Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Bath & Body Works.

Anti-Bacterial Gentle Foaming Hand Soap - Aqua Blossom

Average Customer Rating:
4.613 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
28 of 31(90%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Anti-Bacterial Gentle Foaming Hand Soap - Aqua Blossom
Review 21 for Gentle Foaming Hand Soap - Aqua Blossom
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:xoSamixo
Location: USA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: January 4, 2012
Amazing "Aqua" Scent!
"Aqua Blossom has an amazing, clean scent, but not like Dancing Waters. This is one of my personal fave hand soap scents. Good for the kitchen or bathroom. I totally recommend this to anyone who is looking for a light, refreshing scent that's not overpowering or too strong."
Review 22 for Gentle Foaming Hand Soap - Aqua Blossom
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Butta246
Location: South carolina
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: November 10, 2011
Crisp and clean
"This is a good crisp and scent. It has a good ocean scent to it. Nice for the bathroom! Pretty color too!"
Review 23 for Gentle Foaming Hand Soap - Aqua Blossom
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:RYANlovesBBW
Location: PALM BEACH, FL
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: November 8, 2011
"All that's left of the remnants of Deep Aqua are in this soap. I loved that scent and now it is gone. At least I can use it several times a day in the kitchen and bath. I just love washing my hands with this one. My hubby likes using it too!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 24 for Gentle Foaming Hand Soap - Aqua Blossom
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:2JM97
Location: Home Sweet Home
I am a: Beauty Naturalist
Posted: October 12, 2011
Even my husband will use it!
"My husband hates when I buy hand soaps that are floral or fruity. This is one that even he will use. I keep this one in the master bath just for him. It smells refreshing and botanical."
Review 25 for Gentle Foaming Hand Soap - Aqua Blossom
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:BBWlaw
Location: Pennsylvania
I am a: Low Maintenance
Posted: August 13, 2011
Love it! Even the guys in the family will use it.
"Simply fresh and clean, it's a pleasant soap that I have stocked up on. The guys in the family tend to complain about the "pretty" or "girly" scents, but not with this one :)"
Review 26 for Gentle Foaming Hand Soap - Aqua Blossom
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Queen1
Location: Cincinnati OH
I am a: Spa Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: July 4, 2011
LOVE IT, LOVE IT, LOVE IT
"I absolutely love this scent, it is very refreshing and gives a clean feeling. Its the feeling of the ocean in paradise. I loved this scent when it was Deep Aqua when it was sold in the shower gel. I loved it so much that I had to continue purchasing it. I hope to find Aqua Blossom also sold in shower gel too. This is also liked in my home and most definitely a scent a man can enjoy. I definitely recommend that BBW continue to sell this scent also in other products."
Review 27 for Gentle Foaming Hand Soap - Aqua Blossom
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:sweetblasphemy
Location: PA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: June 30, 2011
A little strong
"I liked this one. I'm not usually a fan of floral scents but Aqua Blossom to me, is mainly a fresh, slightly sweet water scent with hints of green floral notes. It's a familiar smell, reminds me of a shampoo or perfume or air freshener I used to use years ago but can't place the name. The only downside I found about this soap is that the fragrance is pretty powerful. After I used almost half the bottle, I filled it the rest of the way with water and it was perfect. I've noticed that certain fragrances in the foaming hand soaps dry out my hands a little but Aqua Blossom kept them smooth. Not my absolute favorite, but will most likely purchase again sometime."
Review 28 for Gentle Foaming Hand Soap - Aqua Blossom
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:redkap227
Location: New Jersey
Posted: June 28, 2011
"AMAZING AMAZING AMAZING!!!!"
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 29 for Gentle Foaming Hand Soap - Aqua Blossom
Overall Overall Rating Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Reviewed by:Sunnyday22
Location: Atlanta
I am a: Indulgent Pampering Seeker
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: May 30, 2011
Terrible
"Aqua Blossom has the most terrible smell. I bought 3 of them based on the reviews. I had to give them away because I couldn't stand the smell. It doesn't smell like any blossom I have smelled. It's just a terrible smell."
Review 30 for Gentle Foaming Hand Soap - Aqua Blossom
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Domino
Location: Monroe, NC
I am a: Indulgent Pampering Seeker
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: April 22, 2011
Spa Fresh!
"This is a great fragrance! It smells just like described, ocean / spa freshness with floral notes, which reminds me of fresh honeysuckle. It isn't overpowering like dancing waters and the floral notes balance it out. It isn't too girly, so even the men in the house like it!"
Review 31 for Gentle Foaming Hand Soap - Aqua Blossom
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:LynLy
Location: Houston, Texas
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: April 18, 2011
Relaxing Scent
"I LOVE the smell of Aqua Blossom! It has this relaxing scent like you just got out from a spa, a very great feeling of freshness that picks you up when you're having a weary day. So, while you go scrubbing and washing your hands, you can't think of anything else besides of how GREAT IT SMELLS! This hand soap is good for everyone to use. Not too powerful and not too girly. It's just R-I-G-H-T!"
2131 of 31 Reviews