Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

True Blue Spa 60-Second Manicure Scrub - Just A Minute

Give even the most deprived hands a perfect spa manicure in just one minute!
Average Customer Rating:
4.744 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
37 of 39(95%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for True Blue Spa 60-Second Manicure Scrub - Just A Minute
Review 21 for 60-Second Manicure Scrub - Just A Minute
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:LindsayN
Location: San Diego
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: February 16, 2013
LOVE LOVE LOVE!
"Me and my gals when to the mall and tried this and we absolutely LOVED it. My friend doesn't necessarily have the softest hands & she used it and her hands were softer than ever! Just had to buy myself one !"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 22 for 60-Second Manicure Scrub - Just A Minute
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Tanthy
Location: Kingwood, Texas.
I am a: Low Maintenance
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: January 31, 2013
67-Year-Old Hands - Years Erased!
"Yes - 67 and my hands look so much younger and feel so much smoother. As one ages, the hands suffer more than other areas. After all, we use and abuse them daily. I garden, build things, and wreck havoc on my hands. I swim, in the harsh Texas sun, almost on a daily basis. Chemicals in our pool are not kind! Afterwards all this abuse, I simply massage my hands and feet with this miraculous scrub. They look and feel fantastic! Dry skin disappears, cuticles are virtually imvisible and my skin is glowing and smooth - my husband even comments on how soft my hands are when we hold hands. (Which is, happily a welcome habit.) I buy this product in multiples because I do not want to be without it for even a day. Give it a try - you will not regret it."
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 23 for 60-Second Manicure Scrub - Just A Minute
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:MissW
Location: Houston, TX
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: January 5, 2013
Fabulous at-home treat
"This was one of two products in my first ever True Blue purchase, and I am HOOKED! It has a lovely citrus scent, it is fun to use, and it makes the skin on my hands feel phenomenal. I cannot recommend this enough. It is a great treat to use once or twice a week. Or more, if you're so inclined. Your skin will feel amazing after using this. I apply the True Blue Look Ma, New Hands cream after, and it makes me feel like a princess. Really, it's almost like being pampered at a fancy spa, but faster and for less money. It's worth every penny I paid, and I will continue to buy it as long as they are making it. Give it a try!"
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 24 for 60-Second Manicure Scrub - Just A Minute
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:The At Home Goddess
Location: Detroit, MI
I am a: Indulgent Pampering Seeker
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: November 25, 2012
Great Scrub
"This is a staple in my manicure kit. My hands feel so soft after using it. I LOVE this scrub, I even use it on my feet. Just soak your feet, put the scrub on your pumice, and scrub away. It makes my feet feel amazing too. It has a nice citrus scent."
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 25 for 60-Second Manicure Scrub - Just A Minute
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:ElleOhElle
Location: Massachusetts
I am a: Beauty Maven
Usage: as a special treat
Posted: October 14, 2012
Best Scrub!
"I tried this in-store, haven't purchased yet but will probably get it this weekend. It works so well. I've made a dozen different scrubs and it's the special exfoliation sugar thathat pulls it all together! It's great if you use the Shea Cashmere and Silk hand cream after wards. Incredible! Definitely buy!"
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 26 for 60-Second Manicure Scrub - Just A Minute
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:BeautyBlizzard
Location: San Fransisco
I am a: Indulgent Pampering Seeker
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: October 6, 2012
Perfect
"I LOVE THIS PRODUCT!!!!!!! I was iffy when purchasing this item, but I absolutely LOVE it! Like it says on the label, "after rinse, apply your favorite lotion". The scrub itself smells good, but it locks in the scent of lotion you were using (I use Triple-Moisturizing Black Raspberry and Vanilla (recommend that too)), and it makes your hands SUPER SOFT!!!!!!!!
If I have one complaint, its that, like everything else @ BBW, its a tad pricey..."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 27 for 60-Second Manicure Scrub - Just A Minute
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:whatMATTers
Location: TX
I am a: Luxury Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: September 2, 2012
Love it
"Love it! Great smell, and makes your hands feel clean. I love how it's a scrub type material but yet it lathers when you use it under water and scrub!! Great product to keep at your sink!! :)"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 28 for 60-Second Manicure Scrub - Just A Minute
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Vallerina
Location: Texas
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: August 31, 2012
FREAKIN AWESOME!!
"Oh my gosh!! I LOVE IT!! Im a a huge bbw fan, have been for years, the true blue was kinda iffy because I am not girly, but oh my gosh love it!!! my hands feel like silk, used a bit of lotion to keep them soft but amazing!! the smell is a lite citrus, floral scent, love it. if it came in signature scents id be locked on forever. but buy it, its amazing. if you want an amazing, quick, diy mani this is the product."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 29 for 60-Second Manicure Scrub - Just A Minute
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:TruBluSpa
Location: Illinois, IL
I am a: Spa Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: August 14, 2012
Amazing!
"I first used this product about a year ago and i have completely fallen in love with it. I am now on my second jar of this sugar scrub and I certainly can't get enough of it! I thought this would just be the average, sugar scrub. I never thought my hands could ever look radiant. But I use this almost everyday now and, I have never seen my hands so soft, visibly smooth, and incredibly radiant in my life! I'm always getting compliments on how soft my hands are now. This product is incredible, and has definitely changed my life. I really couldn't live without it!"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 30 for 60-Second Manicure Scrub - Just A Minute
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:Nicole32
Location: Carlisle, PA
I am a: Low Maintenance
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: July 31, 2012
Amazing stuff!
"I absolutely love this stuff. I first tried it in-store but thought it was a bit pricy to buy. Finally, after more shopping trips, I couldn't resist. I bought a container for myself. This stuff makes my hands SO soft. I work in a produce department so my hands get really rough and dirty. But with one-two treatments of this sugar scrub? You would think I go to a salon every week. It cleans up cuticles, makes the skin beside my nails look better, makes my dry, rough hands soft, AND smells amazing. I definitely recommend it."
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 31 for 60-Second Manicure Scrub - Just A Minute
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:calyx79
Location: los angeles
I am a: Low Maintenance
Usage: as a special treat
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: July 16, 2012
Works like magic!
"I bought this product in hopes of having to spend less money on frequent manicure treatments at the nail shop. As other reviews states, this works like magic. It's simple and practical even for the busiest people. I was pleasantly surprised with the citric aroma that contributed to my positive experience with the product usage. I definitely recommend it."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 32 for 60-Second Manicure Scrub - Just A Minute
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:prettyparislove
Location: Greenville, SC
I am a: Indulgent Pampering Seeker
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: July 10, 2012
Love This Hand Scrub!
"Using this product will make your hands feel brand new. Perfect for anyone in the foodservice industry, nursing, students, teachers, anyone who washes their hands constantly. Hands become drier overtime with continuous handwashing. Using this product even just once a week will greatly improve the condition of your skin. I use this product at night and pair it with the paraffin hand lotion. Using this at night with spa gloves will keep the moisture locked in place and wont interfere with fragrances you may use the next day."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 33 for 60-Second Manicure Scrub - Just A Minute
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:t3hsandy
Location: Tucson, AZ
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: July 5, 2012
"This product is awesome! I even started using it on my feet and it works just as well. My mom keeps asking me to give her a manicure with it."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 34 for 60-Second Manicure Scrub - Just A Minute
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:KITTYKAT1357924680
Location: Boston,MA
I am a: Beauty Maven
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: June 17, 2012
MY Hand Look So Good!!!
"i loved this product right when i put it on my hands and my hand were as soft as a babys butt, not does it work well it feels so cool when you put it on! Kids love the feel! Adults do too! Encluding me. I LOVE THIS PRODUCT!!!!!! = )"
Review 35 for 60-Second Manicure Scrub - Just A Minute
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Smelsey
Location: Vancouver, Canada
I am a: Spa Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: June 15, 2012
Very nice
"I have super dry skin and I also work at a place where I use pretty harsh chemicals on my hand everyday. After I used this once I was sold! It makes my hands so incredibly soft and they stay soft forever. I use it with the "Look Ma' New Hands" hand cream which also works great, but any hand cream does the trick!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 36 for 60-Second Manicure Scrub - Just A Minute
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:NurseNajdek
Location: Texas
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: June 13, 2012
Very Nice!
"I purchased this as a treat for myself and NO REGRETS! I am so happy I did! This scrub leaves my hands feeling pampered and soft and the scent is fresh and clean. No question here folks... I definitely recommend this BUT get it as a treat for yourself. You deserve it!"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 37 for 60-Second Manicure Scrub - Just A Minute
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:taekann
Location: St. Paul, MN
I am a: Low Maintenance
Usage: monthly
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: June 3, 2012
Rewards are amazing
"This scrub works especially well on working hands with tons of use, cracks, and gunk on them. Just one minute after a day of work and by hands look good as new!"
Review 38 for 60-Second Manicure Scrub - Just A Minute
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Roudy
Location: Uae
I am a: Spa Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: April 22, 2012
"Its amazing product i love it , i would like to ask is it daily use or weekly?"
Review 39 for 60-Second Manicure Scrub - Just A Minute
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Jennie E
Location: Austin, TX
I am a: Indulgent Pampering Seeker
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: April 14, 2012
super smooth results!
"Leaves my hands completely smooth, with no unwanted residue. It smells so very refreshing too. A perfectly pampering product that works fantastically!"
2139 of 39 Reviews