Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Bath & Body Works.

Signature Collection Travel Size Body Lotion - Country Chic

A carefree blend of wildflowers, woods & citrus
Average Customer Rating:
4.226 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
26 of 31(84%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Signature Collection Travel Size Body Lotion - Country Chic
Review 21 for Travel Size Body Lotion - Country Chic
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:PeaceLoveCG
Location: Kentucky~
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: October 21, 2011
Light, country scent :D
"I love this product! It's light and has a very country feeling/scent to it. It's floral with a slight touch of warm air and grass. I would recommend this, if you are a fan of delicate, florally[country] scents. But don't get me wrong, it still has a very recognizable fragrance [what I'm trying to say it's not so light u can't smell it, it definitely is noticeable.] I hope they never discontinue this or any other fragrance in their signature collection!"
Review 22 for Travel Size Body Lotion - Country Chic
Overall Overall Rating Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:cgreen88
Location: Lansing, MI
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: monthly
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: October 11, 2011
Just Okay
"I like Country Chic, but I don't love it. It does have a nice, light floral scent to it that does remind me of wildflowers, but it's just not a strong enough fragrance for me. It just doesn't have enough depth to it."
Review 23 for Travel Size Body Lotion - Country Chic
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Miranda Rein 71227
Location: Ky
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: September 3, 2011
Wonderful!
"This is sooooo great! I love it! B&BW shall never discontinue ANY of their products in their signature collection!"
Review 24 for Travel Size Body Lotion - Country Chic
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:TiffGrace
Location: Washington, DC
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: August 15, 2011
Wonderful Smell..! :D
"I reviewed the product on line before I bought it and once I went in the store to smell it for myself I was sold. It as a strong but subtle smell all at the same time and it last for hours I also got the mini fragrance mist, and body wash to go with it. I was not disappointed at all."
Review 25 for Travel Size Body Lotion - Country Chic
Overall Overall Rating Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Emery
Location: Michigan
I am a: Low Maintenance
Posted: August 15, 2011
Not What I Was Expecting
"Inside the bottle itself, the lotion gives a nice, clean fragrance with a hint of lemon. On my skin, however, it reminded me of dryer sheets--a very chemically clean smell. Disappointing."
Review 26 for Travel Size Body Lotion - Country Chic
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:Gibbobo
Location: Earth
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: July 26, 2011
Country all the way!!
"Country chic is very appealing, but it smells a lot like Carried Away, and Secret Wonderland. I love the scent it is one of my favorites!! All I have too say is : BUY IT!!!!!"
Review 27 for Travel Size Body Lotion - Country Chic
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:OSlove
Location: California
I am a: Spa Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: July 9, 2011
Very Nice!
"When this fragrance just came out, I purchased the 2 oz. one for about $3. It is a lot more moisturizing with the shea and jojoba, which is a nice added bonus. I use it on days when i dont want to wear something as heavy as perfume. I just wish its scent was a little more rich-maybe something like fragrant jasmine or light vanilla would do the trick...overall its really a nice(and worth it) buy! :)"
Review 28 for Travel Size Body Lotion - Country Chic
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:Shimmer
Location: California
I am a: Beauty Naturalist
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: June 27, 2011
Countru Chic!:)
"Country Chic is fabulouss!!!:) smells like a little perfume mostly recomended for spring and summer..not that strong but good enough sent where you can smell it on your arms.."
Review 29 for Travel Size Body Lotion - Country Chic
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:SheLovesHim
Location: New York
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: June 11, 2011
"I purchased the travel size to give it a test run..and I still have not purchased the full size.I like the lemon-y, clean, pine like scent, but this scent doesn't make me want to buy it so much. I think this is the best scent that is new for the signature collection this year. Smells better than CA and ITW in my opinion.. but not too crazy for this scent.Overall, this is a pretty scent, it just doesn't move me. I guess I am too picky. I do recommend this.. especially if you like Twilight Woods and Secret Wonderland/Moonlight Magic.. it has that type of scent but like a spring version."
Review 30 for Travel Size Body Lotion - Country Chic
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Laurawhitehorne
Location: Ottawa, Canada
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: May 11, 2011
"For those who haven't tried country chic yet, this is a great way to test out if you like it or not. More than any other BBW fragrance I find that Country Chic differs incredibly from person to person based on their body chemistry. This is a scent you really need to test out before buying.
To me it is a mix between vanilla lemon and twilight woods with a light floral scent mixed in, I absolutely fell in love with this fragrance and now own it in almost every form.
For this price why not try it?
Love the new coloured packaging!"
Review 31 for Travel Size Body Lotion - Country Chic
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:jaime30
Location: Delbarton, WV
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: April 26, 2011
Love this!!!
"This is an amazing product and i love the smell of this as well i will be buying this alot :)"
2131 of 31 Reviews