Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

True Blue Spa 60-Second Manicure Hand Scrub - Just a Minute

Give even the most mani-deprived hands a taste of soft, smooth, spa manicure perfection - in just one minute
Average Customer Rating:
4.849 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
52 of 53(98%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for True Blue Spa 60-Second Manicure Hand Scrub - Just a Minute
Review 41 for 60-Second Manicure Hand Scrub - Just a Minute
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Reviewed by:Viviane
Location: Michigan
I am a: High Maintenance
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: December 26, 2011
love this product but it's too small for the price
"I love this product and I totally agree with the other posts combined with look at my hands ma it's perfect but a little pricey BBW should have a combo and cheaper prices or larger containers for this. Was wondering in case anyone knows could this be used on your feet or other body parts such as elbows etc... that sounds like it but i wasn't sure. Thanks as always BBW faithful customer I love your products."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 42 for 60-Second Manicure Hand Scrub - Just a Minute
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Pinki
Location: NY
I am a: Spa Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: December 22, 2011
awesome!!!
"This is an awesome scrub. It made my hands really beautiful. I will highly recommend it to everyone."
Review 43 for 60-Second Manicure Hand Scrub - Just a Minute
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Mrs.Nezbit
Location: Buffalo, NY
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: December 20, 2011
Love this little pink jar!
"I'm soo happy that I tried this one at the store one day, I fell in love instantly. I like how gritty it is, and the light, sugary, citrus scent is wonderful. I just had to buy it. My hands have never been smoother."
Review 44 for 60-Second Manicure Hand Scrub - Just a Minute
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:CreativeNailChick
Location: Bakersfield, CA
I am a: High Maintenance
Posted: December 19, 2011
You have to try this!
"This 60 Second manicure scrub is phenomenal. I'm in the salon industry and I have access to any professional product I want. I honestly think True Blue Spa products are just as good - if not better - than any "spa" product on the market. I've tried most of the True Blue Spa items and I have yet to find one that I don't like. Plus, I love the packaging revamp!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 45 for 60-Second Manicure Hand Scrub - Just a Minute
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:BallerinaInPink
Location: East Coast
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: September 9, 2011
"First of all I love pink(: Pretty packaging True Blue! This works amazing I love using big glops of it. You get high quality spa treatment for not as high a price with this awesome brand! Works wonders on nails and hands."
Review 46 for 60-Second Manicure Hand Scrub - Just a Minute
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Cathy R. Customer Care Specialist
Location: Kettering, Oh
I am a: Indulgent Pampering Seeker
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: August 20, 2011
Younger Looking Hands!
"This is one of my favorite products. My hands look younger after using, and I can see results immediately after use! Also leaves hands unbelievably soft. The 60 Second Manicure Hand Scrub is a must have!"
Review 47 for 60-Second Manicure Hand Scrub - Just a Minute
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Kaelani1109
Location: Bay Area
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: July 22, 2011
Affordable Spa Treatment
"I use this about every other day and I no longer have to get manicures. Between this and the Look Ma New Hands paraffin lotion my hands are super soft. I've actually gotten compliments on how soft my hands are when I shake people's hands. Some might consider that creepy but I take it as a compliment. It means whatever I'm using is working!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 48 for 60-Second Manicure Hand Scrub - Just a Minute
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Fozie
Location: Atlantic Canada
I am a: Low Maintenance
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: July 11, 2011
Well worth the $$
"I've purchased products like this from other places but this one is the best by far. It's hard to believe how good your hands feel even just after 60 seconds. My hands are typcially pretty dry and this product makes them feel great. My only reservation was that it didn't seem to keep my hands soft for very long. However, I now use the Look Ma New Hands Softening hand lotion with paraffin afterward and it helps keep my hands soft for days afterward."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 49 for 60-Second Manicure Hand Scrub - Just a Minute
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:bbwlove1987
Location: Yokota Air Base, Japan
I am a: Spa Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: July 3, 2011
Perfect Pamper
"This stuff is wonderful! I use it weekly or so and it's so wonderful and it's great considering the nearest salon here is very expensive. I use this and it makes my hands so soft. I love to use a tiny bit of the look ma new hands lotion afterwards. Heaven!"
Review 50 for 60-Second Manicure Hand Scrub - Just a Minute
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:NHSissy
Location: New Hampshire
I am a: Low Maintenance
Usage: weekly
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: June 29, 2011
Great Stuff!
"I love this stuff! I received it as a gift several years ago and I go through it quickly. It's a terrific product and I would highly recommend it for cuticle management as well as smoother hands. I wish it was put on sale occasionally - if it the price has been reduced at all, I've missed the sale!"
Review 51 for 60-Second Manicure Hand Scrub - Just a Minute
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:imaginaryhairstyles
Location: reno n.v
I am a: Luxury Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: June 23, 2011
60 seconds in heaven
"when i was looking at the product i was just hoping it would make my hands softer but it did so much more it helped my cuticles it moisturized my hands and it made my hands so much softer. Now i set my self my self down once each week and use my 60 second manicure which is now 60 seconds in heaven"
Review 52 for 60-Second Manicure Hand Scrub - Just a Minute
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:AlieNC
Location: Charlotte, NC
I am a: Beauty Maven
Usage: monthly
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: June 20, 2011
Makes Hands Feel Like Buttah
"A friend bought me a B&BW manicure gift set several years ago and this product was by far my favorite of the set.
You just scoop out a big dollop and start rubbing it in! I usually start out with dry hands, and then add water about 30 seconds into the scrubbing. Works great on cuticles as well.
This is a must-have for anyone who likes to do their own nails at home. I've never had any manicure make my hands feel as awesome as this scrub does. Great gift idea!!
"
Review 53 for 60-Second Manicure Hand Scrub - Just a Minute
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:aliciao
Location: Lloydminster, sk ca
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: June 14, 2011
great scrub
"this is wonderful, smells like citrus fruit, isnt too harsh, lasts forever! i got as a gift, nice when paired with the look ma new hands lotion"
4153 of 53 Reviews