Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Bath & Body Works.

Anti-Bacterial Gentle Foaming Hand Soap - Peach Bellini

Average Customer Rating:
4.75 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
7 of 8(88%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Anti-Bacterial Gentle Foaming Hand Soap - Peach Bellini
Review 1 for Gentle Foaming Hand Soap - Peach Bellini
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:jasonsmoppy
Location: Texas
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: March 27, 2013
I just love this scent!
"I just recently took the plunge. Now each time I am washing my hands, I can smell the ripe peaches and even imagine the fuzzy skin on them. It bursts forth with a pleasing peachy scent. I am really enjoying it. Wish all the soaps were so flavorful! Definitely will be in my stash!"
Review 2 for Gentle Foaming Hand Soap - Peach Bellini
Overall Overall Rating Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:ShAYES
Location: Florida
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: March 4, 2013
It'll do!!!
"The previous homeowners of my house left a bottle of this behind and I fell in love with it on my first use. Much to my disappointment I found something incredibly similar at a fabric store for only $1. That brings me to this, I love the scent of B&BW's handsoap and how well it works but had I found the other version soon I never would have bought this version from B&BW. I'm quickly learning that B&BW is ridiculously overpriced. Time to look elsewhere. Sorry!"
Review 3 for Gentle Foaming Hand Soap - Peach Bellini
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:LiveLoveCHXbeach
Location: Virginia Beach, Va
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: January 16, 2013
Perfect-don't change a thing!
"Bought this handwash and 20 others on sale to stockpile. Peach Bellini is a standout and a year round scent. I am finding that I love the foaming type handwashes. My husband like the antibacterial properties of the product."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Gentle Foaming Hand Soap - Peach Bellini
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:btorrs
Location: San Antonio,Texas
I am a: Luxury Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: August 26, 2012
MY ABSOLUTE FAVORITE!!!
"I love love love this fragrance!! I was in love with the PEACH NECTAR ( which I hope one day comes back!) and this fregrance is very similar and I love it too!!!"
Review 5 for Gentle Foaming Hand Soap - Peach Bellini
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Anonymous
Location: Minnesota
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: August 12, 2012
Addictive Scent
"This is the best Peach scent B&BWs has! Everytime I wash my hands I'll continue to smell them until the next time I was my hands. B&BWs must put this as a lotion, body mist, etc! It's just so addictive!"
Review 6 for Gentle Foaming Hand Soap - Peach Bellini
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:qr275LOVEBBW
Location: PA
Posted: June 20, 2012
AMAZING scent!
"I absolutely LOVE THIS SOAP!!! The scent lasts a while once your done washing and it leaves you feeling very fresh and FUN! I cannot wait to get some more Peach Bellini!!!"
Review 7 for Gentle Foaming Hand Soap - Peach Bellini
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:BandBWLove
Location: Texas
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: June 14, 2012
Please!!!
"Please make this scent into a body wash and body spray!!! It's AWESOME!!!"
Review 8 for Gentle Foaming Hand Soap - Peach Bellini
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Alannaaaaaa
Location: Arizona
I am a: Low Maintenance
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: June 4, 2012
One of the best scents
"This scent is perfect. It smells very peachy sweet, and it cleans your hands great."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.