Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

True Blue Spa Super Rich Foot Cream - Shea It Isn't So

Smooth away rough spots and drench dry skin with unbelievable moisture
Average Customer Rating:
4.818 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
10 of 11(91%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for True Blue Spa Super Rich Foot Cream - Shea It Isn't So
Review 1 for Super Rich Foot Cream - Shea It Isn't So
Overall Overall Rating Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:SEMS 23
Location: Edmonton Alberta
I am a: High Maintenance
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: June 2, 2015
Not impressed with ingredients!
"This cream feels great and smells good. The one thing that really turned me off when I received it is that it has PARABENS!!! I thought because they promote they didn't test on animals that they wouldn't have PARABENS in it. I won't be buying this again just because of that reason. VERY sad. I wanted a good foot cream and this was going to be the one."
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Super Rich Foot Cream - Shea It Isn't So
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Bethb30
Location: PA
Posted: May 29, 2015
Not only for feet, try using on sunburns.
"This product not only works great on your feet but is amazing on sunburned skin. The thickness of this product adds moisture back into your skin and reduces peeling. I LOVE it!!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Super Rich Foot Cream - Shea It Isn't So
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Flobaby
Location: Florida
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: March 3, 2015
I Will Buy Again!
"This is a wonderful cream for the feet! It is very moisturizing, but I don't have trouble getting it out of the tube like the "Lay It On Thick" cream. It has a slightly minty smell which I like a lot, but it doesn't last anyway. It makes the skin feel like silk. I use it on my hands too. Not as thick as "Heel of Approval" which I also use and love. This tube is more convenient and the one that I will probably always keep on hand. Excellent job with this one! 5 stars PLUS!"
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Super Rich Foot Cream - Shea It Isn't So
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:Bsugar
Location: California
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: January 11, 2015
I LOVE THIS CREAM!
"This foot cream is amazing! It's very moisturizing and makes your feet very soft."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Super Rich Foot Cream - Shea It Isn't So
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:akasusan
Location: Manhattan,NY
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: August 1, 2014
I love this!
"I love this foot cream and it's good that it isn't animal tested.It's super rich and is my favorite foot cream I've had ever used.I had mine for 2 months and I still have half of it."
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Super Rich Foot Cream - Shea It Isn't So
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:americangirl1
Location: Spokane
I am a: Spa Lover
Posted: April 16, 2014
Super Soft Feet
"This cream is super, super rich (did I say rich) cream like many True Blue Spa products I have loved and have used for years.. The scent of this foot cream is very soothing but so light it disappears quickly so won't compete with other scents. My feet feel so pampered after I use this. Usually use at bedtime then wear socks and my feet are extremely soft and smooth in the morning. If I am going out I use about "half" of what I use at night then once it sets/dries for about two/ three minutes it sinks in and you won't slip when wearing shoes but remember to use sparingly if you are going out be careful it works for me (but test this on your own skin first). I rub any extra into my hands as this isn''t greasy - they feel quite soft right after use. I also use religiously the TBS Vanilla/Almond Body Cream (smells so good) and the Pure Shea for multiple area's and even add to my foot cream and hand cream at night. It is so pure my dog wants to eat it. Lastly, the foot scrub and hand cream ( worn at night with gloves) or as a general hand cream and the decadent shower cream. I have middle age skin and live in the great NW where it's cold eight months a year and TBS rocks. My skin is in great shape."
8 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Super Rich Foot Cream - Shea It Isn't So
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:SayAah
Location: Missouri
I am a: Luxury Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: February 12, 2014
Pricey but my smooth heels are worth it ;)
"I bought this in a deeply discounted gift set during the winter SAS. Otherwise the price tag would have kept me away. I like it. There is not much of a scent, but I'm putting this on my feet, so that's just fine. It soaks in well and my heels are feeling much smoother within a week of using this once daily. I would probably repurchase if I could get it on sale again. Good stuff, True Blue! You have a new fan!"
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Super Rich Foot Cream - Shea It Isn't So
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Thoughtful shopper
Location: Austin, TX
I am a: Beauty Naturalist
Posted: February 4, 2014
Feet feel so good
"I have been using this for a week and my feet never felt better. The cream is thick, so I wear socks.
The eucalyptus is very soothing to the feet and I feel the coolness even in the morning. Feet are much softer with just a week of use. With regular use I think they will become very soft.
The cream feels great long after applying, has a gentle fragrance that is lovely and calming. I bought this on a sale, plan to buy ahead during a sale so I always have one handy."
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Super Rich Foot Cream - Shea It Isn't So
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:fridaygirl99
Location: United States
I am a: Indulgent Pampering Seeker
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: December 9, 2012
"I really like this cream, it leaves your feet feeling super soft. I would just recommend that after applying the cream to your feet put on a pair of socks! If you don't it rubs off on everything and makes everything VERY oily. It has a really great minty scent which is a nice plus when you are putting in on your feet."
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Super Rich Foot Cream - Shea It Isn't So
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:iloveshoes
Location: NY
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: August 29, 2012
You need to try this
"This lotion is not just for feet! I use it everywhere esp hands and legs. It is pricey but I buy it when True Blue is b2g2. This is some of the best lotion I have ever used. I have re-purchased and will continue to so I always have this on hand."
8 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Super Rich Foot Cream - Shea It Isn't So
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:maryk
Location: South Carolina
I am a: Low Maintenance
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: August 29, 2012
on my nightstand
"I have been using this product for quite a few years. I keep it on my nightstand and use it every night. My feet always feel soft -- no cracked heels or dry skin. I do try to buy it on sale -- I always keep at least one tube ahead. Love it!"
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.