Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

True Blue Spa Effervescent Foot Soak - Footloose & Fancy Fizz

Your feet deserve a little bubbly! A spa treat of relaxing chamomile & lavender
Average Customer Rating:
4.1 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
9 of 10(90%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for True Blue Spa Effervescent Foot Soak - Footloose & Fancy Fizz
Review 1 for Effervescent Foot Soak - Footloose & Fancy Fizz
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Li M.
Location: Philadelphia, PA
I am a: Spa Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: January 28, 2016
Smells Wonderful!
"I love this! It not only smells great but it left my feet so silky smooth. It truly felt like I was at the spa. The price is just right!"
Review 2 for Effervescent Foot Soak - Footloose & Fancy Fizz
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:stactava
Location: Massachusetts
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: August 27, 2015
Love this!!!
"This foot soak is amazing!!! I started doing my own pedicures at home and this is a miracle for my dry, cracked nasty flip flop feet. The smell is great and it just feels so good while my feet are soaking!"
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Effervescent Foot Soak - Footloose & Fancy Fizz
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:ChoiceNotes
Location: USA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: as a special treat
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: August 18, 2015
#ICAN'TEVEN
"THE FRAGRANCE TO THIS IS ONE OF MY FAVORITE SMELLS I CAN'T EVEN BEGIN TO REALLY DESCRIBE THE JOY BUT I LOVE THE COLOR AND I LOVE THE SCENT AND I REALLY ENJOY TREATING MY FEET TO A SOAK AND TAKING CARE OF MY TOES. AFTER A HARD WORKOUT YOU REALLY DO DESERVE TO JUST UNWIND AND RELAX AND THIS REALLY HELPS ME"
11 of 12 people found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Effervescent Foot Soak - Footloose & Fancy Fizz
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:monik
Location: Ohio
I am a: High Maintenance
Usage: as a special treat
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: January 30, 2015
Good, but not Great
"Nice softening and relaxing foot soak, not very bubbly though. I received as a gift, and would only purchase myself if on sale. It's good, but not great."
8 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Effervescent Foot Soak - Footloose & Fancy Fizz
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:BoutiqueChic
Location: Chicago, IL
I am a: Luxury Lover
Posted: January 21, 2015
Relaxing
"Relaxing scent and great for a soothing soak. I don't notice any dramatic softening, but it's still a treat to use with a gentle scent."
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Effervescent Foot Soak - Footloose & Fancy Fizz
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:Lizzy James
Location: South Carolina
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: January 19, 2015
"This is a great item it is just not all that for the price. It works well at softening my tired sore feet it just does not fizz or have any of the peppermint that would really refresh your feet. It is very pricey for the little bit of use you will get out of this tiny container which is why I gave it a good rating but average on price value."
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Effervescent Foot Soak - Footloose & Fancy Fizz
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Nicole M.
Location: Albany, GA
I am a: Indulgent Pampering Seeker
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: March 1, 2014
Love
"I love this foot soak. It has your feet feeling great. It's a must have !!!!! You will not be sorry..."
6 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Effervescent Foot Soak - Footloose & Fancy Fizz
Overall Overall Rating Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Reviewed by:SueSez72
Location: Prattville, AL
I am a: Spa Lover
Usage: as a special treat
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: December 30, 2013
Waste of $$!!
"I spent a lot of money for something that did NOTHING? I treated it like an experiment to see if it was me - nope! No bubbling, effervescence, no anything...except disappointment & blue water."
12 of 13 people found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Effervescent Foot Soak - Footloose & Fancy Fizz
Overall Overall Rating Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:arsr
Location: Seattle, WA
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: May 20, 2013
It's ok
"I got it as a gift a couple yrs ago. I used to use it for my beat up feet and it's ok at what it does. Not sure what "effervescence" was supposed to be going on. It used to fizz briefly when you dump it in the water and that's it. If I got it as a gift again, I'd keep it, but i wouldn't put my own money down to get it, not worth it in my opinion."
16 of 16 people found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Effervescent Foot Soak - Footloose & Fancy Fizz
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Mousie
Location: Tampa, Florida
I am a: Indulgent Pampering Seeker
Usage: weekly
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: April 2, 2013
Not bad.
"I use this soak once in a while for my dry, beat up feet and it's not bad at what it does. I don't see much effervescence going on. It fizzes briefly when you dump it in the water and that is it. It's very comforting to the feet though and moisturizes really well. Take care to wipe your feet and ankles with a towel when you are done or you may end up tracking blue stuff around though! That said, I like how my feet feel after use - nice and soft. The scent is great too."
12 of 13 people found this review helpful.