours after you've used it. And my hands are soft... Great product!"
Review 6 for Moisturizing Hand Soap - Peach Bellini
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Rainbowx3
Location: San Jose, CA
I am a: Low Maintenance
Posted: July 14, 2012
Please make more Peach Bellini Products!
"This smells like perfectly ripened peach. It is a very light scent and it is a sweeter fruit. I wish this came in a shower gel or bubble bath! A body spray would be nice too but I think it would work really well as a shower gel or bubble bath."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Moisturizing Hand Soap - Peach Bellini
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:xoSamixo
Location: USA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: November 6, 2011
Fruity and Delicious
"My BBW store carries a holiday-edition lotion in this scent, so I had to get it. (The only difference is it's called Jingle-Bellini, not Peach Bellini.) It's so sweet and fruity, I love it! A must have if you like tropical or citrus type scents."
Review 8 for Moisturizing Hand Soap - Peach Bellini
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:DesertMama
Location: Nevada
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: November 2, 2011
"I love it! I really wish peach bellini was available in a body care line. The true peach smell would make a wonderful shower gel and lotion. Yum!"
Review 9 for Moisturizing Hand Soap - Peach Bellini
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Nur97
Location: ArizonaAZ
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: October 7, 2011
Peachy!
"Really good!"
Review 10 for Moisturizing Hand Soap - Peach Bellini
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Bathandbody4life
Location: Charleston, SC
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: August 14, 2011
Light and mositurizing
"I love this soap. The peach scent is light, and this soap leaves my hands soft. It's a fun year round purchase."