Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Bath & Body Works.

Anti-Bacterial Pocketbac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Aqua Blossom

Average Customer Rating:
3.125 out of 5
3.1
 out of 
5
4 of 8(50%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Anti-Bacterial Pocketbac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Aqua Blossom
Review 1 for Pocketbac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Aqua Blossom
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:EitherMadorBrilliant
Location: A Redhead in the desert.
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: September 23, 2012
Refreshing
"Not my favorite smell, but it's so refreshing. And while not my favorite it makes the top fifteen for sure."
Review 2 for Pocketbac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Aqua Blossom
Overall Overall Rating Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Reviewed by:Olivia82
Location: Massachusetts
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: November 22, 2012
not great
"this smells nice and fresh in the bottle, but when you put it on your hands, it smells like achohol and bad cologne. Yuck!"
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Pocketbac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Aqua Blossom
Overall Overall Rating Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Reviewed by:Roxy056789123
Location: new york ,NY
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: October 21, 2012
Not very good
"I bought it because my friend had it in soap and i thought it would smell the same. It is a lot stronger and gave me a head ache after a wile. Sorry"
Review 4 for Pocketbac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Aqua Blossom
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:ashlyn3434
Location: missisauga
I am a: Spa Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: December 16, 2012
very helpful
"it has a very refreshing smell and lasts long if u put on a prodect that u dont like it will clean it up and still leave a refreshing smell i love this prodect i defidently RECOMEND IT:)"
Review 5 for Pocketbac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Aqua Blossom
Overall Overall Rating Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:pretty n pink 28
Location: Orange County, California
I am a: High Maintenance
Posted: November 20, 2012
Smell Won't Go Away
"This smell is not good; a cross between alcohol and powder. It is way too strong and the smell does not leave even after several hand washes and lotion application the yucky smell was still there."
Review 6 for Pocketbac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Aqua Blossom
Overall Overall Rating Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Reviewed by:April showers 23
Location: Lagrange, Ga
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: December 27, 2012
yuck!
"At first i liked this scent when i first opened the bottke but the scent changes a few moments after i've rubbed it on my hands. I will definitely not purchase again or recommend this anti bac again."
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Pocketbac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Aqua Blossom
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:smelling like a million bucks
Location: Philadelphia, PA
I am a: Luxury Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: November 27, 2012
the gift that keeps giving
"I purchased this first a year ago and I fell in love only to come back and see its gone. ppl are saying its strong but since when is lasting long a bad thing! its powerful and that works for me I dont mind strong scents that smell good that beats stong odor any day! it smells so clean. even if they discontinued the sanitizer bbw should still keep the rest of the set"
Review 8 for Pocketbac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Aqua Blossom
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:ParisGurrl
Location: New York, NY
I am a: Luxury Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: August 23, 2012
i luv flowers!
"in the store, aqua blossom had a tester, so i decided to try it. it was great! it smelled like a floral scent with a hint of water, as if it had just rained on a flower. GREAT SCEnt!
the only reason i didn't give the fragrance appeal a 5 star, was because in the bottle, you can't smell the flower at all, you can only smell alcohol, but when you put it on, it starts to smell great and all the alcohol smell is gone. if you aren't sure about buying this product, test it on your hands first. Thanks SO MUCh, bbw! I hope you'll make lotions and shower gels with this fragrance!
"