Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

True Blue Spa Super Rich Foot Cream with Shea Butter - Shea It Isn't So

Average Customer Rating:
4.538 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
11 of 13(85%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for True Blue Spa Super Rich Foot Cream with Shea Butter - Shea It Isn't So
Review 1 for Super Rich Foot Cream with Shea Butter - Shea It Isn't So
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:americangirl1
Location: Spokane
I am a: Spa Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: April 20, 2014
Best Foot Cream in the World
"This is such a rich foot cream with a light stress relieving scent. I usually use this as a cream I apply rather thick and use socks to make my feet super soft. It has greatly improved the look of my feet and taken that dry look away for good. I also use TBS foot scrubs and am going to get the Cracked Heel Cream today. Just a great product alone or using as a set with other TBS foot care. I am no longer ever embarrassed by that dry feet look. Happy feet makes for a happy person."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Super Rich Foot Cream with Shea Butter - Shea It Isn't So
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:CassDN12
Location: Oklahoma
I am a: Indulgent Pampering Seeker
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: July 30, 2013
Me & My Feet LOVE IT!
"I use this after I use True Blue Spa: Smoothing Foot Scrub - Toe the Line and it just does wonders for my feet! After I rub it in really well, I put on a sock, and leave it till at least the next morning and my feet feel amazingly soft!"
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Super Rich Foot Cream with Shea Butter - Shea It Isn't So
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Kris22508
Location: Enfield, CT
I am a: Low Maintenance
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: June 15, 2013
Great Lotion
"My feet were really rough from this winter and none of my regular lotions were doing anything. I bought this lotion and it was really thick, and felt really nice on. I really appreciated that it didn't have an over abundance of smell related with it, there was a faint minty smell, but it was really nice. I liked it so much for my feet that I used it on my legs too, its really a great product."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Super Rich Foot Cream with Shea Butter - Shea It Isn't So
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:hAiL 822
Location: Los Angeles, CA
I am a: Spa Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: March 3, 2013
Smoothest Feet Ever!!
"Need I say more? This creamy, thick, mosturizer is exactly what I was looking for to help with my dried feet- and it came at a great price. I recommend this to anyone who needs a little spa day for their feet!"
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Super Rich Foot Cream with Shea Butter - Shea It Isn't So
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:sweethearttx
Location: Dallas, TX
I am a: Low Maintenance
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: December 29, 2012
I enjoy this stuff
"I like to use this foot cream when my feet are tired, or when I just want a cooling sensation. It's really moisturizing and makes my feet really smooth. I put it on before bed and put socks on, and it's absorbed by morning. I can't imagine putting this on and then trying to wear shoes...I think it would be too greasy for that! Great stuff though. :)"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Super Rich Foot Cream with Shea Butter - Shea It Isn't So
Overall Overall Rating Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:ipookie
Location: oregon
I am a: Indulgent Pampering Seeker
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: October 15, 2012
"I went into the store to purchase this and tried a little and it made my skin too oily. I didn't pay too much attention to it earlier only because I was trying out other products. I like a product that gives you that feel of using a little to make it go a long way. And then afterwards it gives you the feeling of you never putting it on in the first place. Hopefully, this makes sense.
The only reason I'm giving this a 3 is because I am not fond of the after math of it. It makes your skin feel too oily. It does get the job done in massaging, but the residue is not great. Maybe I put too much, so I'll give it another try but I think the first time was enough for me to return it."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Super Rich Foot Cream with Shea Butter - Shea It Isn't So
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Cherrel
Location: California
I am a: Low Maintenance
Usage: monthly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: June 30, 2012
Nice and thick
"My husband often begs for foot rubs and I hate to do them because of the arthritis in my hands but I purchased this for him and said I would try. This is so rich and thick that it doesn't hurt my hands, in fact they feel so much better after using this and I can really massage it into my hands. My husband loves this lotion and will now refuse to use any of the other many lotions that I have. With it being so thick you can really rub down deep and feel your muscles relax. It is thick so my hubby puts some socks on afterwards but it is so worth it."
Review 8 for Super Rich Foot Cream with Shea Butter - Shea It Isn't So
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Maggie T
Location: Dallas,Tx
I am a: Indulgent Pampering Seeker
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: June 10, 2012
Great Stuff
"I bought this cream and I loved it. I use it after a long day at work to cool off my feet and it does wonders. I love it. Thanks B&BW"
Review 9 for Super Rich Foot Cream with Shea Butter - Shea It Isn't So
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:pretty n pink 28
Location: Orange County, California
I am a: High Maintenance
Something I: gave as a gift
Posted: April 19, 2012
Great Gift
"I bought this as a Mother's Day gift and my mom loved it! The smell is a nice citrusy type of fragrance and it is nice and thick. My mom swears by this stuff."
Review 10 for Super Rich Foot Cream with Shea Butter - Shea It Isn't So
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:chrisntuck
Location: NorCAL
I am a: Low Maintenance
Usage: monthly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: April 7, 2012
Good Value
"I have loved this stuff since I was in high school. It works amazingly well and the tube lasts for a long time."
Review 11 for Super Rich Foot Cream with Shea Butter - Shea It Isn't So
Overall Overall Rating Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Reviewed by:Ses89
Location: Winnipeg, MB
I am a: Low Maintenance
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: March 20, 2012
Feet on Fire
"I received the true blue spa mini pack for Christmas. It include thes super rich Shea isn't so cream as well as three others. I tried the cream for the first time. My feet turned bright red and felt as if the were on fire and are really itchy and stings. So needless to say I threw it out and won't ever use it again.BUYER BEWARE. I by no means am i bashing these products because I have used the parrafin hand cream in the true blue spa product line and many other products from bath and body works."
Review 12 for Super Rich Foot Cream with Shea Butter - Shea It Isn't So
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:MAKIN SCENTS
Location: New York
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: as a special treat
Posted: February 8, 2012
WORKS WONDERS
"I tried this amazing foot lotion for the first time the other day along with the True Blue Effervescent Foot Fizz they work great together. I am a waitress and being on my feet for a long time they tend to get very dry & using these products are now part of my home done pedicure. Living in NY & not wearing open toe shoes or flip flops till sping I tend to wait till summer to get proffessional pedicure's. I was using True Blue :Lay It On Thick lotion on my feet and it worked good but SHEA IT ISN'T SO really works GREAT. I would recommend this foot cream to anyone men & women who want to have soft feet. I am looking forward to trying a few more of the True Blue Spa foot produts. They are a little pricey but so worth it!!!!"
Review 13 for Super Rich Foot Cream with Shea Butter - Shea It Isn't So
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Reviewed by:LoveSoljah
Location: Texas
I am a: Indulgent Pampering Seeker
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: November 2, 2011
Best Foot Cream Yet
"I LOVE this foot cream. I noticed the difference right away. I highly recommend using this product before bed with a pair of socks on. It is a bit greasy but not the way the other reviewer described it. (I have tile & laminate floors, yet did not fall). This product had my feet a lot softer than before. I would use baby oil gel on my feet and STILL my feet would be dry. The price is a bit high, but a little goes a long way."