Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Signature Collection Body Lotion - Cherry Blossom

An award-winning blend of cherry blossom & red plum, available only online!
Average Customer Rating:
4.582 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
60 of 67(90%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Signature Collection Body Lotion - Cherry Blossom
Review 1 for Body Lotion - Cherry Blossom
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:eirfair
Location: Miami, FL
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: August 24, 2014
Sweet and light
"I love this scent! It's sweet, light and floral. It's kind of perfume-y though, so I try not to over apply. You can really smell the cherries in this one. It's like a younger and less musky version of Japanese Cherry Blossom."
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Body Lotion - Cherry Blossom
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:msamy
Location: San Antonio, TX
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: August 18, 2014
awesome lotion
"This lotion is one of my favorites. It moisturizes well and has amazing floral scent which lasts for quite long."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Body Lotion - Cherry Blossom
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:alucero
Location: Albuquqerque, NM
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: July 30, 2014
Love this in spring and summer
"I really like this cherry scent. It reminds me of the cherries in a jar but with a soft touch."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Body Lotion - Cherry Blossom
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:lologirl8
Location: Miami, FL
Posted: July 22, 2014
One of my favorites!
"I love Cherry Blossom so much! It smells just like flowers and I would really recommend this fragrance to anybody that is wondering about how it is :)"
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Body Lotion - Cherry Blossom
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Sincerely
Location: SC
I am a: High Maintenance
Usage: daily
Something I: gave as a gift
Posted: July 6, 2014
Best lotion ever!
"Please do bring the original Cherry Blossom product back! The original Cherry Blossom was like a master piece! The fragrance was perfect, light and clean. Whenever I wore it, I received compliments! However, I was disappointed when they changed the original fragrance and added the Jojoba and shea butter. These ingredients watered the fragrance down tremendously! Please bring the original Cherry Blossom back!"
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Body Lotion - Cherry Blossom
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Sara B
Location: NJ
I am a: High Maintenance
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: July 4, 2014
Fresh and simple
"Cherry Blossom is a very simple, fresh scent. It's sweet and not overpowering. It's completely different from Japanese Cherry Blossom, which is much more musky and perfumey. Personally I could never stand Japanese Cherry Blossom, and people who like it usually don't like Cherry Blossom. It's more of an elderly person scent, as opposed to Cherry Blossom which is youthful. I bought the shampoo and conditioner a long time ago, and although it made my hair frizzy, they smelled so nice that I recently bought the shower gel, lotion, and spray. I'm happy with them."
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Body Lotion - Cherry Blossom
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:americangirl1
Location: Spokane
I am a: Spa Lover
Posted: May 24, 2014
Lovely beautiful scent don't discontinue!
"I am a new comer to this scent and am very impressed with it's light floral scent that is perfect. It is also a clean scent without too many notes interfering with the end result. Please do not discontinue this as it is a classic. I am also drawn to a number of online only scents and always afraid they wont be available. But this one and brown sugar fig rock."
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Body Lotion - Cherry Blossom
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Cherry Blossom Fan1
Location: Kansas City,Mo
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: March 10, 2014
Simply the best!
"Please do not discontinue Cherry Blossom, this is my FAVORITE, its light fresh,I wear it everyday and I get so many compliments!!"
10 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Body Lotion - Cherry Blossom
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Gahanna Mom
Location: Gahanna, Ohio
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: March 6, 2014
Best - light - fragrance Bath & Body Works makes!
"I love this fragrance and the way the lotion works. It absorbs quicky and keeps my skin feeling soft. I've been using this scented lotion for over 15 years and I love it. PLEASE DO NOT DISCONTINUE."
8 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Body Lotion - Cherry Blossom
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:longhorn
Location: Texas
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: February 20, 2014
I love this scent!
"Please please please don't discontinue this scent!! I wear it every day and get tons of compliments. In the store, the salesperson will usually recommend the Japanese Cherry Blossom but it is not the same at all, it just doesn't smell good on me. I usually wear the body cream but I will order this lotion instead, I guess."
13 of 13 people found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Body Lotion - Cherry Blossom
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:kerasia
Location: Illinois
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: February 12, 2014
AWESOME SCENT!!!!
"Best light, fresh, cool fragrance ever! I love it. I wear it every day and I get a lot of compliments. Please bring it back to the stores. Do not discontinue this item."
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Body Lotion - Cherry Blossom
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:BB love
Location: minnesota
I am a: Beauty Naturalist
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: January 26, 2014
VERY HAPPY
"This is my favorite scent! I am so glad it's back. I was very worried the last time I checked on line just few weeks ago coz it was sold out. It's back! Thank goodness coz I have only one bottle left. I am buying more right now, yepee! Very happy customer...."
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Body Lotion - Cherry Blossom
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Cherry Blossom Fan
Location: Minneapolis, MN
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: January 24, 2014
Favorite Fragrance
"Please please please keep this fragrance around for a long time! I receive so many compliments on this fragrance, I just love the scent! I will purchase it online or in the stores, please just keep it available!"
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Body Lotion - Cherry Blossom
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Ms Adie
Location: Southfield, MI
Posted: January 5, 2014
"I absolutely love this scent, it's so light and fresh. Please bring it back to the stores. It's even sold out online...this should tell you something."
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Body Lotion - Cherry Blossom
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Damia
Location: Atlanta, Georgia
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: January 5, 2014
The best fragrance by BBW
"I LOVE this fragrance. This is the one fragrance that I continue to go back to. It has a wonderful light scent. I get so many compliments when I wear this. I definitely prefer this scent over the JCB. Please bring this fragrance back to the stores!!!!!!!"
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Body Lotion - Cherry Blossom
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:1shopgirl
Location: Melbourne, FL
Posted: December 29, 2013
Best Fragrance Ever!
"Cherry Blossom is my all time favorite Bath & Body Works fragrance . Please bring it back to stores, it's the only fragrances of your collection I can wear, All your other fragrances are too strong. Cherry Blossom forever!"
9 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Body Lotion - Cherry Blossom
Overall Overall Rating Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Reviewed by:Red Apple
Location: florida
I am a: Low Maintenance
Usage: daily
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: December 29, 2013
too light. Can barely smell !
"too light for me."
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Body Lotion - Cherry Blossom
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:MN Mom
Location: Minnesota
Posted: December 29, 2013
Bring back to stores!!!
"Cherry Blossom is the best fragrance - not too sweet or heavy. PLEASE bring it back to the stores!!!!!"
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Body Lotion - Cherry Blossom
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:raven454
Location: Phoenix, AZ
Usage: daily
Posted: December 26, 2013
Cherry Blossom products
"This is by far your best scent EVER. I've worn it exclusively since it was introduced and I always get compliments about smelling so good when I wear it, which is every day! Please bring it back to the stores. So many of the scents your stores sell are just awful. Cherry Blossom belongs in the stores, not just online."
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Body Lotion - Cherry Blossom
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Marie33
Location: MI
Posted: November 17, 2013
Best Scent Ever!
"Cherry Blossom is simply the best! Please, please bring Cherry Blossom back to the stores. I love this fragrance so much because it is beautiful and simple, not too strong or fruity. Cherry Blossom is the best scent ever and perfect for any day, any time!"
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
120 of 67 Reviews