Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

True Blue Spa Cracked Heel Treatment - Heel of Approval

An addictive blend of vanilla almond, white nectarine and silk tree flower
Average Customer Rating:
4.852 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
26 of 27(96%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for True Blue Spa Cracked Heel Treatment - Heel of Approval
Review 1 for Cracked Heel Treatment - Heel of Approval
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:Nancy Drew
Location: Seattle,wa
I am a: Low Maintenance
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: February 25, 2014
Better than a trip to the salon
"This works! Enough said."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Cracked Heel Treatment - Heel of Approval
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:tucksmom
Location: Dayton, OH
I am a: Low Maintenance
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: February 17, 2014
Really Works!!!
"I was skeptical ~~ have tried many products with so so results. This one really works. I use it every night before bed and my heels have never been softer ~ love it!!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Cracked Heel Treatment - Heel of Approval
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:WinterBaby02
Location: fredericton, nb
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: February 1, 2014
It really works
"I am so amazed at how well this product works. I put this on my feet a few days ago and they are still soft. Great products and I really would recommend the full size because I swear once you put this on your feet you will not want to use anything else."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Cracked Heel Treatment - Heel of Approval
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Lilhubb
Location: Hopemills, NC
I am a: Indulgent Pampering Seeker
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: December 26, 2013
SO WORTH GETTING
"THIS WAS RECOMMENDED TO ME AND AM SO GLAD SHE DID. IF YOU HAVEN'T TRIED THIS! IT IS A MUST! NO MATTER HOW MANY PEDICURES I GOT OR ANY MONEY ON SPECIAL FOOT CREAMS IN THE WORLD WORKED LIKE THIS PRODUCT. I LIKE WEARING SANDALS AND SO FORTH. MY FEET ARE VERY PRETTY NOW. I BOUGHT SOME FOR MY DAUGHTER AND SHE APPLIES IT EVERYDAY. A LITTLE GOES A LONG WAY. CAN'T LIVE WITHOUT IT."
8 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Cracked Heel Treatment - Heel of Approval
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:MLB13
Location: Tennessee
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: June 18, 2013
Best thing you can do for your feet
"This is by far one of the best products I have ever used on my feet.I was skeptical at first but decided to purchase it anyways because of the 100% satisfaction guarantee. THIS STUFF WORKS! I was so amazed at how soft my feet were after the first use. I use it before bed each night and wake up with soft feet :) I had bought this for a couple people as gifts and they love it just as much as I do!"
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Cracked Heel Treatment - Heel of Approval
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:GrouchoMarxist
Location: Brooklyn, NY
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: June 14, 2013
Surprisingly effective
"The reason I write "surprisingly" is because when I first tried it, I thought, "This won't be strong enough for my messed-up heels." I'd always equated how thick a cream is with how effective it is as a moisturizer. Although I still believe that is generally true, this heel treatment made me realize it's not ALWAYS so. After using it once a day for just a week, I could see and feel the difference in my heels. They used to actually hurt me because they were so dry and cracked; now they are as smooth as the rest of my feet. And the scent is wonderful. I'm not quite sure how to describe it other than "green" -- a lovely, natural, grassy type of scent."
9 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Cracked Heel Treatment - Heel of Approval
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Ace4
Location: Jackson, ms
I am a: Spa Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: May 30, 2013
The best!!!!
"This product is definitely what I needed for my feet. I have extremely dry rough feet. I use this product before I go to bed and wrap them in plastic wrap. I can't believe how soft my heels are now. The cream is thick and a little bit goes a long way. I wear this every night and I don't have to worry about my feet being dry all day. Thank you BBW!!!!!"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Cracked Heel Treatment - Heel of Approval
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Paulsgal
Location: Spotswood, NJ
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: April 24, 2013
WOW WOW WOW
"I think my review title says a lot...lol I purchased the Cracked Heel Treatment - Heel of Approval after reading the many postive and wonderful reviews. I have to be honest, I was a bit skeptical as how many times have many of us read great reviews. We will purchase the product only to find that some don't work. Well, this is NOT one of those products. I put it on my feet after I take my nightly shower and put white cotton socks on. My feet feel and look so smooth. Normally when I go for my pedicures the amount of dry skin and calluses that are scrubbed off was crazy. Not the last time and the girl who does my pedicures even said how much smoother my feet were. I would so recommend this product to everyone. The smell is amazing, not overpowering at all. Thank you Bath and Body works for an amazing product. I have always loved what you sell."
8 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Cracked Heel Treatment - Heel of Approval
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:hellopals
Location: Pittsburgh, PA
Posted: April 10, 2013
Worth it!
"I can't say enough good things about this product. My feet were in truly horrid condition before I started regularly using this treatment about three months ago. My heels had DEEP cracks and I could not find any relief. I received this as a Christmas gift and have been using it since and wow, what a difference! I don't even use it every single day, but most days. I have not had any deep cracks at all and now I just have regular dryness (can't expect miracles here!). I also use the spa foot cream in conjunction."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Cracked Heel Treatment - Heel of Approval
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:coldinpittsburgh
Location: Pittsburgh, PA
I am a: Low Maintenance
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: April 4, 2013
EXCELLENT!
"I ditto all the other reviews regarding this product. My feet were in BAD shape and very dry, cracked, etc. The first time I used it I could tell an immediate difference. It immediately made my feel soft, smooth, and hydrated. It is pricey, but definitely worth it!"
Review 11 for Cracked Heel Treatment - Heel of Approval
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Teagan902
Location: Ohio
I am a: Spa Lover
Usage: monthly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: March 3, 2013
Good product
"I liked this product. It does what it says and smells clean. It even works on fingers! Good product:)"
Review 12 for Cracked Heel Treatment - Heel of Approval
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:LauM
Location: Chicago, IL
I am a: Spa Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: March 2, 2013
Wow
"I have such dry heels that I was skeptical on how well this would work... after one day my heels are so much better! I use it after I use the foot file and the foot scrub and my feet are getting so much softer! Thank you for this product."
Review 13 for Cracked Heel Treatment - Heel of Approval
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Sapphire24
Location: Virginia
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: February 23, 2013
Very Effective!
"This stuff is fantastic. It's actually much thicker than the Signature Collection body butters. It moisturizes so well that my feet feel much softer after just one use. There isn't much of a scent to it, but that's not really necessary for a product like this. I would definitely recommend it!"
Review 14 for Cracked Heel Treatment - Heel of Approval
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Miss Lovely
Location: Houston, Tx
I am a: Spa Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: January 6, 2013
Heel Treatment
"Absolutely love this stuff!!! I've only been using it for a few days and already notice a difference in my feet. A must buy!"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Cracked Heel Treatment - Heel of Approval
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:10 bubbles
Location: Little town called peace
I am a: Low Maintenance
Usage: weekly
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: July 24, 2012
Cracked Heels no More
"This is great stuff especially when partnered with the foot cream. I got it as gift and love it. This is my go to gift for friends and family. It is sandal season and your feet have to look good . Every summer I get my sun block and Bbw spa goodies!"
Review 16 for Cracked Heel Treatment - Heel of Approval
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Dot L
Location: Nowhere
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: June 4, 2012
Wonderful!
"This is an amazing product for repairing cracked heels! I got this for my boyfriend who's feet are kind of a mess. After 3 uses-his feet have huge improvements!!! I don't experience a medical condition of cracked heel, but I used it on my feet overnight to try it and my feet have been super soft ever since! This stuff is awesome and worth buying the bigger jar! It will last a long time!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Cracked Heel Treatment - Heel of Approval
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:Doubleu
Location: NJ
I am a: Spa Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: February 12, 2012
Love it!
"This is a body care staple for me! I have been using it twice daily for the past 4 months, and my heels have never been so soft! Although pricey, I would definitely recommend it. Pick it up during a BOGO and/or with coupons!"
Review 18 for Cracked Heel Treatment - Heel of Approval
Overall Overall Rating Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Shayde
Location: Pasadena, CA
I am a: Indulgent Pampering Seeker
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: January 7, 2012
Not as effective as I thought it would be
"I've been using this Cracked Heel treatment for about two months now and have noticed only a minimal amount of improvement on my rough heels. The smell is mildly acceptable, but not a pleasing scent that anyone would want to buy a lotion of or slather on their body.
It absorbs after about five minutes, and leaves my heels feeling moisturized. However, by the next night, after showering, my heels feel just as rough as if nothing has really changed since I started using this treatment.
I'll use up my jar since I bought it, but I won't be purchasing another one once I'm done. This was just OK for me. Hopefully, it worked better for you."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Cracked Heel Treatment - Heel of Approval
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Pampered Mommy
Location: Rochester, MN
I am a: Luxury Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: January 6, 2012
So far...so good!
"I just bought this product today and I absolutely LOVE it so far! Being a SAHM of three, I'm always on my feet. Between that and living in Minnesota in the winter, my feet are HORRIBLE! After using the walnut scrub, foot file, and this cream for the first time, my feet already feel so much softer. I can't wait to see how continued use makes my feet look and feel!"
Review 20 for Cracked Heel Treatment - Heel of Approval
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Lizzy James
Location: Charleston, SC
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: December 28, 2011
Super soft heels
"This works great if you apply it before bedtime and wear sox, but it does not smell so good. To keep up the softness you can not skip a single night or you will be back to square one. It is also a little pricey to have to use every single day."
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
120 of 27 Reviews