Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Bath & Body Works.

True Blue Spa Anti-Cellulite Firming Lotion - Bring Up the Rear

Average Customer Rating:
4.643 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
13 of 14(93%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for True Blue Spa Anti-Cellulite Firming Lotion - Bring Up the Rear
Review 1 for Anti-Cellulite Firming Lotion - Bring Up the Rear
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Color Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Christina W
Location: Atlanta, GA
My Age: 25-34
Usage: daily
Skin Tone: warm-light
Posted: June 24, 2013
LOVE this stuff!!
"When I first ordered this product I didn't have high hopes for a miracle but thought what do I have to lose by trying it? I am SOOOOO glad I gave it a chance, this stuff is AMAZING!! There was truly a noticeable difference within two weeks and it just keeps getting better! I actually like the smell, its a nice clean fresh scent and won't overpower your other lotions and perfumes. It rubs in easily, won't leave you feeling oily or greasy, it has a very quick drying time so you don't have to worry about it getting on your clothing. Give this product a shot, you won't be disappointed!!"
Review 2 for Anti-Cellulite Firming Lotion - Bring Up the Rear
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Color Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Shortie 21850
Location: Overland Park, Kansas
My Age: 25-34
Usage: daily
Skin Tone: warm-light
Posted: June 14, 2013
Love it
"I was scepticle at first, but after going through my first bottle I have decided to get this again."
Review 3 for Anti-Cellulite Firming Lotion - Bring Up the Rear
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Color Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Phyregdss
Location: Fenton, Mi
My Age: 35-44
Usage: daily
Skin Tone: neutral-light
Posted: June 6, 2013
Slap me and call me Sally it works!!!
"Seriously, this stuff works. It smells awful but I will deal with it. I finally noticed when I put on my comfy yoga pants and there were no fat dimples on my thighs!!! I've only used it a few times too. After I get out of the shower I put some on and wow. I will be buying this stuff again. I will tell friends about it as well. I'm going to try it other problem places! Spend the money on this you won't be sorry!"
Review 4 for Anti-Cellulite Firming Lotion - Bring Up the Rear
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Color Appeal Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Auri
Location: Cape Cod
My Age: 18-24
Usage: daily
Skin Tone: warm-light
Posted: April 20, 2013
Well...
"It works well, but the smell is absolutely horrible!! It smells so bad that I almost dread putting it on, but it is improving my skin and the smell fades a little... the smell is my only complaint and I can't emphasize enough how repulsive I find the smell to be... But for the price and the fact I'm seeing results... I'll keep using it"
Review 5 for Anti-Cellulite Firming Lotion - Bring Up the Rear
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Color Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Laauurraa
Location: Maryland
My Age: 18-24
Usage: daily
Skin Tone: cool-medium
Posted: January 22, 2013
Love it!
"I love this lotion! It's not too thick or oily, and it actually works! My legs look so much nicer now, and I wasn't even really good about using it twice a day. I just applied it whenever I could remember and it helped me so much! I would definitely recommend this!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Anti-Cellulite Firming Lotion - Bring Up the Rear
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Color Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:ipookie
Location: oregon
My Age: 18-24
Usage: daily
Skin Tone: neutral-light
Posted: October 15, 2012
"There's a cool effect once it has been incorporated into your skin. A tingling sensation and the feeling of being even more sexier in your body. The power this product can make a women feel. I haven't felt like this in a while and its nice to be reminded of such feelings on a daily basis or every now and again. I am super happy with my purchase and plan to become a true blue believer in this product. I think its a reasonably price only because I've purchase high end products before but never got the results such like this. It really makes you feel like your skin is tightening up and giving you that extra boast of confidence. The fragrant, I am not crazy over it but it is a subtle smell. Personally, I'm just the type of person that loves the minty smell. If they incorporate something that was along the lines of this I would buy it in a heart beat. For now though I am okay with it. I think its not to strong."
Review 7 for Anti-Cellulite Firming Lotion - Bring Up the Rear
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Color Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:De De
Location: Charlotte, NC
My Age: 25-34
Usage: daily
Skin Tone: warm-medium
Posted: October 12, 2012
this stuff really works!!!
"I have been using this lotion for 3 weeks now and have noticed a great difference in the appearance of my cellulite on my thighs. I can now roll over my thighs when applying lotion and not see the dimples form! It's great!!! It's not greasy and it smells great!!!"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Anti-Cellulite Firming Lotion - Bring Up the Rear
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Color Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Timinda1305
Location: Buffalo,ny
My Age: 18-24
Usage: daily
Skin Tone: cool-light
Posted: September 24, 2012
Totally works
"This totally works, and better yet it smells great!"
Review 9 for Anti-Cellulite Firming Lotion - Bring Up the Rear
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Color Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:LCGQK3
Location: Phoenix, AZ
My Age: 25-34
Usage: daily
Skin Tone: neutral-medium
Posted: September 7, 2012
BEST LOTION EVER!!
"I read the reviews and decided to purchase this lotion. Everything that was said is true!! It smells great, it feels great on my body, and I look forward to putting it on twice a day. It makes my skin tingly and I can feel it going to work instantly. I will be buying more of this very soon!"
Review 10 for Anti-Cellulite Firming Lotion - Bring Up the Rear
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Color Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:Jen357
Location: Canada
Usage: daily
Posted: July 15, 2012
It works!!
"I didn't think this would actually help but decided to try it because hey, you never know right? It has a nice refreshing scent, I can't quite put a finger on what it smells like but it's really nice! It is kind of like a creamy gel like others have said, and it absorbs easily with no greasy residue left behind. I don't know if it's all in my head, but even after one use it seemed to be working!! I've used it twice on the back of my thighs and bum and they already seem to be smoothing out and you don't notice the lumps and bumps as bad!! I already guarantee I've become a lifelong user of this if it keeps up the way it's going!! Please don't discontinue this because I can't afford to buy 50 million bottles of it at once!!"
Review 11 for Anti-Cellulite Firming Lotion - Bring Up the Rear
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Color Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:audreysmama
Location: Atlanta, GA
My Age: 35-44
Usage: daily
Skin Tone: cool-light
Posted: July 5, 2012
Best cellulite gel I have tried
"I have tried many, many gel lotions marketed as cellulite reducing over the years, including everything from drug store to very expensive prestige brands, and this one is by far the best. It definitely improves the appearance and feel of my skin. My only complaint is that I wish B&BW would offer in a larger size--I use on all of my "problem areas" (it's great for the stomach and upper arms too) so I go through a bottle fairly quickly, and I hate the wastefulness of all that extra plastic going into landfills! It is a wonderful product though--actually does what it promises, and smells great too!"
Review 12 for Anti-Cellulite Firming Lotion - Bring Up the Rear
Overall Overall Rating Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Color Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:n3554
Location: texas
My Age: 25-34
Usage: daily
Skin Tone: warm-medium
Posted: June 30, 2012
meh
"this doesn't lessen the appearance of cellulite. it does, however, make skin feel smoother therefore making the feel of cellulite feel *gone*."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Anti-Cellulite Firming Lotion - Bring Up the Rear
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Color Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:kate1012
Location: chicago
Posted: June 23, 2012
love this
"this feels so good to put on every morning after my shower, it does help with cellulite appearance and is just overall a great product will definetly order more."
Review 14 for Anti-Cellulite Firming Lotion - Bring Up the Rear
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Sammy1963
Location: Sac ca
My Age: 45-54
Posted: May 5, 2012
Day 1
"I read reviews so I had to try. Smells good 4 out of 5, and in my first use I used it and then put thermal shorts on the run. I notice immediate smoothness and what appears to be skin smoothening. I will keep u all posted but I have a good feeling so far .... Keep u posted."