Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

True Blue Spa Effervescent Foot Soak with Chamomile & Lavender - Footloose & Fancy Fizz

Your feet deserve a little bubbly! A spa treat of relaxing chamomile & lavender
Average Customer Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
9 of 10(90%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for True Blue Spa Effervescent Foot Soak with Chamomile & Lavender - Footloose & Fancy Fizz
Review 1 for Effervescent Foot Soak with Chamomile & Lavender - Footloose & Fancy Fizz
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Nicole M.
Location: Albany, GA
I am a: Indulgent Pampering Seeker
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: March 1, 2014
Love
"I love this foot soak. It has your feet feeling great. It's a must have !!!!! You will not be sorry..."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Effervescent Foot Soak with Chamomile & Lavender - Footloose & Fancy Fizz
Overall Overall Rating Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Reviewed by:SueSez72
Location: Prattville, AL
I am a: Spa Lover
Usage: as a special treat
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: December 30, 2013
Waste of $$!!
"I spent a lot of money for something that did NOTHING? I treated it like an experiment to see if it was me - nope! No bubbling, effervescence, no anything...except disappointment & blue water."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Effervescent Foot Soak with Chamomile & Lavender - Footloose & Fancy Fizz
Overall Overall Rating Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:arsr
Location: Seattle, WA
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: May 20, 2013
It's ok
"I got it as a gift a couple yrs ago. I used to use it for my beat up feet and it's ok at what it does. Not sure what "effervescence" was supposed to be going on. It used to fizz briefly when you dump it in the water and that's it. If I got it as a gift again, I'd keep it, but i wouldn't put my own money down to get it, not worth it in my opinion."
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Effervescent Foot Soak with Chamomile & Lavender - Footloose & Fancy Fizz
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Mousie
Location: Tampa, Florida
I am a: Indulgent Pampering Seeker
Usage: weekly
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: April 2, 2013
Not bad.
"I use this soak once in a while for my dry, beat up feet and it's not bad at what it does. I don't see much effervescence going on. It fizzes briefly when you dump it in the water and that is it. It's very comforting to the feet though and moisturizes really well. Take care to wipe your feet and ankles with a towel when you are done or you may end up tracking blue stuff around though! That said, I like how my feet feel after use - nice and soft. The scent is great too."
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Effervescent Foot Soak with Chamomile & Lavender - Footloose & Fancy Fizz
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:BreezyBaby
Location: Missouri
I am a: Beauty Maven
Usage: monthly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: November 10, 2012
Works Better Than I Thought!
"I'm usually wary of foot soaks since they can tend to put on more of a show than actually work, but this not only smells wonderful and relaxing, it fizzes just enough for me to see it working and have fun, but actually smoothes and moisturizes my dry, calloused feet."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Effervescent Foot Soak with Chamomile & Lavender - Footloose & Fancy Fizz
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:All the other nicknames are taken.
Location: Utica, NY
I am a: Low Maintenance
Usage: monthly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: October 26, 2012
Works pretty well, but not very fizzy
"I was looking forward to a total explosion right after putting some of this in my foot tub. I was met with disappointment. However, the product still works pretty well. I can't really feel it working, but when I take my feet out they're softer and the skin on my heels is smoother. It says to use a handful of powder, but I always need more since I have tiny hands and the jar is small and difficult to get my hands into. Really, I think that might be all about preference. This has lasted me a long time and I use it about once a month. It was worth the buy, but I wouldn't repurchase unless it's on sale."
Review 7 for Effervescent Foot Soak with Chamomile & Lavender - Footloose & Fancy Fizz
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:wimtim
Location: Frankfort, IN
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: March 21, 2012
Works on dry feet
"I use this as a scrub, no water. I let it sit for just a minute and than run my feet under warm water and my feet are so soft and the aroma is wonderful. If you have cracked feet after the long winter try this and you will be amazed."
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Effervescent Foot Soak with Chamomile & Lavender - Footloose & Fancy Fizz
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Mguti006
Location: Dominican Republic
Posted: February 29, 2012
Great!
"Loved loved loved the scent!!!! My feet felt soft and moisturized afterwards; even before applying the scrub and the cream."
Review 9 for Effervescent Foot Soak with Chamomile & Lavender - Footloose & Fancy Fizz
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:MAKIN SCENTS
Location: New York
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: February 8, 2012
GREAT PRODUCT
"I used this foot soak for the 1st time the other day and let me tell you this stuff really works. I have been a server for MANY years and being on my feet all day and wearing black socks makes my feet VERY dry. I am so glad I tried this, I put some in my foot bath along with super hot water and I thought I was in heaven. I did expect it to fizz a bit more or longer then it did but still enjoyed the scent and the way it left my feet feeling nice & soft I could see the dead skin come off while drying my feet. I think this is a bit over priced but I will use it sparingly. I get regular pedicures in the summer. But do my own in the winter so this Effervescent Foot Soak will be part of my home pedicure ritual from now on =)"
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Effervescent Foot Soak with Chamomile & Lavender - Footloose & Fancy Fizz
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:BBWLUVER8
Location: Tristate Area
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: as a special treat
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: January 15, 2012
Fantastic!
"I absoloutley adore this product! This was my first ever Ture Blue product and is the reason I love True Blue so much now! the scent is not too over powering and does not dry out my feet, like many others from the drugstore have in the past. Keep up the great work!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.