Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

True Blue Spa Super Rich Foot Cream Spa Size - Shea It isn't So

Smooth away rough spots and drench dry skin with unbelievable moisture
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
12 of 12(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for True Blue Spa Super Rich Foot Cream Spa Size - Shea It isn't So
Review 1 for Super Rich Foot Cream Spa Size - Shea It isn't So
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:americangirl1
Location: Spokane
I am a: Spa Lover
Posted: April 16, 2014
Super Soft Feet
"This cream is super, super rich (did I say rich) cream like many True Blue Spa products I have loved and have used for years.. The scent of this foot cream is very soothing but so light it disappears quickly so won't compete with other scents. My feet feel so pampered after I use this. Usually use at bedtime then wear socks and my feet are extremely soft and smooth in the morning. If I am going out I use about "half" of what I use at night then once it sets/dries for about two/ three minutes it sinks in and you won't slip when wearing shoes but remember to use sparingly if you are going out be careful it works for me (but test this on your own skin first). I rub any extra into my hands as this isn''t greasy - they feel quite soft right after use. I also use religiously the TBS Vanilla/Almond Body Cream (smells so good) and the Pure Shea for multiple area's and even add to my foot cream and hand cream at night. It is so pure my dog wants to eat it. Lastly, the foot scrub and hand cream ( worn at night with gloves) or as a general hand cream and the decadent shower cream. I have middle age skin and live in the great NW where it's cold eight months a year and TBS rocks. My skin is in great shape."
Review 2 for Super Rich Foot Cream Spa Size - Shea It isn't So
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:SayAah
Location: Missouri
I am a: Luxury Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: February 12, 2014
Pricey but my smooth heels are worth it ;)
"I bought this in a deeply discounted gift set during the winter SAS. Otherwise the price tag would have kept me away. I like it. There is not much of a scent, but I'm putting this on my feet, so that's just fine. It soaks in well and my heels are feeling much smoother within a week of using this once daily. I would probably repurchase if I could get it on sale again. Good stuff, True Blue! You have a new fan!"
Review 3 for Super Rich Foot Cream Spa Size - Shea It isn't So
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Thoughtful shopper
Location: Austin, TX
I am a: Beauty Naturalist
Posted: February 4, 2014
Feet feel so good
"I have been using this for a week and my feet never felt better. The cream is thick, so I wear socks.
The eucalyptus is very soothing to the feet and I feel the coolness even in the morning. Feet are much softer with just a week of use. With regular use I think they will become very soft.
The cream feels great long after applying, has a gentle fragrance that is lovely and calming. I bought this on a sale, plan to buy ahead during a sale so I always have one handy."
Review 4 for Super Rich Foot Cream Spa Size - Shea It isn't So
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:fridaygirl99
Location: United States
I am a: Indulgent Pampering Seeker
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: December 9, 2012
"I really like this cream, it leaves your feet feeling super soft. I would just recommend that after applying the cream to your feet put on a pair of socks! If you don't it rubs off on everything and makes everything VERY oily. It has a really great minty scent which is a nice plus when you are putting in on your feet."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Super Rich Foot Cream Spa Size - Shea It isn't So
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:iloveshoes
Location: NY
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: August 29, 2012
You need to try this
"This lotion is not just for feet! I use it everywhere esp hands and legs. It is pricey but I buy it when True Blue is b2g2. This is some of the best lotion I have ever used. I have re-purchased and will continue to so I always have this on hand."
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Super Rich Foot Cream Spa Size - Shea It isn't So
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:maryk
Location: South Carolina
I am a: Low Maintenance
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: August 29, 2012
on my nightstand
"I have been using this product for quite a few years. I keep it on my nightstand and use it every night. My feet always feel soft -- no cracked heels or dry skin. I do try to buy it on sale -- I always keep at least one tube ahead. Love it!"
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Super Rich Foot Cream Spa Size - Shea It isn't So
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:noalibis13
Location: Rusk, TX
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: May 28, 2012
Just "FAB"
"It seems to last forever. I also purchase the big 8oz size. I use it in the morning and night. I worked in the medical field for a long time and I ended up being a diabetic 3 years ago. I would tell any woman suffering from diabetes or man, you need to get this Super Rich Foot Cream. It really takes care of my feat. I've tried other brands from different companies and they all say there's is the best. I'm here to tell you, this is the best."
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Super Rich Foot Cream Spa Size - Shea It isn't So
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:CreativeNailChick
Location: Bakersfield, CA
I am a: High Maintenance
Posted: March 28, 2012
Best everyday foot lotion ever!
"This foot cream is amazing. When used daily my feet stay SO soft! With spring/summer coming, we all need to start paying attention to our feet! The foot file and this foot cream is a perfect combo to get your feet sandal season ready! Highly recommended!"
Review 9 for Super Rich Foot Cream Spa Size - Shea It isn't So
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:Mandyde
Location: San Diego
I am a: Spa Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: January 2, 2012
Love it!
"This is my favorite foot cream ever! After a long day of being on my feet, after I shower, I massage this on to my feet, throw on a pair of socks and then go to bed. During flip flop season (which in San Diego its pretty much everyday) I'll put a little on my feet before I head out. Ive taken it when I've gone to get pedicures, and the ladies say its pretty high quality stuff. Overall, if you've never tried it, what are you doing still reading reviews? Go out and get this foot cream, you'll be happy you did!"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Super Rich Foot Cream Spa Size - Shea It isn't So
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Goldiemz
Location: Lansing, MI
I am a: Spa Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: December 30, 2011
Miracle Cream!
"I used this at my moms when I visited and what a great treat. After applying this to my feet, which worked wonderfully, I rubbed the residual into my hands....outstanding results. Not only is this great for feet but it is just a excellent for hands. I have recommended this product to everyone I know and so far they have all agreed. This product is like a miracle cream!"
Review 11 for Super Rich Foot Cream Spa Size - Shea It isn't So
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:J. Crew Girl
Location: Gulf Breeze, FL
I am a: Luxury Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: June 12, 2011
Great Purchase!
"I use this product nightly before bed. It only takes about a dot a size of a nickel for the whole foot. I recommend putting on socks before walking around, because it will rub off easily. The scent is amazing too. I recommend the largest size to make it last longer and to save money in the long run."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Super Rich Foot Cream Spa Size - Shea It isn't So
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:bridgetthewench
Location: Des Moines, IA
I am a: Beauty Naturalist
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: May 21, 2011
Finally, Something Intense Enough for My Feet!
"I grew up a barefoot farm kid, so the skin on my feet is pretty tough. My sandpapery feet could probably sand a deck. Most of BBW's moisturizers aren't quite intense enough for my feet. This actually makes a difference! I just did a quick home pedicure after getting off work, and my feet feel as soft as they would if I'd got a professional pedi. Awesome!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.