Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Bath & Body Works.

Signature Fragrance Collection Travel Size Body Lotion - Sweet Pea

A bright & optimistic fragrance combines juicy raspberries & pear, kissed by soft pink petals for a scent that's perfect for the flirt at heart!
Average Customer Rating:
4 out of 5
4
 out of 
5
5 of 8(62%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Signature Fragrance Collection Travel Size Body Lotion - Sweet Pea
Review 1 for Travel Size Body Lotion - Sweet Pea
Overall Overall Rating Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Reviewed by:bathandbodyworksfragranceaholic
Location: Earth
I am a: Luxury Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: September 5, 2013
OVERRATED
"Everyone loves this but in my opinion I don't want to smell like a sweet vegetable."
Review 2 for Travel Size Body Lotion - Sweet Pea
Overall Overall Rating Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:diamondstrawberries
Location: New York, NY
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: monthly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: July 8, 2013
Sweet Pea
"I can tell a lot of people like this fragnence. But I dont like it that much to be honest. After I use it, it starts to smell kind of bad. I don't really like it that much. I dont use it anymore. I bought the travel size just to test it, and it kind of stinks."
Review 3 for Travel Size Body Lotion - Sweet Pea
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:XoLuvBBWXo
Location: Atlanta, Georgia
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: as a special treat
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: June 24, 2013
sweet pea!!!
"Ok, I'm going to be 100% honest here, at first I could not stand sweet pea! I thought it was too girly, and I thought it was a sour smelling scent. I had tried it multiple times with my friends, but i was not satisfied! Then, my birthday came and my friend got me a few minis for a present! Let me tell you, my whole perspective of sweet pea changed! I began to love it and I respect it as a fragarance! It's so calm and fruity! Even though I dont like actual sweet peas, I love the smell!"
Review 4 for Travel Size Body Lotion - Sweet Pea
Overall Overall Rating Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:Chocolateluvergirl123
Location: New york
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: monthly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: June 16, 2013
ok....
"well, i purchased this because after reading all the amazing reviews on this product. i must say, im not that impressed. dont get me wrong, its a lovely scent, but its not really what im looking for. maybe its because i just dont like sweet peas, but some people like it, some people dont. i really dont know why i dont like it, i just dont. like, its ok, but not my fave."
Review 5 for Travel Size Body Lotion - Sweet Pea
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:lemoncupcake120
Location: New York, NY
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: May 16, 2013
Awesome!!
"I loved this smell! It was amazing and I got compliments on it! :)"
Review 6 for Travel Size Body Lotion - Sweet Pea
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:MissMystery
Location: Florida
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: monthly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: May 13, 2013
Wow!
"This smells great! Ive found out that most scents smell the best in lotion, and that's still the case with this. It is a nice, floral scent that appeals to me and most others. People love this smell and always beg me for a squirt of it in hand sanitizer. This is a great travel size and smells great, like always."
Review 7 for Travel Size Body Lotion - Sweet Pea
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Nayza
Location: Canada
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: April 8, 2013
You honestly have to try this!
"I can honestly say , that this was given to me as a gift from a family member , and it's amazing! I carry this in my purse when i got to school , and I've had so many friends compliment the way my hands smell! I put this on right after i was my hands then apply at least 2 little squeezes of this product and it just lingers around me! With summer around the corner , this scent is absolutely amazing! It's definitely a floral one! If you don't like floral scents then this isn't for you! To be honest i like to smell fruity or floral. I'm not really of a musky girl... This scent is just right , it's not to strong but yet not to week it definitely lasts a long time ! If you would like to smell like this all day , I recommend buying the body wash , perfume , and lotion I extremely recommend this. I'm going to BBW Friday , So I'm definitely re-purchasing this for summer , and traveling over the summer!"
Review 8 for Travel Size Body Lotion - Sweet Pea
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Paris amour
Location: california
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: February 15, 2013
fresh and lovley
"i liked this it was very light and just fresh with little bit of floral.if fragrance overwhelms you this is the way to go! i like it 3-4 stars ONLY because i like strong scents that's my opinion."