Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Bath & Body Works.

Anti-Bacterial Pocketbac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Island Margarita

Average Customer Rating:
4.855 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
74 of 76(97%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Anti-Bacterial Pocketbac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Island Margarita
Review 1 for Pocketbac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Island Margarita
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:ec33923
Location: West Des moin,IA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: gave as a gift
Posted: October 14, 2012
LOVE LOVE LOVE!!
"this smells AMAZING!! BUY THIS PRODUCT ITS SO GOOD!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!"
Review 2 for Pocketbac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Island Margarita
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:MissPumpkin
Location: New York
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: August 14, 2012
Scrumptious!
"This hand-sanitizer smells exactly like a margarita. The lime fragrance really leaves the skin feeling cleansed and it is just enough sweet! I love margaritas, this and the lemon PocketBac are my go-to scents for killing germs!"
Review 3 for Pocketbac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Island Margarita
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:lilypad199
Location: world
I am a: Spa Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: January 26, 2013
love this scent
"this is my favorite all time scent smells sooooo GOOD"
Review 4 for Pocketbac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Island Margarita
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:bathandbodyworksscentlover
Location: Dallas, Texas
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: January 7, 2013
Yummy
"I love this scent so much this scent smells like a lime citrus scent and lately I have been looking for something like this . I love island margarita"
Review 5 for Pocketbac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Island Margarita
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Didi94
Location: Tennessee
Posted: January 7, 2013
Best scent ever!
"This is the best scent Bath and Body has. I wish it was available in more products than just the pocketbac. It is the ultimate fresh, citrusy scent."
Review 6 for Pocketbac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Island Margarita
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Sugar bunny
Location: Texas
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: December 23, 2012
Frolicking in a field of citrus!
"Smells amazing! If you love citrus you'll love this! It's not just straight up like but it's a variation of different citruses. Not only that but it doesn't smell too alcohol-y? It's slightly sweet and I just love this!"
Review 7 for Pocketbac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Island Margarita
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:bbwbiggestfan
Location: Indonesia
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: December 22, 2012
BEST PURCHASE EVER
"weeks ago I decided to make my very first purchase of BBW products. I bought like more than 20 BBW products including the body creams, shower gel, moisturizing hand soap, face mask, as well as 10 pocketbacs. I directly smelled every single product when the package was unpacked, and I hv to tell that ISLAND MARGARITA IS THE BEST SCENT EVER! like seriously, there are some scents that I really dislike, guess I have a quite specific preference, but island margarita is absolutely AMAZING.
YOU NEED TO PURCHASE THIS."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Pocketbac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Island Margarita
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:slimmmmmmmmmmm
Location: florida
I am a: Beauty Ally
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: December 16, 2012
amazing
"this smells sooooooooooooooooo amazing. looooooove this fragrance. i wish they would open a line with this scent."
Review 9 for Pocketbac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Island Margarita
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:lfm23
Location: washington
Posted: December 15, 2012
awsome
"this is the best pocketbac ever. it smells really good."
Review 10 for Pocketbac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Island Margarita
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:CallMeAshley
Location: Vancouver, WA
I am a: High Maintenance
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: December 4, 2012
"Delicious! This fragrance is so refreshing. It's sparkly and sweet. I'm not a tequila fan at all but this version of a margarita is GREAT. The tequila is so light and hidden behind the alcohol in the pocket bac. It makes me want to use this whenever I can.
At restaurants, I like to use this pocket bac right before having my meal and I always have the people around me asking me what I ordered for my drink because it smells really good, haha."
Review 11 for Pocketbac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Island Margarita
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Rachy K
Location: HK
Posted: November 26, 2012
Really Nice Smell
"Finally understand why this is a top-rated product! It just smells amazing!!!!!! When I used it, my friends (both guys and gals) were like "What is this smell? It smells so good!!"
Absolutly love it!
"
Review 12 for Pocketbac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Island Margarita
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:miggg
Location: New York
Posted: November 25, 2012
BEST POCKETBAC EVER!
"I cant even say how much I love this! It's not a spot on margarita scent, but very close to it! It also has a peachy scent to it. It's so strong but its low in alcohol so thats great! Please never discontinue this, and please bring this back in hand soap!"
Review 13 for Pocketbac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Island Margarita
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Janis K
Location: New Jersey
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: November 22, 2012
MUST HAVE MORE!!!!!
"This sent is one of the BEST I've ever encountered at BBW (Spiced Cider is the other)!!!!!! Anyway! You need to PLEASE reissue this in candle form!!!!!!! AT LEAST. I'm afraid to burn the one I have because then I'd never smell it again:(
PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE bring this back!!!!!!!!"
Review 14 for Pocketbac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Island Margarita
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Raybob
Location: NC
I am a: Low Maintenance
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: November 22, 2012
Fabu
"I LOVE THIS PRODUCT SO VERY MUCH. it's amazing how great bath and body comes up with these great sents but they never get there o.wn collection.this is my third favorite handsanitizer after island nectar and bonjour. This sanitizer smellls like a lime with a sprinkle of citrus. It is amzing simply amazing. At the beach in the sand over the ocean a breeze has land it smell of citrus key lime and fresh how do I purchase the best of the best.
Sincerely Raybob
"
Review 15 for Pocketbac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Island Margarita
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:BBWsoccer11
Location: In Bath and Body Works
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: October 7, 2012
OMG! :D
"If I could give this 10 stars, I would. This is by far my favorite hand sanitizer I have ever purchased, not just at Bath and Body Works, but in general! IT is so fruity and lovely, it makes me feel like the queen of a small tropical island. There isn't to much to say about it, it's is so hard to describe! I love it and even though it isn't summertime anymore, this makes me feel like it still is! :P"
Review 16 for Pocketbac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Island Margarita
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:1Dlover1998
Location: Mississauga, ON
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: gave as a gift
Posted: October 1, 2012
AMAZING!
"THIS SMELLS SOOOO GOOD!!!!! I LOVE IT!!!!! I gave it to my mom but I mostly use it since it is ooo good!!"
Review 17 for Pocketbac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Island Margarita
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:imagirlygirl10
Location: It's a secret
Posted: September 30, 2012
Good, but....
"When I looked at the product description, I had interest in the hand gel and bought it. It is actually a very alcoholic, strong, apple-like scent. Personally, I don't like very strong scents, so I didn't really like it. I had to put very very little gel on my hand to satisfy myself. It was already really strong when I opened it so it must be super strong when you put a regular amount on your hands. So, before you buy this product, check to see if you enjoy strong, alcoholic scents."
Review 18 for Pocketbac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Island Margarita
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:mali123
Location: canada
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: September 13, 2012
awesome
"i just love this pocket bac when i smelt it , it was AMAZING this is one pocket bac i would buy agine i just love it and i hope u do to!!!!"
Review 19 for Pocketbac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Island Margarita
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:kbby
Location: Saint Marys, Ga
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: September 5, 2012
I love it!
"This is my favorite hand sanitizer and i always purchase this item. :)"
Review 20 for Pocketbac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Island Margarita
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:JeSuisBelle
Location: Brooklyn, NY
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: September 4, 2012
Yes.!!
"This is absolutely the best hand sanitizer sent ever.!! They should most definitely make it into a fragrance"
120 of 76 Reviews