Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Bath & Body Works.

Slatkin & Co. Wallflowers Fragrance Plug - White

Average Customer Rating:
1.556 out of 5
1.6
 out of 
5
1 of 9(11%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Slatkin & Co. Wallflowers Fragrance Plug - White
Review 1 for Wallflowers Fragrance Plug - White
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:MimiMunn
Location: Michigan/South Carolina
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: June 17, 2013
Wallflower Plugs
"I love these Wallflower Plugs!! We have several and they all work fine - some I have had for multiple years! I especially like the light sensor plugs. They not only hold a wonderful variety of scents, but they are useful night lights."
Review 2 for Wallflowers Fragrance Plug - White
Overall Overall Rating Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:staceyc
Location: Houston, TX
Posted: June 5, 2013
ok warmer, but....
"Ok so I had no idea that it seemed like everyone else had issues on these things continuing to work. Mine are still working but, they are soooo strong if you plug them in a small room, like a bathroom. They really need to put some kind of an adjustment on them for the scent, and evidently need to start making them so they continue to work, otherwise thry will never sell any of these cheaply made products again. I guess I have been unable to see how long they actually last since I am constantly unplugging due to the overwhelming strong scent.... the scents they do have are unbelievable though and smell fantastic."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Wallflowers Fragrance Plug - White
Overall Overall Rating Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Reviewed by:KateL.
Location: Colorado
I am a: Low Maintenance
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: May 4, 2013
They do stop working!
"Yep, just like all the other reviews said...Cheap and stop working-don't buy them unless you get them for next to nothing and plan to throw them away with every bottle of scent you use. Bummer."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Wallflowers Fragrance Plug - White
Overall Overall Rating Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Reviewed by:Anonymous
Location: Ogden NY
I am a: Low Maintenance
Usage: daily
Something I: gave to an acquaintance
Posted: December 11, 2012
Junk
"I have 6 of these and each one stopped working when it was still 1/2 full.
Do not buy it!
"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Wallflowers Fragrance Plug - White
Overall Overall Rating Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Reviewed by:Anonymous
Location: Missouri
I am a: Low Maintenance
Usage: as a special treat
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: November 26, 2012
Highly dissatisfied
"I too have bought several of the Wallflower plug- ins years ago and just loved them. But the last few that I have purchased are cheaply made and the unit stops working long before the fragrance is gone from the dispenser. Cheap,cheap, cheap."
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Wallflowers Fragrance Plug - White
Overall Overall Rating Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Reviewed by:sad marisa
Location: New Jersey
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: November 22, 2012
worse purchase ever
"This product is very poorly made, only work for a very short time.
It is a disappointment, I love the wallflowers, and love to get them
for myself and are nice for give giving but unfortunately the
plugs don't work. I like to get more wallflowers specially went they have the sale, it is a shame that I'm unable, how good are the fallflowers without the pug?
"
Review 7 for Wallflowers Fragrance Plug - White
Overall Overall Rating Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Reviewed by:DMB1
Location: New York
I am a: Traditionalist Home Decorator
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: September 11, 2012
Really?!
"I wish I was the only one who had this problem, because at least then I wouldn't be skeptical about replacing the ones I have that do not work! I still have some of the original plugs that I bought years ago, and they still work, and that is with them being plugged in constantly. All my new ones, stop working sometimes even before the first fragrance bulb put into it is even empty. How can this company continue to manufacture this same plug when so many people are posting the same negative reviews for the same problem. I love Bath and Bodyworks, and I love their fragrances, but how can I continue to purchase these, when you can't use them? I have done a Google search to see if there might be a substitute plug out there to use for these fragrance bulbs, but so far, nothing pops up. I really am frustrated about this issue, as I have bought so many fragrance bulbs, with nothing to plug them in to!"
12 of 12 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Wallflowers Fragrance Plug - White
Overall Overall Rating Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Reviewed by:JenM811
Location: Illinois
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: September 4, 2012
Stopped working
"I have been a fan of Wallflowers for years. Bath & Body works has so many wonderful scents for the home. Within the last few years, I have noticed a decline in quality in these wall units. They stop working after only a short period of time; a few weeks or months, even. Unacceptable quality for such a wonderful company. Please heed your customer reviews and improve this product!"
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Wallflowers Fragrance Plug - White
Overall Overall Rating Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Reviewed by:Anonymous
Location: Missouri
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: August 28, 2012
I don't know how to use it
"I bought this Fragrance plug and another one. I also bought the fragrance to go in them. I screwed the lid off the fragrance and inserted it into the hole where I thought it went but the fragrance all drained out at once and ran out onto my cabinet top. Can someone show me how to use these fragrance plugs?"
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.