Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

True Blue Spa Super Rich Foot Cream - Shea It Isn't So

Smooth away rough spots and drench dry skin with unbelievable moisture
Average Customer Rating:
4.667 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
10 of 12(83%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for True Blue Spa Super Rich Foot Cream - Shea It Isn't So
Review 1 for Super Rich Foot Cream - Shea It Isn't So
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:1987
Location: Richmond, VA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: April 20, 2015
AMAZING product!
"I've had extremely dry feet & cracked heels as long as I can remember. I've tried lotions & even pure coconut oil but it just didn't do the job.
With this product you will see results IMMEDIATELY! I was shocked! HIGHLY recommend this product! My feet are summer ready!
"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Super Rich Foot Cream - Shea It Isn't So
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Thoughtful shopper
Location: Austin, TX
I am a: Beauty Naturalist
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: January 29, 2015
Great moisturizer during winter
"Its great for the cold, dry winters. If heel is cracked, alternate the "Heel of approval" with this - one night with this, and next night with "Heel of approval". Gives a pleasantly cooling sensation and works great with socks.
Tried during summer but it didn't feel as good. I would recommend this for winter, and something lighter during the summer."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Super Rich Foot Cream - Shea It Isn't So
Overall Overall Rating Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Reviewed by:trufflebutter10
Location: Florida
I am a: Spa Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: January 25, 2015
Really thick
"I've never used a foot cream I'm not sure if its just me because I have normal skin and maybe just don't need this product but to me, it is way too thick it takes forever to dry! Like when I put it on I felt I couldn't walk around for awhile until it dried some because it was so thick and greasy. Id rather just put regular lotion on my feet when I'm lotioning my whole body. This size is almost pointless to have as well if youre going to purchase you may as well get the bigger bottle only $5 more for like twice the amount. While I'm not a big fan of this item I will say the smell it very clean and fresh."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Super Rich Foot Cream - Shea It Isn't So
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:melly28
Location: Chicago, IL
I am a: Spa Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: January 18, 2015
This saved my feet!!
"I bought this over a year ago and I've been using it when my feet get cracked after a shower. By the next morning my feet are smooth and crack free. I would totally recommend this for people who have cracked feet, Its so rich and creamy."
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Super Rich Foot Cream - Shea It Isn't So
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:americangirl1
Location: Spokane
I am a: Spa Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: April 20, 2014
Best Foot Cream in the World
"This is such a rich foot cream with a light stress relieving scent. I usually use this as a cream I apply rather thick and use socks to make my feet super soft. It has greatly improved the look of my feet and taken that dry look away for good. I also use TBS foot scrubs and am going to get the Cracked Heel Cream today. Just a great product alone or using as a set with other TBS foot care. I am no longer ever embarrassed by that dry feet look. Happy feet makes for a happy person."
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Super Rich Foot Cream - Shea It Isn't So
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:CassDN12
Location: Oklahoma
I am a: Indulgent Pampering Seeker
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: July 30, 2013
Me & My Feet LOVE IT!
"I use this after I use True Blue Spa: Smoothing Foot Scrub - Toe the Line and it just does wonders for my feet! After I rub it in really well, I put on a sock, and leave it till at least the next morning and my feet feel amazingly soft!"
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Super Rich Foot Cream - Shea It Isn't So
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Kris22508
Location: Enfield, CT
I am a: Low Maintenance
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: June 15, 2013
Great Lotion
"My feet were really rough from this winter and none of my regular lotions were doing anything. I bought this lotion and it was really thick, and felt really nice on. I really appreciated that it didn't have an over abundance of smell related with it, there was a faint minty smell, but it was really nice. I liked it so much for my feet that I used it on my legs too, its really a great product."
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Super Rich Foot Cream - Shea It Isn't So
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:hAiL 822
Location: Los Angeles, CA
I am a: Spa Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: March 3, 2013
Smoothest Feet Ever!!
"Need I say more? This creamy, thick, mosturizer is exactly what I was looking for to help with my dried feet- and it came at a great price. I recommend this to anyone who needs a little spa day for their feet!"
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Super Rich Foot Cream - Shea It Isn't So
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:sweethearttx
Location: Dallas, TX
I am a: Low Maintenance
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: December 29, 2012
I enjoy this stuff
"I like to use this foot cream when my feet are tired, or when I just want a cooling sensation. It's really moisturizing and makes my feet really smooth. I put it on before bed and put socks on, and it's absorbed by morning. I can't imagine putting this on and then trying to wear shoes...I think it would be too greasy for that! Great stuff though. :)"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Super Rich Foot Cream - Shea It Isn't So
Overall Overall Rating Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:ipookie
Location: oregon
I am a: Indulgent Pampering Seeker
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: October 15, 2012
"I went into the store to purchase this and tried a little and it made my skin too oily. I didn't pay too much attention to it earlier only because I was trying out other products. I like a product that gives you that feel of using a little to make it go a long way. And then afterwards it gives you the feeling of you never putting it on in the first place. Hopefully, this makes sense.
The only reason I'm giving this a 3 is because I am not fond of the after math of it. It makes your skin feel too oily. It does get the job done in massaging, but the residue is not great. Maybe I put too much, so I'll give it another try but I think the first time was enough for me to return it."
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Super Rich Foot Cream - Shea It Isn't So
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Cherrel
Location: California
I am a: Low Maintenance
Usage: monthly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: June 30, 2012
Nice and thick
"My husband often begs for foot rubs and I hate to do them because of the arthritis in my hands but I purchased this for him and said I would try. This is so rich and thick that it doesn't hurt my hands, in fact they feel so much better after using this and I can really massage it into my hands. My husband loves this lotion and will now refuse to use any of the other many lotions that I have. With it being so thick you can really rub down deep and feel your muscles relax. It is thick so my hubby puts some socks on afterwards but it is so worth it."
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Super Rich Foot Cream - Shea It Isn't So
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Maggie T
Location: Dallas,Tx
I am a: Indulgent Pampering Seeker
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: June 10, 2012
Great Stuff
"I bought this cream and I loved it. I use it after a long day at work to cool off my feet and it does wonders. I love it. Thanks B&BW"