Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Bath & Body Works.

Anti-Bacterial Gentle Foaming Hand Soap - Peach Bellini

Average Customer Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
9 of 12(75%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Anti-Bacterial Gentle Foaming Hand Soap - Peach Bellini
Review 1 for Gentle Foaming Hand Soap - Peach Bellini
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:jasonsmoppy
Location: Texas
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: March 27, 2013
I just love this scent!
"I just recently took the plunge. Now each time I am washing my hands, I can smell the ripe peaches and even imagine the fuzzy skin on them. It bursts forth with a pleasing peachy scent. I am really enjoying it. Wish all the soaps were so flavorful! Definitely will be in my stash!"
Review 2 for Gentle Foaming Hand Soap - Peach Bellini
Overall Overall Rating Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:ShAYES
Location: Florida
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: March 4, 2013
It'll do!!!
"The previous homeowners of my house left a bottle of this behind and I fell in love with it on my first use. Much to my disappointment I found something incredibly similar at a fabric store for only $1. That brings me to this, I love the scent of B&BW's handsoap and how well it works but had I found the other version soon I never would have bought this version from B&BW. I'm quickly learning that B&BW is ridiculously overpriced. Time to look elsewhere. Sorry!"
Review 3 for Gentle Foaming Hand Soap - Peach Bellini
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:LiveLoveCHXbeach
Location: Virginia Beach, Va
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: January 16, 2013
Perfect-don't change a thing!
"Bought this handwash and 20 others on sale to stockpile. Peach Bellini is a standout and a year round scent. I am finding that I love the foaming type handwashes. My husband like the antibacterial properties of the product."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Gentle Foaming Hand Soap - Peach Bellini
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:btorrs
Location: San Antonio,Texas
I am a: Luxury Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: August 26, 2012
MY ABSOLUTE FAVORITE!!!
"I love love love this fragrance!! I was in love with the PEACH NECTAR ( which I hope one day comes back!) and this fregrance is very similar and I love it too!!!"
Review 5 for Gentle Foaming Hand Soap - Peach Bellini
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Anonymous
Location: Minnesota
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: August 12, 2012
Addictive Scent
"This is the best Peach scent B&BWs has! Everytime I wash my hands I'll continue to smell them until the next time I was my hands. B&BWs must put this as a lotion, body mist, etc! It's just so addictive!"
Review 6 for Gentle Foaming Hand Soap - Peach Bellini
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:qr275LOVEBBW
Location: PA
Posted: June 20, 2012
AMAZING scent!
"I absolutely LOVE THIS SOAP!!! The scent lasts a while once your done washing and it leaves you feeling very fresh and FUN! I cannot wait to get some more Peach Bellini!!!"
Review 7 for Gentle Foaming Hand Soap - Peach Bellini
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:BandBWLove
Location: Texas
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: June 14, 2012
Please!!!
"Please make this scent into a body wash and body spray!!! It's AWESOME!!!"
Review 8 for Gentle Foaming Hand Soap - Peach Bellini
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Alannaaaaaa
Location: Arizona
I am a: Low Maintenance
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: June 4, 2012
One of the best scents
"This scent is perfect. It smells very peachy sweet, and it cleans your hands great."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Gentle Foaming Hand Soap - Peach Bellini
Overall Overall Rating Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:milanina77
Location: Williamsburg, VA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: May 23, 2012
MUCH too sweet.
""Let me start by saying I am a HUGE fan of peach. Long ago in my teens I wore the discontinued Peach Nectar and have wished for its return to BBW ever since. Thus, I have tried each peach-scented soap in recent years. This one tries WAY TOO HARD. The scent is cloying and overwhelming. After using it, I feel like the scent gets stuck in my nose for hours and I end up with a headache. I will not be purchasing this scent again."
Review 10 for Gentle Foaming Hand Soap - Peach Bellini
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:t0ril0vesdav1d
Location: Kernersville, NC
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: May 16, 2012
my favorite home scent!
"Love it! Super peachy and fresh! My boyfried love the handsoap, scentpartable and everything else! The foam soaps are my favorite as well, very moisturizing!"
Review 11 for Gentle Foaming Hand Soap - Peach Bellini
Overall Overall Rating Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:fragrancefreak101
Location: Michigan
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: March 24, 2012
Peach?!
"1st off, where's the peach - it smells like oranges and is alcohol strong. Very faint peach scent. Its an okay scent, but the name is decieving though, it should be orange bellini."
Review 12 for Gentle Foaming Hand Soap - Peach Bellini
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Banana3
Location: Idaho Falls, Idaho
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: March 13, 2012
Expand Fragrance
"I love this smell. I would really love if this product came in more than just hand soap. I would buy it in all forms. Lotion, body wash, candles, body spray etc."