Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Bath & Body Works.

Signature Fragrance Collection Travel Size Body Lotion - White Citrus

Inspired by the sun-drenched citrus groves of the Mediterranean coast, White Citrus is an invigorating blend of crisp citrus & water lily.
Average Customer Rating:
4.706 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
16 of 17(94%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Signature Fragrance Collection Travel Size Body Lotion - White Citrus
Review 1 for Travel Size Body Lotion - White Citrus
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:BABWLUVER2613
Location: New York, NY
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: September 1, 2013
A Tangy Twist On Citrus
"I recieved the White Citrus Body Lotion as a party favour along with the Watermelon Sorbet Lipgloss (Liplicious) and the Strawberry Hibiscus Pocketbac just recently. This lotion isn't as creamy scented as most of the other Bath and Body Works lotions. It is moisturizing, and perfect in the winter if your hands crack easily. I seriously wish they had a sanitizer in this scent. I do find that the lids of shower gels and body lotions break easily. My Japanese Cherry Blossom shower gel lid broke when I dropped it in the shower. The product was pricy, but I am willing to repurchase this product just because of the great scent!
-BABWLUVER2613
"
Review 2 for Travel Size Body Lotion - White Citrus
Overall Overall Rating Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Reviewed by:LeoLady423
Location: NJ
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: June 5, 2013
Too lemony
"I just purchased this online through the sale. I've never tried it before and was told that it was similar to my discontinued favorite, Green Clover & Aloe. Not even close. This just isn't for me; it's way too lemony and I agree with the reviewer of the larger size lotion who equates this smell to lemon furniture polish. Maybe it'll grow on me, but for now I'll pass."
Review 3 for Travel Size Body Lotion - White Citrus
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:pretty n pink
Location: INWOOD WVA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Posted: May 16, 2013
I LOVE WHITE CITRUS
"I LOVE THE CRISP,CLEAN SMELL OF WHITE CITRUS.ITS REALLY ENERGIZING.IT'S JUST STRONG ENOUGH TO LINGER ALL DAY.AND WHEN THE HEATS HITS YOUR SKIN IT SMELLS REALLY NICE."
Review 4 for Travel Size Body Lotion - White Citrus
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:mandyb120
Location: Canada
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: as a special treat
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: March 24, 2013
"I wasn't a fan of White Citrus at first, however it's grown on me over time. I like that it's a simple, clean, fresh scent that is perfect for summer. I do wish the scent had better staying power. The travel size is a great way to try a scent without committing to a full size."
Review 5 for Travel Size Body Lotion - White Citrus
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:sugartint
Location: New York, NY
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: March 11, 2013
Nice & fresh
"This scent is perfect for a hot and humid day. The scent lingers on for long too."
Review 6 for Travel Size Body Lotion - White Citrus
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Blessed beauty
Location: Worcester,ma
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: as a special treat
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: January 20, 2013
Clean citrus scent !!!
"Love this scent it's so clean and refreshing"
Review 7 for Travel Size Body Lotion - White Citrus
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Bubble gum 56
Location: None your business
I am a: Spa Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: November 24, 2012
LOVE IT!
"I just got this today and I am totally in love with it it's so citrusy and smells so good even before i take a shower I put it on and I feel so fresh you should buy this product."
Review 8 for Travel Size Body Lotion - White Citrus
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Anonymous
Location: Corcoran, MN
Posted: October 9, 2012
LOVE IT!!!
"favroitte scent ever!!!"
Review 9 for Travel Size Body Lotion - White Citrus
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Olivia82
Location: Massachusetts
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: September 18, 2012
love it!!!
"My favorite scent for the morning or for spring because it's so fresh and bright. It smells like lemon and lime with a tad bit of coconut. not too sweet and its a little bit tart which I absolutely love!"
Review 10 for Travel Size Body Lotion - White Citrus
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Jen357
Location: Canada
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: July 22, 2012
Love WC!
"I keep one of these in my purse at all times b/c you never know when your hands will get dry next! I love WC and own everything in the line, because it's such a fresh scent that doesn't offend too many people like some do."
Review 11 for Travel Size Body Lotion - White Citrus
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:skincare.fanatic
Location: New York, NY
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: gave as a gift
Posted: May 2, 2012
Exotic
"I'm not always a fan of citrus but this one really makes me change my mind a bit (in fact almost all BBW citrus products have). It's a really crisp and bright smell and it does remind me a little bit of the italian ices I used to eat when I was really small. I don't know why, but I guess that smell brings me back to the days and I just really love it. I bought one for my friend and she loved it too!"
Review 12 for Travel Size Body Lotion - White Citrus
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Sugarplum Twinkle
Location: Washington
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: February 21, 2012
Zesty/Fruity
"I really like this scent.As you put it on its a zesty citrus then as it dries it turns into a sweet citrus scent.Nice!"
Review 13 for Travel Size Body Lotion - White Citrus
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:ScentObsesser
Location: South Carolina
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: February 12, 2012
Crisp Clean Scent!
"I have bought a lot of different scents from BBW but always end up returning them because I get dizzy and headaches from them. I fell in love with white citrus when I first smelled it. It doesn't make me dizzy like all the others. Now I wear it and get compliements."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Travel Size Body Lotion - White Citrus
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Smackee
Location: Herndon, VA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: January 23, 2012
Amazing Tang
"I was skeptical about the White Citrus at first, but then I smelled it. Mmmmm... I bought seven for each of my friends and it is absolutely amazing. TAKE MY WORD FOR IT, PEOPLE, IT'S AMAZING!!!"
Review 15 for Travel Size Body Lotion - White Citrus
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Stephanelly
Location: Alberta, Canada
I am a: Low Maintenance
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: January 8, 2012
"I love the citrus notes in this lotion! :D The tang doesn't hurt my sense of smell like I thought it would, and it's a refreshing clean smell without smelling like soap. Absolutely love this, I'm going to have to get the full sized bottles of everything in this scent!"
Review 16 for Travel Size Body Lotion - White Citrus
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:PeaceLoveCG
Location: Kentucky~
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: October 22, 2011
Love it!!
"I purchased this last night! So glad I did.....! It smells soooo good! It's citrusy but not overpowering to where it's sickening and messes with your senses! I can also smell bits and pieces of what smells like citrus leaves, lemons and limes. It's very refreshing as well! I would recommend this to people who likes lighter citrusy fragrances, "snap-crackle-pop" scents and anyone who likes Pink Sugarplum! :) Keep up the great work [as usual] B&BW!"
Review 17 for Travel Size Body Lotion - White Citrus
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Yld PsyD
Location: Central California
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: August 1, 2011
Must have travel favorite
"I love White Citrus travel size lotion because I can throw one in my purse and another in my gym bag. When I airline travel, I make sure I have a set (lotion & shower gel) so I never get "stuck" somewhere with my comforts from home! Great lightly scented moisture is what I love most about this lotion - my favorite B&BW travel size."