Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Bath & Body Works.

Anti-Bacterial Gentle Foaming Hand Soap - Aqua Blossom

Average Customer Rating:
4.667 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
19 of 21(90%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Anti-Bacterial Gentle Foaming Hand Soap - Aqua Blossom
Review 1 for Gentle Foaming Hand Soap - Aqua Blossom
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:redhead4ever22
Location: Green Bay, WI
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: February 28, 2013
FRESHEST, CLEANEST SCENT EVER!!
"BBW, please listen too most reviewers that really love this scent & make the lotion, gel, spray, etc. in this fragrance!! Some say you did before & it was discontinued? Either way..It's a favorite of mine & I'd sure snatch it all up! It is so fresh & light. Love it!"
Review 2 for Gentle Foaming Hand Soap - Aqua Blossom
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Laurena bath and body works
Location: new york, NY
I am a: Beauty Maven
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: February 8, 2013
i cant get enough!
"i love this scent it is like i went up to heaven they really should make this into a shower gel, lotion, body cream, and fragrance mist. i have gotten 20 of the hand sanitizers at one time and i used them in a second! i recommend this to everyone and i have told my friends so many times about this! when you use the soap after your done you smell so amazing for a while i wish i could have more!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Gentle Foaming Hand Soap - Aqua Blossom
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:EitherMadorBrilliant
Location: A Redhead in the desert.
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: December 6, 2012
So fresh!
"So fresh, so clean! It's not overly perfumed, and with all the foam soaps it makes my skin feel so soft."
Review 4 for Gentle Foaming Hand Soap - Aqua Blossom
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:MalloryL
Location: Costa Mesa, CA
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: September 30, 2012
Love this scent!
"I originally got this scent because a friend thought the name was funny but it is one of my favorite handsoap scents available. Smells super clean and fresh and the foam is great."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Gentle Foaming Hand Soap - Aqua Blossom
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:pretty n pink
Location: INWOOD WVA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: July 8, 2012
AQUA BLOSSOM
"THIS IS THE FIRST ITEM I EVER BOUGHT IN THIS SMELL.I NEVER USED THE BODY CARE IN THIS SCENT.I WISH I HAD.BECAUSE IT SMELLS SO GREAT.ITS HARD FOR ME TO DESCRIBE THE SCENT.BUT ITS A UNISEX SCENT.A NCE SCENT FOR MEN AS WELL AS FOR WOMEN.I READ A REVIEW FOR A SUNRISE LAGOON PRODUCT THAT AQUA BLOSSOM AND SUNRISE LAGOON SMELLED A LIKE.WHICH I AGREE WITH THE TWO SMELL IDENTICAL.."
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Gentle Foaming Hand Soap - Aqua Blossom
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:ipsi
Location: Union City, NJ
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: July 8, 2012
love this scent!
"i bought this online last time on sale just to try & am about to buy again right now! loved it so much, i kept wanting to wash my hands just so i could get a whiff! reminds me of the smell of the finesse conditioner i used to use as a kid for some reason--the smell of which i always loved!"
Review 7 for Gentle Foaming Hand Soap - Aqua Blossom
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Little Jamie
Location: Seattle, WA
I am a: Beauty Naturalist
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: July 2, 2012
I miss this in bodycare
"This is such a beautiful scent. Clean and feminine and perfect. Of the newer scents BBW has released, Aqua Blossom and Butterfly Flower were my favorites (and sadly, I no longer have a favorite scent in bodycare). I used to wear this scent in bodycare form as "Deep Aqua" and I never recieved so many compliments on a fragrance. The fruity and flowery notes are watery enough for it to be nearly unisex, but not quite - which I love. I'm still heartbroken that this isn't available in a body care line, but thankful I can still purchase it as hand soap. I'll take what I can get. It truly is lovely."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Gentle Foaming Hand Soap - Aqua Blossom
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:JackiMagic
Location: Illinois
I am a: Spa Lover
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: June 29, 2012
Fantastic Scent!
"I first tried this at my sisters house, she had one in each of her bathrooms. I liked it so much she gave me a spare she'd purchased until I could order some for myself! The scent is clean and fresh and can definately be unisex. Not too flowery or girly for men! I wish they made this scent available in more than just hand soap! I stock up whanever they are on sale!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Gentle Foaming Hand Soap - Aqua Blossom
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:floridacandy
Location: Florida
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: June 24, 2012
Clean
"This is such a clean floral scent. It reminds me of the old "deep aqua" which was also a fresh watery scent."
Review 10 for Gentle Foaming Hand Soap - Aqua Blossom
Overall Overall Rating Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:love4figurals
Location: NJ
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: June 24, 2012
NOT TOP RATED WITH ME!
"I bought this one because it said top rated and the discription of the scent sounded nice. The only plus for it is it does make your hands feel super clean and the rest I disliked so much that I gave it away and that person never made a comment or thanked me. It is the worse scent I have ever smelled."
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Gentle Foaming Hand Soap - Aqua Blossom
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:simplycotton
Location: DFW, Texas
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: June 22, 2012
Great Fresh Scent
"Aqua Blossom is a nice scent for summer. It is light and fresh. I use it in the bathroom, but it would be fine to use in the kitchen also. This would be a great scent in a bath gel and body spray."
Review 12 for Gentle Foaming Hand Soap - Aqua Blossom
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Jersey54
Location: Central New Jersey
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: June 4, 2012
One of my favorites
"I really love this scent. I use it in my master bathroom and just love washing my hands because this scent smells so good, really fresh and clean. It's not fruity or flowery and would definitely be considered "unisex". Whenever BBW has a sale, I always stock up on this one. It's a definite "keeper"."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Gentle Foaming Hand Soap - Aqua Blossom
Overall Overall Rating Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Alannaaaaaa
Location: Arizona
I am a: Low Maintenance
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: June 4, 2012
Ehhh...
"This scent was just okay to me. The soap was perfect and made my hands feel super clean. However the scent was nothing to write home about."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Gentle Foaming Hand Soap - Aqua Blossom
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Elissa
Location: Buffalo,NY
I am a: Low Maintenance
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: June 1, 2012
LOVE IT
"I love this scent. It's my new favorite. I hope they come out with a scent spray. I love the way my hands smell after I use this. I would love to have a cologne with this scent. I don't usually like florals but this is so clean and fresh smelling, I love it!
Please come out with more products with this scent!"
Review 15 for Gentle Foaming Hand Soap - Aqua Blossom
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:mom22yorkies
Location: NC
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: May 17, 2012
Fresh and clean!
"This is my favorite Bath and Body Works scent ever! This scent is so fresh and clean smelling, I absolutely love it. Wish BBW would make body lotion, shower gel, and fragrance mist in this scent."
Review 16 for Gentle Foaming Hand Soap - Aqua Blossom
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Stephanie1979
Location: Sugar Hill, GA
I am a: Beauty Naturalist
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: April 20, 2012
This is the BEST
"I bought this when it was on sale and I thought I was probably wasting my money on this scent of soap....THIS IS MY FAVORITE!! I like this more than any of the scents.....and I have tried almost all of them!! I am ordering this again but more this time!! A ++ on this scent.....I hope they have this in a spray....going to look now!!! :0)"
Review 17 for Gentle Foaming Hand Soap - Aqua Blossom
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Niss
Location: Syracuse, NY
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: March 5, 2012
Very fresh!
"I don't normally buy these kinds of scents, but I am glad I took a chance on this one. It is a very refreshing, clean scent. The only objection I have to purchasing it again is that the scent is kind of ordinary, meaning you could probably find a much cheaper hand soap with the same scent elsewhere. It is not particularly unique. But it's a great unisex scent, so definitely worth a try."
Review 18 for Gentle Foaming Hand Soap - Aqua Blossom
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:shoppermomC
Location: Cincinnati, OH
Posted: February 17, 2012
New Favorite!
"Smells sooo goood! One of my new favorites! It's a great scent for Spring/Summer - very floral and clean. Definitely worth a try if you're unsure."
Review 19 for Gentle Foaming Hand Soap - Aqua Blossom
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:BBW Hoarder
Location: Minneapolis, MN
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: January 18, 2012
LOVE AQUA BLOSSOM
"I bought this soap from the semi-annual sale based solely off of other reviews. I am so glad I did. It smells amazing. It's fresh and clean and has this amazing aquatic scent. I wish I bought more than one soap. I will purchase more of this line in the future. Great purchase!"
Review 20 for Gentle Foaming Hand Soap - Aqua Blossom
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Kasmira
Location: Wisconsin
I am a: High Maintenance
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: January 17, 2012
MMM
"This scent smells so nice and clean :) even my husband likes it...."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
120 of 21 Reviews