Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

True Blue Spa Smoothing Foot Scrub with Walnut Shell - Toe the Line

Powerful exfoliator with powdered Walnut Shells and refreshing Peppermint Oils
Average Customer Rating:
4.133 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
12 of 15(80%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for True Blue Spa Smoothing Foot Scrub with Walnut Shell - Toe the Line
Review 1 for Smoothing Foot Scrub with Walnut Shell - Toe the Line
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:americangirl1
Location: Spokane
I am a: Spa Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: July 26, 2014
Love! ! Really Works Fast- and Effective
"I have a medical condition making my feet super dry very fast.
This product really helped me to to achieve baby soft feet.Really!!
The walnut shells work hard to make this product deliver on it's claim and exfoliate foot skin easily. I love the natural walnut shells. It's pleasant light scent of peppermint oils is very relaxing (never overpowering). You need only a little product so it last a good while and that's a bonus.
I also use "TBS Foot Creme With Glycolic Acid" (I adore) and "TBS Softening Cream"at night with socks so it penetrates. I admit I've also used these products on my hands if I'm in a pinch on time/money- with super results using little cotton gloves. Glycolic Acid has help make my middle aged
hands soft,smooth and toned.
Highly recommend this product. Try it and you will probably really like it."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Smoothing Foot Scrub with Walnut Shell - Toe the Line
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:CassDN12
Location: Oklahoma
I am a: Indulgent Pampering Seeker
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: July 30, 2013
Me & My Feet LOVE IT!
"I love this product so much! My feet were awful, always rough & peeling, and I was embarrassed by them... until I got this! I use it right after I get done in my shower, then immediately put on the True Blue Spa: Super Rich Foot Cream - Shea It isn't So! I put a sock on after that, so it can "marinate" and when I take it off, usually the next morning, my feet feel AMAZING! I recommend it very highly!"
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Smoothing Foot Scrub with Walnut Shell - Toe the Line
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:medic827
Location: Milwaukee, WI
I am a: Indulgent Pampering Seeker
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: March 20, 2013
Love this!
"I love this scrub. The smell is so amazing and relaxing. I like that there are exfoliating beads; there are just enough where it deep cleans but isn't too harsh. It makes my feet feel more smooth than when I use my regular exfoliating scrub, which I found to be a little harsh for my feet. I rinse my feet, scrub, and let them soak. Then I use the TBS shea foot cream afterward to keep the moisture in. My feet look so much prettier and healthier! I will use this forever."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Smoothing Foot Scrub with Walnut Shell - Toe the Line
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Devon
Location: Huntington Beach, CA
I am a: Indulgent Pampering Seeker
Usage: weekly
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: March 9, 2013
Disgustingly AMAZING.
"As in, it was disgusting what it took off, and how much, and I have normal feet. So, this stuff really works. And even with the little tube, after a few times you are still getting smoother and nicer feet and taking off a lot of stuff. Incredible.
And I came all the way to this site and signed up to write this review."
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Smoothing Foot Scrub with Walnut Shell - Toe the Line
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:hAiL 822
Location: Los Angeles, CA
I am a: Spa Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: March 3, 2013
Soft in Just Minutes
"This was an amazing purchase. I had tons of dead skin hanging off my toes and heels. Being a dancer gives your feet quite a work-out, so they really needed some work. Based on the price, I wasn't expecting too much, but then i slathered, rinsed, and finished off with B&BW super soft thick & rich foot cream and- WOW! My dead skin disapeared. This product is really amazing. Try it out!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Smoothing Foot Scrub with Walnut Shell - Toe the Line
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:raidersmom
Location: Apopka, FL
I am a: Low Maintenance
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: September 28, 2012
I LOVE THIS!
"I bought a small tube of this.. and its amazing!!! I have horrible feet after wearing combat boots for 8 years!!! This def. does its job!! LOVE THE SCENT TOO!!"
Review 7 for Smoothing Foot Scrub with Walnut Shell - Toe the Line
Overall Overall Rating Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Bold211
Location: Idaho
I am a: Beauty Maven
Usage: as a special treat
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: September 5, 2012
Great Smell, Poor Grit
"I bought this product because my feet have been neglected all summer. The product has a refreshing sweet mint smell, and leaves your feet smelling great! On the other hand, the grit is too weak. It disolved too quickly and did not scrub off my dead skin at all. I think the sig co body scrubs have a harder grit and exfoliate better."
Review 8 for Smoothing Foot Scrub with Walnut Shell - Toe the Line
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:ChemGeek
Location: Iowa
I am a: Low Maintenance
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: July 6, 2012
Great scrub!
"I purchased this after having great success with the other True Blue foot care products. I agree this is not going to take care of the rough spots. However, if you use a product to remove/reshape calluses after the scrub and/or apply the Heal of Approval (cracked heal treatment) following the scrub, you will have a very nice pedicure. You can soften your feet with vasoline or a paraffin or glycerin containing cream prior to scrubbing to maximize the moisturizing effect. I bought this as a replacement for my previous foot scrub and I like it! A little bit goes a long way."
Review 9 for Smoothing Foot Scrub with Walnut Shell - Toe the Line
Overall Overall Rating Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:CallMeAshley
Location: Vancouver, WA
I am a: High Maintenance
Posted: July 6, 2012
WEAK!
"This would do better as a face scrub than a foot scrub in my opinion. If people can use files like graters and stones on their feet, shouldn't a foot scrub compare? My feet don't need a deep clean, they need the rough skin to be buffed away.
I use this as a body scrub or face scrub. I just mix a drop of body wash or face wash in with it since this is a pretty decent body/face scrub to me."
Review 10 for Smoothing Foot Scrub with Walnut Shell - Toe the Line
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Landalay
Location: Boston, MA
I am a: Beauty Naturalist
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: June 17, 2012
Pleasing smell and texture
"I really like the smooth, creamy texture and the fragrance. It's definitely got a splash of mentha but it's not overwhelming like peppermint. Also the little granules feel great on my skin! However this is a very light formula and is best utilized between pedicures. It's not at all heavy duty, nor does it seem to really cure rough patches. Definitely should be paired with the shea butter foot cream immediately following use to maximize the benefits!"
Review 11 for Smoothing Foot Scrub with Walnut Shell - Toe the Line
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:BananaYOLO
Location: Seattle
I am a: Beauty Naturalist
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: March 30, 2012
Great foot scrub
"This is the first foot scrub that I have purchased for myself. I really like the scent, which goes against the majority of the reviews. Since the product is a foot scrub I don't really mind what it smells like. It works really well, not too harsh. Left my feet soft and moisturized. Of course the granules are left at the bottom of the tub but what do you expect? I took a shower and then applied this product. Will purchase again."
Review 12 for Smoothing Foot Scrub with Walnut Shell - Toe the Line
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Mguti006
Location: Dominican Republic
Posted: February 29, 2012
I Loved It!
"I actually loved this scrub. I was afraid to order it without smelling it first but I had no choice. Very happy I took the risk because I find the scent to be very pleasant. It's a light minty scent, I found it to be refreshing.
I thought it has the right amount of scrub, not too harsh, not too soft. The lady that does my nails at my house, says she has another client who's been using it for years and loves it as well.
"
Review 13 for Smoothing Foot Scrub with Walnut Shell - Toe the Line
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:greatgirl
Location: The World
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: February 28, 2012
I like this
"I like this. It smooths out my feet nicely. It is just okay though, because it smells bad sometimes!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Smoothing Foot Scrub with Walnut Shell - Toe the Line
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:Lizzy James
Location: Charleston, SC
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: December 28, 2011
Works great, smells bad
"This scrub makes my feet feel so good and so soft, but it smells so bad, I mean really bad. It is good to use before applying the cream but you have to use something afterwards because the scent is not appealing."
Review 15 for Smoothing Foot Scrub with Walnut Shell - Toe the Line
Overall Overall Rating Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:NUTRIAMAN
Location: Nashville, TN
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: August 31, 2011
Not a good scrub!
"First product I've ever had from Bath and Body that I didn't like. It was terrible, and not user friendly at all. To have to pre-soak your feet, then use this scrub (which is no better than any scrub in the market), and then to have all the granules in your tub/shower left behind. It's just a mess. On the bright side, all other True Blue Spa products I've tried are great!"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.