Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Bath & Body Works.

Anti-Bacterial Gentle Foaming Hand Soap - Peach Bellini

Average Customer Rating:
4.704 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
24 of 27(89%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Anti-Bacterial Gentle Foaming Hand Soap - Peach Bellini
Review 1 for Gentle Foaming Hand Soap - Peach Bellini
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:jasonsmoppy
Location: Texas
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: March 27, 2013
I just love this scent!
"I just recently took the plunge. Now each time I am washing my hands, I can smell the ripe peaches and even imagine the fuzzy skin on them. It bursts forth with a pleasing peachy scent. I am really enjoying it. Wish all the soaps were so flavorful! Definitely will be in my stash!"
Review 2 for Gentle Foaming Hand Soap - Peach Bellini
Overall Overall Rating Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:ShAYES
Location: Florida
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: March 4, 2013
It'll do!!!
"The previous homeowners of my house left a bottle of this behind and I fell in love with it on my first use. Much to my disappointment I found something incredibly similar at a fabric store for only $1. That brings me to this, I love the scent of B&BW's handsoap and how well it works but had I found the other version soon I never would have bought this version from B&BW. I'm quickly learning that B&BW is ridiculously overpriced. Time to look elsewhere. Sorry!"
Review 3 for Gentle Foaming Hand Soap - Peach Bellini
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:LiveLoveCHXbeach
Location: Virginia Beach, Va
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: January 16, 2013
Perfect-don't change a thing!
"Bought this handwash and 20 others on sale to stockpile. Peach Bellini is a standout and a year round scent. I am finding that I love the foaming type handwashes. My husband like the antibacterial properties of the product."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Gentle Foaming Hand Soap - Peach Bellini
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:btorrs
Location: San Antonio,Texas
I am a: Luxury Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: August 26, 2012
MY ABSOLUTE FAVORITE!!!
"I love love love this fragrance!! I was in love with the PEACH NECTAR ( which I hope one day comes back!) and this fregrance is very similar and I love it too!!!"
Review 5 for Gentle Foaming Hand Soap - Peach Bellini
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Anonymous
Location: Minnesota
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: August 12, 2012
Addictive Scent
"This is the best Peach scent B&BWs has! Everytime I wash my hands I'll continue to smell them until the next time I was my hands. B&BWs must put this as a lotion, body mist, etc! It's just so addictive!"
Review 6 for Gentle Foaming Hand Soap - Peach Bellini
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:qr275LOVEBBW
Location: PA
Posted: June 20, 2012
AMAZING scent!
"I absolutely LOVE THIS SOAP!!! The scent lasts a while once your done washing and it leaves you feeling very fresh and FUN! I cannot wait to get some more Peach Bellini!!!"
Review 7 for Gentle Foaming Hand Soap - Peach Bellini
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:BandBWLove
Location: Texas
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: June 14, 2012
Please!!!
"Please make this scent into a body wash and body spray!!! It's AWESOME!!!"
Review 8 for Gentle Foaming Hand Soap - Peach Bellini
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Alannaaaaaa
Location: Arizona
I am a: Low Maintenance
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: June 4, 2012
One of the best scents
"This scent is perfect. It smells very peachy sweet, and it cleans your hands great."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Gentle Foaming Hand Soap - Peach Bellini
Overall Overall Rating Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:milanina77
Location: Williamsburg, VA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: May 23, 2012
MUCH too sweet.
""Let me start by saying I am a HUGE fan of peach. Long ago in my teens I wore the discontinued Peach Nectar and have wished for its return to BBW ever since. Thus, I have tried each peach-scented soap in recent years. This one tries WAY TOO HARD. The scent is cloying and overwhelming. After using it, I feel like the scent gets stuck in my nose for hours and I end up with a headache. I will not be purchasing this scent again."
Review 10 for Gentle Foaming Hand Soap - Peach Bellini
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:t0ril0vesdav1d
Location: Kernersville, NC
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: May 16, 2012
my favorite home scent!
"Love it! Super peachy and fresh! My boyfried love the handsoap, scentpartable and everything else! The foam soaps are my favorite as well, very moisturizing!"
Review 11 for Gentle Foaming Hand Soap - Peach Bellini
Overall Overall Rating Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:fragrancefreak101
Location: Michigan
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: March 24, 2012
Peach?!
"1st off, where's the peach - it smells like oranges and is alcohol strong. Very faint peach scent. Its an okay scent, but the name is decieving though, it should be orange bellini."
Review 12 for Gentle Foaming Hand Soap - Peach Bellini
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Banana3
Location: Idaho Falls, Idaho
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: March 13, 2012
Expand Fragrance
"I love this smell. I would really love if this product came in more than just hand soap. I would buy it in all forms. Lotion, body wash, candles, body spray etc."
Review 13 for Gentle Foaming Hand Soap - Peach Bellini
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Ashley2020
Location: Alberta
Posted: February 14, 2012
Peach Bellini
"This soap is my first pick out of all the different foaming soaps! The smell is very fruity and smells exactly like peaches but is not too overwhelming! If you have not tried it yet, I would highly recommend it ! :)"
Review 14 for Gentle Foaming Hand Soap - Peach Bellini
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:CreativeNailChick
Location: Bakersfield, CA
I am a: High Maintenance
Posted: February 10, 2012
Peach Bellini
"I love all forms of Peach Bellini that BBW has came out with. The Peach Bellini foaming hand soap is especially refreshing! I loved it last year and I will be buying more of it again this year. Don't pass this one up!"
Review 15 for Gentle Foaming Hand Soap - Peach Bellini
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Rochelli
Location: Memphis,TN
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: January 4, 2012
Absolute love this!
"This is one of my fave scent,it smells fresh and clean...I love the candle as well...This scent its wonderful!I dont know what else to say!"
Review 16 for Gentle Foaming Hand Soap - Peach Bellini
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:jessbess22
Location: PA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: December 26, 2011
Love it!
"Absolutely love this scent! One of my all time favorites. I'm not a big fan of peach but I love this scent!"
Review 17 for Gentle Foaming Hand Soap - Peach Bellini
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Sugary Cute
Location: watervliet, new york
I am a: Beauty Naturalist
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: December 24, 2011
Loved It <3
"I got this afetr the pocket-bac was dis-continued:( and I loved it, I really hope B&BW considers creating it into a full line scent (lip gloss, shower gel, shimmer mist...etc.)"
Review 18 for Gentle Foaming Hand Soap - Peach Bellini
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:BeachTime
Location: NJ
I am a: Beauty Naturalist
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: December 2, 2011
Love Love Peach!
"This one is awesome. The peach smell is so summer and fresh. It does not have a strong smell which is great since several ones have given me headaches in the past. This is one of my fav's!!! Even the men in the house like it!"
Review 19 for Gentle Foaming Hand Soap - Peach Bellini
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Yld PsyD
Location: Central California
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: November 12, 2011
Unique Peach Bellini fragrance
"Peach Bellini is a wonderful & unique scent. The peaches, spices, and subtle champagne mingled scents are delightful to lather your hands in. The gentle foaming soaps from B&BW are gentler than the deep cleansing. I hope B&BW offers this scent in shower gel, lotion, the works... The candle of the same scent is heavenly, as well."
Review 20 for Gentle Foaming Hand Soap - Peach Bellini
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Butta246
Location: South carolina
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: November 10, 2011
Yum-My favorite
"This is by far my favorite scent out of all the soaps. The smell is so crisp and clean. I love it! I wish they made more stuff in this scent. You will be so pleased!!"
120 of 27 Reviews