Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

True Blue Spa Super Rich Hand Cream with Shea Butter - Fragrance Free

Lay it on thick! Soothing Shea Butter relieves dry hands
Average Customer Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
9 of 10(90%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for True Blue Spa Super Rich Hand Cream with Shea Butter - Fragrance Free
Review 1 for Super Rich Hand Cream with Shea Butter - Fragrance Free
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:hollysing
Location: CT
I am a: High Maintenance
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: July 2, 2014
Rich, rich, rich
"Truly this is the only hand cream I have found to keep my super dry hands soft. Yes the tube is tiny 2.5 ounces. Yes, it is expensive. But today I got buy two get one free. It is a little thick and slightly greasy, but using it after a shower and before bed has helped my hands feel much softer. Other hand creams seem to disappear in effectiveness in minutes. True Blue spa Shea butter is a keeper. I bought one for every area in my house and car where I need hand cream."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Super Rich Hand Cream with Shea Butter - Fragrance Free
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:CapriciousGal
Location: Southern Indiana
Something I: gave as a gift
Posted: March 15, 2014
GREAT STUFF! It actually Worked for my husband.
"My Husband has terribly dry hands especially in the winter months. As a Nurse, I have had him try several others known for working well but his hands are especially dry, nothing he had tried truly worked for him that didn’t leave him like a greasy mess or had a smell/fragrance that was unappealing as a man. That is until we found TRUE BLUE fragrance free Hand Cream.
This cream delivers - by far the best he has ever used. He could tell a difference with his first use and within a week of daily use I could see and feel the difference. It absorbs quickly for him but took some time for me when I tried it as I do not have dry hands but used it on my heals – WOW, LOVED IT! It doesn’t leave a greasy feel and only takes a very small amount. I highly recommend it to anyone with dry hands – He Won't be without this hand cream."
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Super Rich Hand Cream with Shea Butter - Fragrance Free
Overall Overall Rating Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:havingablast
Location: Williamsport, PA
I am a: Low Maintenance
Usage: daily
Posted: November 6, 2013
A bit too greasy
"This stuff is OK; doesn't seem to absorb. It is thick and greasy. I'll use it for an overnight thing so that I don't have to worry about getting a greasy mess on everything I touch."
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Super Rich Hand Cream with Shea Butter - Fragrance Free
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:NurseAutumn
Location: Iowa
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: September 24, 2013
Best Cream I've Found
"I have super dry hands from washing my hands hundreds of times a day. In healthcare we're always washing, applying anti-bac hand gel, wearing gloves etc. My hands get so irritated and dry and even crack and peel. I love using the Triple Creams but one of my co-workers is sensitive to strong scents. I decided to try the Super Rich Cream to see how well it would work for me. At first I had sticker shock, it seemed pretty expensive for a small bottle. However, its so thick and creamy that a small pea size drop is enough. So this small bottle will last me quite a while I'm sure.
My hands feel so smooth and moisturized and because its fragrance free I can use it at work around my co-worker on the days we work together. I've tried a lot of different lotions, creams, oils....you name it. Most either don't work or make my hands feel so greasy afterwards that I end up washing my hands just to get it off. This absorbs quickly, is greasless and makes my hands feel moisturized for a long time."
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Super Rich Hand Cream with Shea Butter - Fragrance Free
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:preppyglamourxo
Location: Winston-Salem, NC
I am a: Luxury Lover
Usage: as a special treat
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: July 22, 2013
Truly ' Super Rich'
"As the title says, this product is truly ' Super Rich.' With a normal amount applied to my hands, it was overly thick, leaving my hands slick and oily. When using this, I find using only the tiniest amount will do the job perfectly. I love the fact that it is indeed scentless, so I can use it, and then spray on my perfume without scents clashing! If you have dry skin, which I don't, I would highly recommend this. Its nourishing, thick, and high quality, similar to all Bath & Body Works products. Not for people with oily or normal hands, but I still give 5/5 stars, as it is true to the name!"
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Super Rich Hand Cream with Shea Butter - Fragrance Free
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:FinnishKid27
Location: Ft Collins, CO
I am a: Beauty Naturalist
Usage: monthly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: February 27, 2013
Great for Stretched Ears
"On my hands, this is kinda greasy, so I only really use it after I do the dishes and my hands are CRAZY dry. I have my ears stretched to a pretty big size and they were really dry and driving me crazy so I put this on my ear lobes. It's amazing, they haven't been itchy or flaky or dry at all since I put this on my ears on that was a couple days ago."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Super Rich Hand Cream with Shea Butter - Fragrance Free
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:MJ0293456
Location: Chicago, IL
I am a: Spa Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: January 16, 2012
Awesome hand cream!
"Wow. From the first minute I tried this I knew this was the one for me. I love that it is fragrance free and clear of artificial colors. It is perfect for people who have sensitive skin. It immediately moistens my hands, but is a bit greasy when you put it on. Don't try to eat anything without a utensil, otherwise it will taste like hand cream! :) I definitely would recommend it to anyone looking for a good, basic hand cream."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Super Rich Hand Cream with Shea Butter - Fragrance Free
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:bbworks
Location: NJ
I am a: Beauty Ally
Posted: December 30, 2011
Truly fragrance-free, creamy & soothing
"This is a quality hand cream with shea butter near the top of the ingredient list. Does contain petrolatum, not that it is a problem.
It is TRULY FRAGRANCE-FREE, yet NOT unpleasant-smelling at all, & perfect for nighttime use - please be warned it DOES TAKE A WHILE to dry on your hands, so I wouldn't recommend for daytime use!
I have given it 5 stars even in price, because in comparison to other brands, who price hand cream like it is gold or something, this is a wonderful B&BW product at a reasonable price. WELL DONE, B&BW!
"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Super Rich Hand Cream with Shea Butter - Fragrance Free
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:flipflopfever
Location: New Jersey
I am a: Low Maintenance
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: November 26, 2011
Absolutely the best hand cream!!
"LOVE this hand cream!!! Love that it's fragrance free and moisturizes your nails too!! Please don't stop manufacturing this and please don't change it either - it's perfect!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Super Rich Hand Cream with Shea Butter - Fragrance Free
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:var122
Location: Chippewa Falls, WI
I am a: Low Maintenance
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: November 14, 2011
Great Product!
"I work in the health care field & wash my hands so frequently that (especially in the winter in Wisconsin!) my hands get so dry that I've had them crack & bleed....not good!
This is a great product for holding in the moisture even after a few hand-washings! I also love that a little product goes a long way, so even though the price is a bit more than I'd like to spend the tube lasts a long time.
"
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.