Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Bath & Body Works.

Anti-Bacterial Pocketbac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Caribbean Escape

Average Customer Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
7 of 10(70%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Anti-Bacterial Pocketbac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Caribbean Escape
Review 1 for Pocketbac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Caribbean Escape
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:stylie
Location: Hartford, CT
I am a: Beauty Maven
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: December 30, 2012
Smells... Tropical! <3
"I LOVE this product. It smells so tropical and coco-nutty. I love that it is so tropical and when I put it on, everyone says, "what perfume are you wearing?" and they're shocked when I tell them it's just hand Sanitizer. I definitely recommend."
Review 2 for Pocketbac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Caribbean Escape
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Meggyxoxoxo
Location: CA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: December 27, 2012
Tropical
"This pocketbac is very strong but has a nice smell. It smells like a tropical island with melon and flowers, and all sorts of yummy smells! I only use it at home because at school it will over power my purfume."
Review 3 for Pocketbac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Caribbean Escape
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Sugar bunny
Location: Texas
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: December 23, 2012
Like I'm sitting in a tropical island!
"it smells like flowers and coconuts. I feel like I'm sitting on an island or a bed of flowers. Smells very nice and great during summer"
Review 4 for Pocketbac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Caribbean Escape
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:MilitaryMadison
Location: Saginaw, MI
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: November 26, 2012
Oh My...
"Goodness Gracious! This smells fantastic!!! I <3 the scent of this pocket bac; it is by far my favorite! My friend and I collect pocket bac and she had this one. At lunch I tried it, OMGoodness. It is not too strong, but the scent lasts at least 3 hours!!! Get this pocket bac. I just wish the pocket bacs were 75 cents cheaper..."
Review 5 for Pocketbac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Caribbean Escape
Overall Overall Rating Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Talee
Location: Kansas City, KS
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: November 15, 2012
Meh
"When i first got this, i thought that it smelt nice but was too strong. Whenever i use it after lunch at school everyone complains about the smell. Now i just use it at home."
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Pocketbac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Caribbean Escape
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:GlossyGirl
Location: the north
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: October 31, 2012
Escaping Effort
"You can tell the people who made this didn't put ALOT of effort into this one, it does though smell a little different then the cariibean escape lotion fragrance, ect. but it is still good i love it it smells very good but it doesnt last long"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Pocketbac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Caribbean Escape
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:zazabinxz
Location: Ann Arbor
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: October 20, 2012
Sweetly Caribbean
"Love the smell. Was skeptical with the name, but once I smelled it on my hands, I fell in love in an instant. You won't believe me if I say it's my nausea relieve in my first trimester of pregnancy!"
Review 8 for Pocketbac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Caribbean Escape
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:IzzyBeth
Location: TN
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: October 14, 2012
Average :/
"I like this but it is not even close to being one of my favorites. To me it smells like tanning bed lotion lol."
Review 9 for Pocketbac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Caribbean Escape
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:EitherMadorBrilliant
Location: A Redhead in the desert.
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: September 23, 2012
Love this stuff!
"I love this smell, love the anti bac!"
Review 10 for Pocketbac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Caribbean Escape
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:CassieWW
Location: Virginia
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: September 4, 2012
Not my Type
"This scent is fruity and it is all right, but it isn't my favorite. I find it way too sweet, but my friend loves it."