Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Bath & Body Works.

Anti-Bacterial Pocketbac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Aqua Blossom

Average Customer Rating:
3.87 out of 5
3.9
 out of 
5
40 of 54(74%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Anti-Bacterial Pocketbac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Aqua Blossom
Review 21 for Pocketbac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Aqua Blossom
Overall Overall Rating Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Star78
Location: Montreal, Qc
I am a: Luxury Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: June 7, 2012
Smells like cheap perfume...
"After reading all the great reviews, I thought I would like it but it really smells like cheap perfume...And the smell lasts for a long time...Maybe try it before buying it"
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 22 for Pocketbac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Aqua Blossom
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:soccergirl123
Location: anonymous
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: March 17, 2012
Great Scent!!
"The aqua blossom hand sanitizer smellls great, some people say that it smells like something a man would wear. I think that it smells very fresh and new. Buy this product!!:)"
Review 23 for Pocketbac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Aqua Blossom
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:ashlyn3434
Location: missisauga
I am a: Spa Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: December 16, 2012
very helpful
"it has a very refreshing smell and lasts long if u put on a prodect that u dont like it will clean it up and still leave a refreshing smell i love this prodect i defidently RECOMEND IT:)"
Review 24 for Pocketbac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Aqua Blossom
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Mrs.Nezbit
Location: Buffalo, NY
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: December 14, 2011
"I'm glad this is a dead ringer for Deep Aqua, I miss that fragrance so much! I stocked up on this one during the summer afraid that it would be a seasonal scent. So glad that I was wrong. :)"
Review 25 for Pocketbac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Aqua Blossom
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:scart97
Location: Virginia
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: June 16, 2011
Great!
"The Aqua Blossom PocketBac has got to be one of my personal favorite scents, right up there next to the Frosted Cupcake Candle :)) i would totally buy this again and recommend to a friend. :)"
Review 26 for Pocketbac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Aqua Blossom
Overall Overall Rating Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:pretty n pink 28
Location: Orange County, California
I am a: High Maintenance
Posted: November 20, 2012
Smell Won't Go Away
"This smell is not good; a cross between alcohol and powder. It is way too strong and the smell does not leave even after several hand washes and lotion application the yucky smell was still there."
Review 27 for Pocketbac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Aqua Blossom
Overall Overall Rating Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Reviewed by:April showers 23
Location: Lagrange, Ga
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: December 27, 2012
yuck!
"At first i liked this scent when i first opened the bottke but the scent changes a few moments after i've rubbed it on my hands. I will definitely not purchase again or recommend this anti bac again."
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 28 for Pocketbac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Aqua Blossom
Overall Overall Rating Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:greatgirl
Location: The World
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: February 26, 2012
Refined
"This is rather like Dancing Waters, which I enjoy more. They both take you into the realms of simplicity! Amazingly chic. Not too smelly, but this one is a tad bit like mens' deodorant! Just average...."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 29 for Pocketbac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Aqua Blossom
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Danabanana
Location: Vancouver, Wa
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: gave as a gift
Posted: August 28, 2011
Perfect for guys
"I bought hand sanitizer for every one at my work and the guys loved this one!! I was surprised at how popular it was with them and with the girls. It is a little strong smelling at first, but its not bad."
Review 30 for Pocketbac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Aqua Blossom
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:RYANlovesBBW
Location: PALM BEACH, FL
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: December 22, 2011
PLEASE PLEASE!!!!
"PLEASE BRING THIS BACK IN THE BODY CARE LINE! I love it so much and I've used all of my stash! This is a fragrance that I love in everything it comes in. All BBW's anti-bac products are usually awesome, but this one is superb!"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 31 for Pocketbac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Aqua Blossom
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:candycandyluv55
Location: USA
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: December 24, 2011
Aqua Blossom - Pros & Cons
"This smells really nice and is not too strong, as some other fragrances. The only problem is that it is a little too cologne-like. It's mainly a GREAT AntiBac and would really recommend this. It's a good value for a good fragrance!"
Review 32 for Pocketbac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Aqua Blossom
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:breeze over water
Location: CA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: January 26, 2012
Unique Scent
"This will be great for spring/summer---it smells fresh, clean, and leafy with a hint of citrus. Reminds me a little of Rainkissed Leaves.
I agree with previous commenters who said it could be unisex; it really isn't sweet or flowery.
"
Review 33 for Pocketbac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Aqua Blossom
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Beth7
Location: Carmel, IN
I am a: High Maintenance
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: January 16, 2012
AMAZING!!!!!
"This smells BEAUTIFUL!!!!! It smells so clean, fresh, and floral too. It reminds me of spring time (probably because I bought it last spring) and i just can't get enough of this particular smell. Definitely one of my favorites!!! Good buy!"
Review 34 for Pocketbac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Aqua Blossom
Overall Overall Rating Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Reviewed by:LJ0728
Location: Oregon
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: September 20, 2011
Yuck!!!
"Very disappointed with this one, expected it to smell more floral and girly but it was nothing like that. Has a weird smell that is hard to describe, just very odd... used it once and gave it to a friend to see if they would possibly like it."
Review 35 for Pocketbac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Aqua Blossom
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Beast Blossom
Location: Illinois
I am a: Spa Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: December 14, 2011
Beast Blossom
"This was so yummy!! I fell in love with it immediately. I wish it was a man, because I would love him forever!!! I'd smell him daily. I would even brag about him to my friends. It smells like heaven and lillies.
This is crazy yummy!!!! And yes I am a man!!!
"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 36 for Pocketbac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Aqua Blossom
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:harlequinclown
Location: Springfield, Oregon
I am a: Luxury Lover
Something I: gave as a gift
Posted: July 18, 2012
High demand!
"I bought these and put them in a little "emergency" bag for my bridesmaids when I got married, and they went NUTS! 2 of them had never used BBW before, but because of THIS product alone, they have become forever fans and customers! It smells so clean, does the job!"
Review 37 for Pocketbac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Aqua Blossom
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:MissGee
Location: Orange County, CA
I am a: Beauty Maven
Posted: May 30, 2012
Smells great!
"I really like the smell of this sanitizer. I work with dogs so I am constantly using sanitizer and when I put this on I get lots of compliments. it is VERY strong, though so it can get a little irritating at first (and dogs don't like it!) but it does smell really good."
Review 38 for Pocketbac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Aqua Blossom
Overall Overall Rating Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Reviewed by:SparklyZebra
Location: Ft.Lauderdale, FL
I am a: Indulgent Pampering Seeker
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: December 2, 2011
Good for the Guys
"I was out with some friends and after putting a tiny bit on, I noticed it smelled like cheap cologne. However, my male friends liked it so I gave it to them and went back to my fresh market apple. This smells similar to dancing waters but more floral notes. I didn't care for this but some guys might."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 39 for Pocketbac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Aqua Blossom
Overall Overall Rating Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:Yld PsyD
Location: Central California
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: September 5, 2011
Just plain alcohol smell...
"...not sure what aqua blossom is supposed to smell like, but I only smell strong alcohol here. The nice thing abiut B&BW pocket bacs is that most of the scents offered are light and don't smell strongly of alcohol. I'll pass on this one, but there's many other great B&BW pocket bac scents out right now."
Review 40 for Pocketbac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Aqua Blossom
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Lanner
Location: New York, NY
I am a: Luxury Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: December 9, 2011
What's with Name Change?
"I agree with furmin: it's the EXACT same thing as Deep Aqua...except deep Aqua had lotions? I'm kind of confused. And the bottle picture is the same as Deep Aqua...I don't know. Anyway I like, and don't smell any alcohol or think its "masculine". I think it smells very girly....don't know why a man would want it?!?!?! Lol, I like though!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
2140 of 54 Reviews