Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Bath & Body Works.

Anti-Bacterial Gentle Foaming Hand Soap - Caribbean Escape

Average Customer Rating:
4.429 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
12 of 14(86%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Anti-Bacterial Gentle Foaming Hand Soap - Caribbean Escape
Review 1 for Gentle Foaming Hand Soap - Caribbean Escape
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:AJFowl
Location: Small town, USA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: February 15, 2013
PLEASE MAKE THIS A LOTION!!
"I have to agree with the other review saying this scent needs to be a lotion! It smells absolutely amazing!!!! There aren't any lotions that are even close to this scent either. I bought all the tropical scented soaps and this and the Berry Sangria are hands down the best smelling soaps that bbw carry."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Gentle Foaming Hand Soap - Caribbean Escape
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:berry lover56
Location: El Paso, Texas
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: January 14, 2013
AWESOME!! Best EVER
"Last year in 2011 I bought this just for the pleasure that it said coconut on the label. It turned out to be an amazing scent! I was so sad when they discontinued it (if they ever DID discontinue it!). But it is a really great scent and I would recommend it to anybody!"
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Gentle Foaming Hand Soap - Caribbean Escape
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:kasia.q
Location: Edmonton, Alberta
I am a: Luxury Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: December 7, 2012
Wonderful Hand wash!!!
"This foaming caribbean escape hand soap is wonderful!
it last months (you only need one small pump of foam...spreads all over hands)
the smell stays on your hands after rinsing and drying :) i love that. it has a wonderful sweet coconut/flowery smell:)
I will buy more!!! when on sale in store."
Review 4 for Gentle Foaming Hand Soap - Caribbean Escape
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:EitherMadorBrilliant
Location: A Redhead in the desert.
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: December 6, 2012
Oh boy!
"I love Caribbean Escape. I seem to use the word love a lot hen describing bbw, just fits so well. I love the melon and coconut smell though."
Review 5 for Gentle Foaming Hand Soap - Caribbean Escape
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:kkersey14
Location: Tennessee
I am a: High Maintenance
Posted: November 29, 2012
WHY IS THIS NOT AVAILABLE AS A LOTION SCENT???
"THIS SMELLS SOOOOOO GOOOOD!!!!!!!! THE OFFICE I WORK AT HAD THIS IN THE KITCHEN ONE DAY AND IT SMELLED SO GOOD WHILE I WAS WASHING MY HANDS. DID A PRETTY THOROUGH JOB OF CLEANSING THEM ALSO. WHY IS THIS SCENT NOT IN A LOTION? IT NEEDS TO BE PRONTO! I REALLY LIKE THIS SMELL!"
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Gentle Foaming Hand Soap - Caribbean Escape
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:nothing2345
Location: The Midwest
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: September 29, 2012
Awesome!
"The scent of this soap reminds me of coconut, and a little pineapple. Very tropical! I LOVE this."
Review 7 for Gentle Foaming Hand Soap - Caribbean Escape
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Becky
Location: Plant City, FL
I am a: Low Maintenance
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: August 10, 2012
"I love Caribbean Escape! It's a lovely coconut scent that isn't overpowering and doesn't smell like suntan lotion."
Review 8 for Gentle Foaming Hand Soap - Caribbean Escape
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:pretty n pink
Location: INWOOD WVA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: July 8, 2012
THE GREAT CARBBEAN ESCAPE!!
"THIS IS THE BEST COCONUT SCENT IN B&BW HAS.IT IS A SWEET COCONUT AND PINEAPPLE SCENT.C.E IS ONE OF THE FIRST HAND SOAPS I HAVE USED FROM B&BW.AND THE SOAP WORKS GREAT.JUST A LITTLE PUMP IS ALL YOU NEED TO GET YOUR HANDS CLEAN.BUT ON THE OTHER SIDE THERE IS TO MUCH ALCOHOL.MAKES MY HANDS DRY.THE SCENT LASTS FOR A LONG TIME AFTER YOU WASH YOUR HANDS."
Review 9 for Gentle Foaming Hand Soap - Caribbean Escape
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:harlequinclown
Location: Springfield, Oregon
I am a: Luxury Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: May 15, 2012
Great Scent! Great soap!
"Love this soap, the scent is wonderful, and it moisturizes so nicely, leaving a lingering fragrance!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Gentle Foaming Hand Soap - Caribbean Escape
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Dot L
Location: Nowhere
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: May 15, 2012
Coconut soap
"I'd recommend this to anyone who loves coconuts. The staying power of this scent is amazing! I smell if for hours (same with the hand sanitizer). These soaps are a nice treat & leave your skin super soft. I will get some of this for my aunt who loves all things coconut:)"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Gentle Foaming Hand Soap - Caribbean Escape
Overall Overall Rating Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Reviewed by:I love gymnastics
Location: New York, NY
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: May 13, 2012
Nothing special
"This has no fragrance. What is so special????????? :( Unrecommended. :("
0 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Gentle Foaming Hand Soap - Caribbean Escape
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:reynoldaa
Location: Berlin, Germany
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: April 25, 2012
I LOVE THIS SOAP!
"Whenever I go to my dads house, I am always looking forward to this soap! I bought this soap in decemeber and im not even half way through it! I hope this fragrance never goes away, this is so moisturizng for me and I still smell it on my hands an hour after washing them. <3"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Gentle Foaming Hand Soap - Caribbean Escape
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:I love to shop24
Location: Saint Louis, Missouri
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: April 10, 2012
Great Soap
"Smells great. This soap does not dry out my hands."
Review 14 for Gentle Foaming Hand Soap - Caribbean Escape
Overall Overall Rating Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Mom of 3 at 39
Location: Florida
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: April 7, 2012
Not as expected
"I was hoping for the coconut, honey scent but all I get from it is a mango scent which I dont like at all."