Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Bath & Body Works.

Signature Collection Travel Size Body Lotion - Dark Kiss

Average Customer Rating:
4.167 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
24 of 30(80%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Signature Collection Travel Size Body Lotion - Dark Kiss
Review 21 for Travel Size Body Lotion - Dark Kiss
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:LoveBBW4ever
Location: Charlottesville, VA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: November 2, 2011
Good, not great!
"I enjoy this smell, but I don't LOVE it! :)
Very unique but not my favorite!
"
Review 22 for Travel Size Body Lotion - Dark Kiss
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Katie76
Location: New York. NY
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: October 28, 2011
Yummy!
"It smells soo good! it's a little strong, so i mix it with my regular lotion so i get twice as much!"
Review 23 for Travel Size Body Lotion - Dark Kiss
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:PeaceLoveCG
Location: Kentucky~
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: October 21, 2011
Strong with a warm musk !
"I love this mini travel lotion ! It smells divine! Like a strong, floral musk. Kinda mysterious, but warm at the same time! I definitely recommend if you like strong, warm and slight floral aromas, [ i should also mention Dark Kiss isn't overwhelming] . Keep up the good work B&BW !"
Review 24 for Travel Size Body Lotion - Dark Kiss
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Maisey
Location: Virginia
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: September 7, 2011
Amazing!
"I love Dark Kiss and I like to carry around this little lotion in my purse to apply more during the day."
Review 25 for Travel Size Body Lotion - Dark Kiss
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Miranda Rein 71227
Location: Ky
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: September 3, 2011
Strong yet lovely!
"This is lovely! I <3 this whole collection sooo much! Lets keep it comin B&BW!"
Review 26 for Travel Size Body Lotion - Dark Kiss
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:j.p.
Location: edison, nj
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: August 22, 2011
i think i like it
"ok i picked this lotion up by mistake i meant to get a different kind.. at first the smell comes off strong but calms down to a soft sweet some what exotic smell.. the smell grew on me. i think i like it.. i would buy it again"
Review 27 for Travel Size Body Lotion - Dark Kiss
Overall Overall Rating Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Reviewed by:Ariaa
Location: PA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: August 19, 2011
It's too sweet
"I don't know what it is but this scent is way to sweet.
I don't like it that much but it doesn't smell bad.
"
Review 28 for Travel Size Body Lotion - Dark Kiss
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Soapyzombie
Location: Edmonton, AB
I am a: Beauty Naturalist
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: August 18, 2011
Smells yummy(:
"Well recently i picked this up & oh my gosh it smells soo good (:
its really like misterious and it kinda reminds me of vampires, the smell sorta reminds me of chocolate in a way for some odd reason, but overall this scent is overly amazing(:
"
Review 29 for Travel Size Body Lotion - Dark Kiss
Overall Overall Rating Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Ivory60
Location: Brooklyn, NY
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: monthly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: August 18, 2011
A Very Different Scent
"The Dark Kiss Collection is very different.
However, it makes me nauseous the moment I put it on.
It gives off a very powerful odor and doesn't fade for a long time.
I do not know about others, but to me it smells funny.
It is okay when used once in a while, though."
Review 30 for Travel Size Body Lotion - Dark Kiss
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:beanie13
Location: illinois
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: August 17, 2011
i like the perfume better but still is awesome
"the perfume i think is stronger and last long then the lotion but it still my fave lotion:) lol"
2130 of 30 Reviews