Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Bath & Body Works.

Signature Collection Travel Size Body Lotion - Dark Kiss

Average Customer Rating:
4.217 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
19 of 23(83%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Signature Collection Travel Size Body Lotion - Dark Kiss
Review 1 for Travel Size Body Lotion - Dark Kiss
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:lipglosslova502
Location: Calgary, Alberta
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: December 2, 2012
love it!
"I went to B&BW with my friend and I found this lotion it smelt sooo good but I never got a chance to purchase it so yesterday I went to B&BW and bought it it smells SUPER good i totally recommend this to anyone, happy shopping :)"
Review 2 for Travel Size Body Lotion - Dark Kiss
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:sweat pea27
Location: Alberta CA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: October 12, 2012
Great Product!
"I bought this when my mom and i went shopping together. I think this fragrance is a very nice winter-y smell. I LOVE this product! Keep on making great products B&BW!"
Review 3 for Travel Size Body Lotion - Dark Kiss
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:spiritveil
Location: Altoona PA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: October 1, 2012
sexy scent
"I really love this scent.....I love that its strong and last a long time...this is my personnal favorite right now....however if the scent cherry merlot would come to the signature scents, I would definetly switch to that scent...Im hooked.."
Review 4 for Travel Size Body Lotion - Dark Kiss
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:sweetanddreamy
Location: Washington
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: as a special treat
Posted: August 16, 2012
Feel Pretty With This Scent!
"This scent is similar to Black Rasberry Vanilla. Berries and vanilla blend smoothly with a hint of light musk for a beautiful fragrance. Initially, you smell the berry and vanilla when you first put it on, then the light musk rounds it all out. After a while, the light musk begins to be in the spotlight and the berries and vanilla in the background. Perfect fragrance when you want to feel pretty. My mom had gotten this and when she wore it, my dad really liked it. This is a great scent if you like musk that isn't very strong, but just enough to smell it."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Travel Size Body Lotion - Dark Kiss
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:beautybarbie01
Location: San Diego, CA
I am a: Beauty Maven
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: July 29, 2012
Awesome!
"This product is great to keep in your purse! I love the scent!"
Review 6 for Travel Size Body Lotion - Dark Kiss
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Sangi8D
Location: USA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: June 9, 2012
BEST EVER!!!!!!!!!!
"I loveeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee Dark Kiss! It smells soo good! I can't really tell you what it smells like, but i can smell vanilla and berrys. I love berry scents alot. Go to BBW and try the tester. You will fall in LOVE with it. This is my FAVORITE scent."
Review 7 for Travel Size Body Lotion - Dark Kiss
Overall Overall Rating Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Reviewed by:I love gymnastics
Location: New York, NY
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: May 6, 2012
Terrible
"This smells worse than the shower gel, which smells like rotten cherries. :("
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Travel Size Body Lotion - Dark Kiss
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:melodia221986
Location: memphis tn
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: April 5, 2012
ireally loved this
"i actully read bad reviews on this but honestly ouut of coconut lime and secret wonder land this was my fav.."
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Travel Size Body Lotion - Dark Kiss
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:in LOVE BBW
Location: Havertown, PA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: April 1, 2012
I want the full sized!!!!!!
"I am soooooooooooooooooooooo in love with this scent. It's reallly swet and sexy. I share a room withmy sister and she has the full size triple-moisture body cream, and she gets mad at me for using it all the time!!!!!!! I am in love!!!!!!!!!!!"
Review 10 for Travel Size Body Lotion - Dark Kiss
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Bodybutterfreak
Location: Chicago, IL
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: March 5, 2012
Amazing Scent
"I actually got this product as a gift, and now I LOVE it! It smells like midnight and berries. I would reccomend this to anyone who likes sexy berry scents. I use this on my hands every night before I go to bed in the winter. This does seem like a winter scent, but it is my favorite winter scent. But for those who don't like a stronger scent, then it may not be for you. Also cute packaging! Great job BBW!"
Review 11 for Travel Size Body Lotion - Dark Kiss
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:a armstrong
Location: Geneseo, Il
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: as a special treat
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: February 29, 2012
awesome scent
"Bought this a while back when this scent was being first introduced and I absolutely loved it! I would purchase again in a heartbeat. Great job with this one."
Review 12 for Travel Size Body Lotion - Dark Kiss
Overall Overall Rating Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Reviewed by:greatgirl
Location: The World
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: February 28, 2012
TV show
"This reminds me of a soap opera or a t.v show because it demands attention at all times!!!It is too strong and give me a headache. I really hate it and wouldn't recommend it."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Travel Size Body Lotion - Dark Kiss
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:BBW Hoarder
Location: Minneapolis, MN
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: as a special treat
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: February 23, 2012
Love!!
"It's a sexy, berry scent, and it lasts all day long. I recommend this, as well as the rest of the line of Dark Kiss. Love!!"
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Travel Size Body Lotion - Dark Kiss
Overall Overall Rating Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:Shayde
Location: Pasadena, CA
I am a: Indulgent Pampering Seeker
Posted: February 22, 2012
Smells different from the wash and mist
"I thought I liked Dark Kiss's scent, but I've only tried the Creamy Body Wash and Fragrance Mist. Both smell like sweet berry, musk, and creamy vanilla.
I recently tried the body lotion for the first time and was taken back. It smells DIFFERENT and peculiar.
There is a small bit of what I loved in the wash and mist, but not much. At first, I thought I had the wrong lotion on or was not getting a clear scent because I had another lotion's scent on earlier.
I decided to try it again today with clean skin. It smells the same.
There is a overbearing scent that I can only describe as fake-sour fruit that engulfs the creamy sweet vanilla. It's unpleasant and doesn't smell natural, sexy, or anything. It is NOT the Dark Kiss I loved in the other forms.
It smells chemical-y. I will be taking it back. The fragrance is so off, I am beginning to wonder if I received a bad bottle. YUCK!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Travel Size Body Lotion - Dark Kiss
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Becca61499121010
Location: Florida, FL
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: February 20, 2012
Smells Amazing and LASTS
"I put this all over my neck and it lasts the whole day, and smells...so, so good."
Review 16 for Travel Size Body Lotion - Dark Kiss
Overall Overall Rating Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:iHEARTsoccer94
Location: NJ
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: December 31, 2011
Ehh... Headaches
"I am not really a fan of this scent. It's too musky for my taste. It's the type of scent that would give me a headache."
Review 17 for Travel Size Body Lotion - Dark Kiss
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:ilytjp
Location: Pasadena, MD
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: December 21, 2011
Okay!
"It smells okay, I keep it in my drawer in my office. smells the whole room up even when I use just a little. Nice scent!"
Review 18 for Travel Size Body Lotion - Dark Kiss
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:snickersluvr
Location: NC
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: December 9, 2011
Lovely,Sensual Fragrance!
"Let me start off by saying this is a strong fragrance! If you dont like heavy fragrances, then this probably isnt for you. But...it is a very nice scent I cant stop smelling it when I put it on! You could definetly get away with just wearing the lotion if you want & skip the spritz or layer them if you are looking for a bit more kick! I read one review that said it smelled a bit like "Angel" & I love that so that is what prompted me to try it. Well...when I first smelled it I said "this doesnt smell like Angel"! but the more I kept smelling it , it grew on me & I realized that while it is not identical to "Angel" it is close & definetly in the same family! I think if you are an Angel lover you will love this also.....at a small fraction of the price!!!! These 3oz. sizes are terrific to throw in your purse or an overnight bag!! Very convienient!!"
Review 19 for Travel Size Body Lotion - Dark Kiss
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Slammingrose
Location: Winter Haven,Fl
I am a: Low Maintenance
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: November 27, 2011
DARK KISS OF EROTICISM!
"THIS IS INDEED THE BEST EVER. THE SCENT IS VERY INTOXICATING AND LINGERS. IT PERMEATES A ENTIRE ROOM AND FOLLOWS EACH AND EVERY STEP YOU TAKE. LIKE A CLOUD OF SEDUCTION AND DESIRE THAT TAKES YOU AND ANY ONE IN YOUR PATH TO ANOTHER LEVEL OF HEIGHTENED SENSUALITY! HIGHLY RECOMMENDED FOR THOSE WHO DARE!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Travel Size Body Lotion - Dark Kiss
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:BabyChrryPi
Location: Las Vegas
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: November 19, 2011
LOVE!!!!
"I think the scent Dark Kiss is amazing!!! The mixture of black raspberries and vanilla just smells so good to me. I love to use this on my hands, and then spray some of the mist over my body, and the scent lasts all day!!! Definitely recommend giving this scent a try!! Great job B&BW!!!! =)"
120 of 23 Reviews