Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

True Blue Spa 60-Second Manicure Hand Scrub - Just a Minute

Give even the most mani-deprived hands a taste of soft, smooth, spa manicure perfection - in just one minute
Average Customer Rating:
4.852 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
53 of 54(98%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for True Blue Spa 60-Second Manicure Hand Scrub - Just a Minute
Review 21 for 60-Second Manicure Hand Scrub - Just a Minute
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:whatMATTers
Location: TX
I am a: Luxury Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: September 2, 2012
Love it
"Love it! Great smell, and makes your hands feel clean. I love how it's a scrub type material but yet it lathers when you use it under water and scrub!! Great product to keep at your sink!! :)"
Review 22 for 60-Second Manicure Hand Scrub - Just a Minute
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Vallerina
Location: Texas
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: August 31, 2012
FREAKIN AWESOME!!
"Oh my gosh!! I LOVE IT!! Im a a huge bbw fan, have been for years, the true blue was kinda iffy because I am not girly, but oh my gosh love it!!! my hands feel like silk, used a bit of lotion to keep them soft but amazing!! the smell is a lite citrus, floral scent, love it. if it came in signature scents id be locked on forever. but buy it, its amazing. if you want an amazing, quick, diy mani this is the product."
Review 23 for 60-Second Manicure Hand Scrub - Just a Minute
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:TruBluSpa
Location: Illinois, IL
I am a: Spa Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: August 14, 2012
Amazing!
"I first used this product about a year ago and i have completely fallen in love with it. I am now on my second jar of this sugar scrub and I certainly can't get enough of it! I thought this would just be the average, sugar scrub. I never thought my hands could ever look radiant. But I use this almost everyday now and, I have never seen my hands so soft, visibly smooth, and incredibly radiant in my life! I'm always getting compliments on how soft my hands are now. This product is incredible, and has definitely changed my life. I really couldn't live without it!"
Review 24 for 60-Second Manicure Hand Scrub - Just a Minute
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:Nicole32
Location: Carlisle, PA
I am a: Low Maintenance
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: July 31, 2012
Amazing stuff!
"I absolutely love this stuff. I first tried it in-store but thought it was a bit pricy to buy. Finally, after more shopping trips, I couldn't resist. I bought a container for myself. This stuff makes my hands SO soft. I work in a produce department so my hands get really rough and dirty. But with one-two treatments of this sugar scrub? You would think I go to a salon every week. It cleans up cuticles, makes the skin beside my nails look better, makes my dry, rough hands soft, AND smells amazing. I definitely recommend it."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 25 for 60-Second Manicure Hand Scrub - Just a Minute
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:calyx79
Location: los angeles
I am a: Low Maintenance
Usage: as a special treat
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: July 16, 2012
Works like magic!
"I bought this product in hopes of having to spend less money on frequent manicure treatments at the nail shop. As other reviews states, this works like magic. It's simple and practical even for the busiest people. I was pleasantly surprised with the citric aroma that contributed to my positive experience with the product usage. I definitely recommend it."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 26 for 60-Second Manicure Hand Scrub - Just a Minute
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:prettyparislove
Location: Greenville, SC
I am a: Indulgent Pampering Seeker
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: July 10, 2012
Love This Hand Scrub!
"Using this product will make your hands feel brand new. Perfect for anyone in the foodservice industry, nursing, students, teachers, anyone who washes their hands constantly. Hands become drier overtime with continuous handwashing. Using this product even just once a week will greatly improve the condition of your skin. I use this product at night and pair it with the paraffin hand lotion. Using this at night with spa gloves will keep the moisture locked in place and wont interfere with fragrances you may use the next day."
Review 27 for 60-Second Manicure Hand Scrub - Just a Minute
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:t3hsandy
Location: Tucson, AZ
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: July 5, 2012
"This product is awesome! I even started using it on my feet and it works just as well. My mom keeps asking me to give her a manicure with it."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 28 for 60-Second Manicure Hand Scrub - Just a Minute
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:KITTYKAT1357924680
Location: Boston,MA
I am a: Beauty Maven
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: June 17, 2012
MY Hand Look So Good!!!
"i loved this product right when i put it on my hands and my hand were as soft as a babys butt, not does it work well it feels so cool when you put it on! Kids love the feel! Adults do too! Encluding me. I LOVE THIS PRODUCT!!!!!! = )"
Review 29 for 60-Second Manicure Hand Scrub - Just a Minute
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Smelsey
Location: Vancouver, Canada
I am a: Spa Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: June 15, 2012
Very nice
"I have super dry skin and I also work at a place where I use pretty harsh chemicals on my hand everyday. After I used this once I was sold! It makes my hands so incredibly soft and they stay soft forever. I use it with the "Look Ma' New Hands" hand cream which also works great, but any hand cream does the trick!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 30 for 60-Second Manicure Hand Scrub - Just a Minute
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:NurseNajdek
Location: Texas
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: June 13, 2012
Very Nice!
"I purchased this as a treat for myself and NO REGRETS! I am so happy I did! This scrub leaves my hands feeling pampered and soft and the scent is fresh and clean. No question here folks... I definitely recommend this BUT get it as a treat for yourself. You deserve it!"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 31 for 60-Second Manicure Hand Scrub - Just a Minute
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:taekann
Location: St. Paul, MN
I am a: Low Maintenance
Usage: monthly
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: June 3, 2012
Rewards are amazing
"This scrub works especially well on working hands with tons of use, cracks, and gunk on them. Just one minute after a day of work and by hands look good as new!"
Review 32 for 60-Second Manicure Hand Scrub - Just a Minute
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Roudy
Location: Uae
I am a: Spa Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: April 22, 2012
"Its amazing product i love it , i would like to ask is it daily use or weekly?"
Review 33 for 60-Second Manicure Hand Scrub - Just a Minute
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Jennie E
Location: Austin, TX
I am a: Indulgent Pampering Seeker
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: April 14, 2012
super smooth results!
"Leaves my hands completely smooth, with no unwanted residue. It smells so very refreshing too. A perfectly pampering product that works fantastically!"
Review 34 for 60-Second Manicure Hand Scrub - Just a Minute
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:True Blue Lover
Location: Maryland
I am a: Spa Lover
Usage: as a special treat
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: March 3, 2012
REALLY WORKS READ THIS!
"This product does work i do think the price is great for this product because it WORKS!!!That why they call it bath and body works JK ha ha but the fragrance is nice for me because it does not smell that much but just a little bit of a fresh scent.I give this 5 stars !! !!This is what you do with it you take a small glob of it then scrub your hands for a minute or more, after your scrub wash your hand real good then dry them off.when your done that use your favorite hand cream.
Hope this helped!!!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 35 for 60-Second Manicure Hand Scrub - Just a Minute
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Snow Owl
Location: Memphis, TN
I am a: Luxury Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: February 24, 2012
Luxurious!
"I do my manicures and hand treatments at home so I have tried many products. This is one I continue to buy over and over. It keeps my hands soft and smooth, and smells wonderful. I use it 2-3 times weekly, and the Lay It On Thick hand cream daily. This is a must try if you like to pamper your hands, have to wash your hands a lot while at work, or hands are just dry. So stop by your BBW store and tell the SA you'd like to try the 60-Second Manicure Hand Scrub - Just A Minute, along with the Look Ma, New Hands lotion or Lay It On Thick cream. You'll be glad you did!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 36 for 60-Second Manicure Hand Scrub - Just a Minute
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Dr. Gerbil
Location: San Clemente, CA
I am a: Indulgent Pampering Seeker
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: January 12, 2012
A Lifesaver
"This product is great for me, because I handle a lot of animals, and this product makes my hands feel wonderful after I have finished my work with them.
I actually give this product five stars, but I am lowering it by one star because I believe that this website refuses to publish negative reviews, only positive ones. I think that is absolutely shameful, and this is my only way of registering my disapproval. I wrote an unflattering review of another product, and they did not publish it. This is cowardly and unnecessary. I respect a company who is willing to share negative reviews."
4 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Review 37 for 60-Second Manicure Hand Scrub - Just a Minute
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:pinkjin
Location: marina del rey ,california
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: January 6, 2012
i feel good
"this product smell great and nice. it makes me feel great and working good. this smell what i 'm looking for ."
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 38 for 60-Second Manicure Hand Scrub - Just a Minute
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:littlerunner
Location: Corsicana, Tx
I am a: Low Maintenance
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: December 31, 2011
Amazing Product
"I love this product. It left my hands super soft and smell is amazing. My hands stay soft for hours after each use. I will be buying this product for the rest of my life along with other True Blue Spa products."
Review 39 for 60-Second Manicure Hand Scrub - Just a Minute
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:dawnfire90
Location: Seattle, WA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: December 27, 2011
SO soft!
"I got this with the hand gift set and it makes my hands so soft! I wasn't even expecting it to become a foam on my hands! I scrubbed til the crystals dissolved, which only took about 20 seconds. I only used a little bit though so maybe that's why it didn't take long to dissolve. It smells so lovely! I can still smell it even once I have rinsed it off. I can't stop smelling my hands! I used it with the 'Look Ma New Hands!' and my hands are soooo soft! I will be buying this for the rest of forever. Due the the consistency and foaminess I wonder if they will ever sell it in a bottle with a pump? That would be way more convenient."
Review 40 for 60-Second Manicure Hand Scrub - Just a Minute
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:Jinxywinx
Location: San Antonio, TX
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: December 26, 2011
Magical!
"I love BBW scrubs, and this one is no exception. This one made my hands feel so soft! I finish this off with Look Ma, New Hands! Paraffin Cream, and my hands feel amazing. Love it!"
2140 of 54 Reviews