Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Bath & Body Works.

Signature Collection Shimmer Body Mist - Sweet Pea

Average Customer Rating:
4.143 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
11 of 14(79%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Signature Collection Shimmer Body Mist - Sweet Pea
Review 1 for Shimmer Body Mist - Sweet Pea
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:cjphotobug
Location: Indiana
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: September 6, 2012
Absolutely Love It Even at 40
"I am 40 and have been using this product for a couple of years now and I still love the smell of it, I use the body spray and the lotion. It is light and refreshing so I like to use it only in the warm months of the year. I absolutely love this smell and it will always be a favorite of mine, Everyone should give this one a try if they want somethng light and airy and refreshing."
Review 2 for Shimmer Body Mist - Sweet Pea
Overall Overall Rating Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:7Madz
Location: VA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: as a special treat
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: August 26, 2012
After a While...
"When I was first given this, I was really excited. It was sweet, girly, and shimmery. But after I while it gets too girly, and the shimmer part doesn't help. If you must try it, I would suggest trying a Mini Sweet Pea Fragrance first."
Review 3 for Shimmer Body Mist - Sweet Pea
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:TakisLuver12
Location: New Jersey
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: April 12, 2012
Amazing Perfume!!! Smells So Good!!!!!!
"This perfume smells amazing!!!! it smells so fresh and sweet. I can't stop using it! i'm wearing it today when i go to Interface!!!! this perfume smells amazing! thank u bath and body works for this perfume!!!"
Review 4 for Shimmer Body Mist - Sweet Pea
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:BBWisAwesomerThanU
Location: Somewhere
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: March 21, 2012
Amazing Scent!
"I love this scent! It smells awesome! Luv u BBW! (P.S. please bring back shower creams! luv em!)"
Review 5 for Shimmer Body Mist - Sweet Pea
Overall Overall Rating Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Reviewed by:Debbie from Nevada
Location: Nevada
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: as a special treat
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: January 7, 2012
Shimmer body mist
"Got a gift bottle of Sweet Pea shimmer body mist and while I love, love the Sweet Pea scent, I do not like the shimmer. I want to smell the scent, not shimmer while I walk. This might work for some ladies, but not for this one. I will probably only use this during the winter months as I'm wearing more long sleeve clothing and the "shimmer" won't be scene."
Review 6 for Shimmer Body Mist - Sweet Pea
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Livvie Lou
Location: California
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: December 14, 2011
Super sparkly, but the BOTTLE!
"I absolutely love the sweet pea fragrance! It was my first and favorite scent. I like that it is a little strong so people aside from me can smell it. I keep this in my PE locker and it keeps me sweet smelling throughout the day. The only complaint I have is that the bottle squirt out weirdly. it doesn't evenly distribute the spray on my skin so I get big,sparkly patches on my skin. I still love this product"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Shimmer Body Mist - Sweet Pea
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:BBWLUVER8
Location: Tristate Area
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: October 23, 2011
A Sparkly Experience!!!
"I love this product! I got it during their "Buy 3, get 2 free" sale just yesterday. I tried it ouit in the store and idmediatly fell in love! I love the Sweet Pea scent and sparkles are great! The sparkles don't make you look like a tacky disco ball, just a nice light dusting. I would probably say this is more for teens or tweens because most adults don't want to sparkle. Overall I love this product! I also got it with the creamy body wash to match!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Shimmer Body Mist - Sweet Pea
Overall Overall Rating Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:Teffy
Location: FL
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: October 22, 2011
Puts me in a bad mood
"Too strong. My old friend would spray this on two years ago when we were in class. The teachers would yell at her that it gave them headaches and that they were allergic, and she'd just roll her eyes and spray on more. It gave me a HEADACHE-no a migrane. I don't like this product anymore. Too girly and sweet-and strong."
Review 9 for Shimmer Body Mist - Sweet Pea
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:q U i N n
Location: earth
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: October 14, 2011
GREAT!! except for one little thing...
"i LOVE this. i love the scent sweet pea soo much! its very summer-y sweet. i cant describe how it smells, but i cant tell you that it is deffinately in my top 3 currently!! PLUS.....theres sparkles! and who doesnt love sparkles? they look so nice too, it doesnt look like yiu knocked over a shelf full of glitter at a craft store, you can see it, but it doesnt take the attention away from you. it shimmers in the sunlight, and when you turn around you can see them sparkle its sooooo nice! the bottle on the other hand, is a different story.....it doesnt come out as a mist like the other mists do. it comes out like a squirt or a spritz, and if you dont rub it into your skin, it leaves white blotches from where it was sprayed and is rather visible. but if you rub it in it doesnt take the shimmer away from your skin, it just makes your hands a little more sparley than the rest of your body:P overall i think that this is a great product. but unfortunately i dont get to use it a lot in the winter because i dont have a lot of skin showing that i can spray it on, and you cant really spray in on ur clothes:P k, this is getting super long, so bye:D"
Review 10 for Shimmer Body Mist - Sweet Pea
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:tori12
Location: Apple,Valley,CA
I am a: Luxury Lover
Usage: as a special treat
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: July 26, 2011
Sweet and pleasant!
"This product was very sweet and modest, and very girly! I do alot of sports ( not girly) but i still LOVE this perfume!"
Review 11 for Shimmer Body Mist - Sweet Pea
Overall Overall Rating Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Reviewed by:coutureforsure
Location: Fraser, MI
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: June 28, 2011
No "mist" with this shimmer
"This bottle is extremely hard to use. It doesn't "mist" as much as it just kind of squirts. You can rub it in after you spray, but then most of the shimmer winds up on the palms of your hands. I love the smell and have it also in lotion, but this bottle design is of really poor quality."
Review 12 for Shimmer Body Mist - Sweet Pea
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:i luv perfume
Location: CA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: June 13, 2011
Very Girly Girl <3
"I luuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuv this body mist. i love all things sparkly so this was just perfect. it's subtle; it doesn't look like you squirted a cheap tube of halloween glitter makeup all over your body. it smells SOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO good and the scent lasts all day. i would recommend spraying it directly on your body where you want it (don't spray it in the air and walk through it) because it is a little bit thicker than regular body mist. i just got it a few days ago and i'm totally addicted: i wear it every day. love love LOVE it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! TOTALLY worth the money!!!!! Buy it and you won't regret it!!!!!!!!!!!!!"
Review 13 for Shimmer Body Mist - Sweet Pea
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Reesey
Location: Fort Lauderdale, FL and Queens, NY
I am a: Luxury Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: May 23, 2011
So in love!!!
"Finally got this product!!! I cannot stop using it!! It sprays on with such a great splash and the shimmer is PHENOMENAL!! The scent is fresh and sweet. Not too strong but just right!!!! I will always love this fragrance and the shimmer. My mom is even in love with the shimmer alone!!! I really hope they bring the shimmer body mist in more flavors such as the cucumber melon, sheer freesia, in to the wild, cherry blossom and soooo much more!! If u love the glittery shimmer, you will definitely love this! It lasts all day! LOVE IT!!"
Review 14 for Shimmer Body Mist - Sweet Pea
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Doom Cookie
Location: Dallas, TX
I am a: Beauty Maven
Usage: weekly
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: April 22, 2011
spring shimmer
"If you like the watermelon and raspberry lemonade goodness of Sweet Pea and enjoy being sparkly, you'll enjoy this. The fragrance lasts for hours but isn't overpowering, and while the silver "shimmer" is more like small glitter, it isn't tacky. It needs to be shaken well before using, and since the liquid is a bit thicker than regular mists, it helps to rub it in a bit after applying."