Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Bath & Body Works.

Anti-Bacterial Gentle Foaming Hand Soap - Ocean Citrus

A sea swept blend of sparkling lemon verbena and juicy pink grapefruit
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
9 of 9(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Anti-Bacterial Gentle Foaming Hand Soap - Ocean Citrus
Review 1 for Gentle Foaming Hand Soap - Ocean Citrus
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:SamusM
Location: Midwest, USA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: December 18, 2013
FAVORITE BBW SOAP FRAGRANCE!!
"I love this fragrance!! This is a perfect mix of fresh and fruity, but not girly!! I stocked up at the last SAS, and hope that this one sticks around!! It should be in stores all year!!"
Review 2 for Gentle Foaming Hand Soap - Ocean Citrus
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:thirdgradeteacher
Location: Brunswick, GA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: September 5, 2013
Ocean citrus - My husband likes
"It is so hard to find a product with a scent that my husband will use and this is one he likes.
Please, Please, bring back."
Review 3 for Gentle Foaming Hand Soap - Ocean Citrus
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:southenercinderella
Location: SC
I am a: Indulgent Pampering Seeker
Usage: as a special treat
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: July 22, 2013
Favorite!!!
"This is probably my FAVORITE handsoap scent that BBW has come out with! It smells so fresh and clean! I stocked up on as much as I could! Smells like being at the beach to me, but with a fresh, almost light sea spray scent mixed in. PLEASE keep this scent around!!!"
Review 4 for Gentle Foaming Hand Soap - Ocean Citrus
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:MzMoe
Location: Phila., Pa
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: July 12, 2013
LOVE THIS!
"Love, love, LOVE this foaming hand soap from BBW! The scent is fantastic (always on the lookout for handsoaps that don't have too "girly" of a fragrance so that all the members of my family are happy to use it) & love how easy it is to rinse off yet the scent still lingers! From reading other reviewers comments, I agree that I better head over to the store & pick some additional up before they disappear!
Other than the pine-y winter scents that come out around the holidays, this is prob. my favorite & new "go to" summer soap fragrance :-)
"
Review 5 for Gentle Foaming Hand Soap - Ocean Citrus
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:SKRZ
Location: CA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: June 26, 2013
Dreamy!
"This has got to be my all time favorite Bath and Body scent!!! When I close my eyes, I feel as if I'm on the beach. :) I just saw that the scent was available for a limited time so I stocked up. I really hope they bring it back as part of their permanent line. :)"
Review 6 for Gentle Foaming Hand Soap - Ocean Citrus
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:very satisfied customer
Location: New York, NY
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: June 24, 2013
LOVE this fragrance!
"I came across this fragrance through someone else, fell in love with it the moment I smelled it! wonderful fragrance, reminded me of being on the ocean! clean, crisp & fresh; wasn't available or a while, nice to see B&BW has brought it back, will definitely stock up, wish they would bring this in a line of body care."
Review 7 for Gentle Foaming Hand Soap - Ocean Citrus
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Sassy Mom 1
Location: Wilmington, NC
I am a: Luxury Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: June 23, 2011
Pure Bliss!
"I love this scent! This has got to be the best scent introduced since the "serenity" Serenity was an all time favorite then it was quickly discontinued making me apprehensive about writing a review...seems as soon as you find a scent you love it is discontinued. Lets keep what sells, just a thought!"
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Gentle Foaming Hand Soap - Ocean Citrus
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:lafille
Location: Colorado
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: June 21, 2011
Great Soap for the Bathroom!
"Love this, it's fresh but warm at the same time. Great for the bathroom in the summer."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Gentle Foaming Hand Soap - Ocean Citrus
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:osubuck1
Location: Columbus, Ohio
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: June 4, 2011
My Favorite of All Time
"I love this for all the Anti bac line. I can't even find the little ones for the purse. I really hope this has not been discontinued. I already have about 20 of the soaps but really want the little Anti bacs."