Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Bath & Body Works.

Signature Fragrance Collection Travel Size Body Lotion - Sweet Pea

A bright & optimistic fragrance combines juicy raspberries & pear, kissed by soft pink petals for a scent that's perfect for the flirt at heart!
Average Customer Rating:
4.273 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
17 of 22(77%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Signature Fragrance Collection Travel Size Body Lotion - Sweet Pea
Review 1 for Travel Size Body Lotion - Sweet Pea
Overall Overall Rating Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Reviewed by:bathandbodyworksfragranceaholic
Location: Earth
I am a: Luxury Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: September 5, 2013
OVERRATED
"Everyone loves this but in my opinion I don't want to smell like a sweet vegetable."
Review 2 for Travel Size Body Lotion - Sweet Pea
Overall Overall Rating Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:diamondstrawberries
Location: New York, NY
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: monthly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: July 8, 2013
Sweet Pea
"I can tell a lot of people like this fragnence. But I dont like it that much to be honest. After I use it, it starts to smell kind of bad. I don't really like it that much. I dont use it anymore. I bought the travel size just to test it, and it kind of stinks."
Review 3 for Travel Size Body Lotion - Sweet Pea
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:XoLuvBBWXo
Location: Atlanta, Georgia
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: as a special treat
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: June 24, 2013
sweet pea!!!
"Ok, I'm going to be 100% honest here, at first I could not stand sweet pea! I thought it was too girly, and I thought it was a sour smelling scent. I had tried it multiple times with my friends, but i was not satisfied! Then, my birthday came and my friend got me a few minis for a present! Let me tell you, my whole perspective of sweet pea changed! I began to love it and I respect it as a fragarance! It's so calm and fruity! Even though I dont like actual sweet peas, I love the smell!"
Review 4 for Travel Size Body Lotion - Sweet Pea
Overall Overall Rating Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:Chocolateluvergirl123
Location: New york
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: monthly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: June 16, 2013
ok....
"well, i purchased this because after reading all the amazing reviews on this product. i must say, im not that impressed. dont get me wrong, its a lovely scent, but its not really what im looking for. maybe its because i just dont like sweet peas, but some people like it, some people dont. i really dont know why i dont like it, i just dont. like, its ok, but not my fave."
Review 5 for Travel Size Body Lotion - Sweet Pea
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:lemoncupcake120
Location: New York, NY
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: May 16, 2013
Awesome!!
"I loved this smell! It was amazing and I got compliments on it! :)"
Review 6 for Travel Size Body Lotion - Sweet Pea
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:MissMystery
Location: Florida
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: monthly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: May 13, 2013
Wow!
"This smells great! Ive found out that most scents smell the best in lotion, and that's still the case with this. It is a nice, floral scent that appeals to me and most others. People love this smell and always beg me for a squirt of it in hand sanitizer. This is a great travel size and smells great, like always."
Review 7 for Travel Size Body Lotion - Sweet Pea
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Nayza
Location: Canada
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: April 8, 2013
You honestly have to try this!
"I can honestly say , that this was given to me as a gift from a family member , and it's amazing! I carry this in my purse when i got to school , and I've had so many friends compliment the way my hands smell! I put this on right after i was my hands then apply at least 2 little squeezes of this product and it just lingers around me! With summer around the corner , this scent is absolutely amazing! It's definitely a floral one! If you don't like floral scents then this isn't for you! To be honest i like to smell fruity or floral. I'm not really of a musky girl... This scent is just right , it's not to strong but yet not to week it definitely lasts a long time ! If you would like to smell like this all day , I recommend buying the body wash , perfume , and lotion I extremely recommend this. I'm going to BBW Friday , So I'm definitely re-purchasing this for summer , and traveling over the summer!"
Review 8 for Travel Size Body Lotion - Sweet Pea
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Paris amour
Location: california
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: February 15, 2013
fresh and lovley
"i liked this it was very light and just fresh with little bit of floral.if fragrance overwhelms you this is the way to go! i like it 3-4 stars ONLY because i like strong scents that's my opinion."
Review 9 for Travel Size Body Lotion - Sweet Pea
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Gracie Til Midnight
Location: California, CA
I am a: High Maintenance
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: December 28, 2012
great purchase
"i love this scent !!!! it is incredible!!!! ive never had a pea so i dont know how to describe this scent but trust me it is outstanding!!!! as soon as i sniffed my nose to this i knew this was what i was going to get"
Review 10 for Travel Size Body Lotion - Sweet Pea
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Laughable921
Location: Prefer Not To Say
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: December 21, 2012
Fresh!
"This scent, is very fresh. I think if you want to smell fresh and clean one day, this is the scent for you. It has lots of floral and fruity tones it, but it's not too sweet to be overwhelming. I really enjoy this scent. I have it in, Fragrance mist, showergel, shimmer powder, and this.
I have to say the lotion doesn't work as well as the Triple Cream Body Lotion, but it's good fro just your hands or elbows.
"
Review 11 for Travel Size Body Lotion - Sweet Pea
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:JBgirl394
Location: Issaquah,WA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: August 19, 2012
LOVE LOVE LOVE <3
"I carry this scent in my bag i love the scent of it!!!"
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Travel Size Body Lotion - Sweet Pea
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:marry
Location: winnipeg
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: August 1, 2012
Sweet pea <33
"This is amazing!! It has a wonderful price and great to bring when traveling........small and smell so good I really do luv it!!!!!!! i gave this a 5 starts because it is soo good nothin better then buying a travel size!!!!"
Review 13 for Travel Size Body Lotion - Sweet Pea
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:ParisGurrl
Location: New York, NY
I am a: Luxury Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: July 25, 2012
Sweet Pea
"Sweet Pea smells really good, but really strong. This surprised me, as usually BBW scents smell really good but not strong enough!! This smell is VERY strong in the bottle, I have a very sensitive nose, and this smell overpowered me almost instantly. Luckily, The smell lessens on my hands and body, so when I put it on, I don't feel overpowered by the scent. Scent is floral, but not too girly, with a touch of un-girlyness. So, it's not as girly as pink chiffon or paris amour (GREAT scents, by the way.) but more neutral. Overall, good scent, but strong. If you don't have a sensitive nose, this one's for you."
Review 14 for Travel Size Body Lotion - Sweet Pea
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:Jessica D.
Location: Honolulu, HI
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: as a special treat
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: July 8, 2012
Good, but not great
"The fragrance is nice, and it does moisturize well! However, I gave this 4 stars because I didn't use this lotion for about a week and the lotion near the opening of the bottle had changed in consistency and clogged the bottle top, even though I do my best to keep the opening clear of lotion when I'm done using it. Took me about four minutes to unclog it. So my guess is that if you use this nearly every day, it shouldn't be a problem, but I use this maybe once or twice a week, so it happened to me."
Review 15 for Travel Size Body Lotion - Sweet Pea
Overall Overall Rating Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Reviewed by:I love gymnastics
Location: New York, NY
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: May 30, 2012
Sticky and terrible scent :(
"Okay, I know Sweet Pea is an all-time Bath & Body Works favorite, but personally, it's just OK for me, and the lotion is my least fave of Sweet Pea. It's really sticky and doesn't smell like any other Sweet Pea products. So I'm just saying, don't expect the old Sweet Pea. :("
Review 16 for Travel Size Body Lotion - Sweet Pea
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Morphine
Location: Ohio
I am a: Indulgent Pampering Seeker
Something I: gave as a gift
Posted: March 27, 2012
Classic!
"This is such a classic scent, great for pretty much any floral lover and almost anyone as 95% of women either love it or don't mind it enough not to use it( if recieved as a gift) . Sweet Pea makes a great gift and the travels sizes are great if you're still too unsure on what scent :)"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Travel Size Body Lotion - Sweet Pea
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:high
Location: pa
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: January 22, 2012
good
"i would definitely recommend this to a friend its bigger than seems for price"
Review 18 for Travel Size Body Lotion - Sweet Pea
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:PeaceLoveCG
Location: Kentucky~
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: October 21, 2011
Lovely!
"This is everyones favorite! Including mine! It's so flowery and sweet! Kinda bubbly, as well! It smells like i just rubbed a flower petal all over myself! Ahh, lovely! I suggest this to anyone and everyone, who likes B&BW!"
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Travel Size Body Lotion - Sweet Pea
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Miranda Rein 71227
Location: Ky
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: September 3, 2011
Awesome
"This is great. Love the smell! Will purchase again! Great job B&BW! Keep it UP!"
Review 20 for Travel Size Body Lotion - Sweet Pea
Overall Overall Rating Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:Breezyrose
Location: Minnesota
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: August 16, 2011
Interesting.
"This scent seems to smell fine in the bottle, if not a little too sweet, but after put onto your hands it looses it's appeal. I do like it, don't get me wrong, I just prefer others over it. Sorry guys."
120 of 22 Reviews