Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Bath & Body Works.

Signature Fragrance Collection Travel Size Body Lotion - Secret Wonderland

A whimsical blend of luscious strawberry, frosted jasmine petals and white amber inspired by a world you never dreamed existed
Average Customer Rating:
4.273 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
20 of 22(91%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Signature Fragrance Collection Travel Size Body Lotion - Secret Wonderland
Review 1 for Travel Size Body Lotion - Secret Wonderland
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:sano
Location: Dubai
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: March 26, 2013
"i received the secret wonderland body lotion, the shower gel and the fragrance mist as a gift.
as soon as they finished i had to buy for myself, really loved it and reminds me of summer!
"
Review 2 for Travel Size Body Lotion - Secret Wonderland
Overall Overall Rating Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Reviewed by:PaoH36
Location: Pasadena,CA
I am a: Luxury Lover
Usage: monthly
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: January 1, 2013
Not the best
"I got a travel size secret wonderland for Christmas and first time I smelled it it just wasent plesent. I didn't and do not enjoy this scent at all offcours this is only my opinion if u wish to smell it and see for your self you should just saying for me b&bw has made way better scents!"
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Travel Size Body Lotion - Secret Wonderland
Overall Overall Rating Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:lime gal
Location: canada
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: December 30, 2012
Different
"I tried this in the store and i really liked it! so i bought the (mini) bottle and after a while i just got kind of bored with the scent. it's VERY musky and warm with hints of vanilla and raspberry and maybe some spice? i don't mind it (it's not gross of disgusting or anything) i don't think anyone can pull it off though. still a nice scent and i'd probably recommend this ^-^"
Review 4 for Travel Size Body Lotion - Secret Wonderland
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Laychip
Location: Michigan.
I am a: Low Maintenance
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: November 21, 2012
Stay my secret !!! <3
"I love this scent. It's flirtacious and I wear it all the time. It is the one scent that competes with my favorite, Vanilla bean noel."
Review 5 for Travel Size Body Lotion - Secret Wonderland
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Anonymous
Location: Sicklerville, NJ
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: November 11, 2012
So Good
"This scent smells amazing. It definitely has that "Wonderland" kind of scent. Delicious and fruity."
Review 6 for Travel Size Body Lotion - Secret Wonderland
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:CountryChic1316
Location: NC
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: as a special treat
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: August 21, 2012
Don't be fooled
"When I first smelled this from the bottle, I hesitated, because it smelled a little weird. I ended up just buying the product anyway, and I'm glad I did! Coming from the bottle, the scent was different, but it smelled amazing after it settled on my skin. Secret wonderland is a very unique scent, almost indescribable, but it is totally worth your money."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Travel Size Body Lotion - Secret Wonderland
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Naina
Location: The World
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: May 13, 2012
I LOVE it!
"This is my absolute favorite lotion ever! And I love it because all I need is a small amount and I can smell if for hours! It's not over bearing or gives me a headace it's perfect! I would recommend it to anyone! <3"
Review 8 for Travel Size Body Lotion - Secret Wonderland
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Dot L
Location: nowhere
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: April 26, 2012
LOVE
"I love this so much! It's not over-powering. If you like heavy smells, this probably isn't for you. The variety of whimsical smells is very unique. The lotion leaves my skin so soft! This is a knew must-have for me...and I love the packaging! <3"
Review 9 for Travel Size Body Lotion - Secret Wonderland
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:luvluvluvBBW
Location: Baltimore, Maryland
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: April 16, 2012
I LOVE THIS SO MUCH!!!
"Using this is a wonderland!!! Seriously, try this everyone! You won't regret it!!!"
Review 10 for Travel Size Body Lotion - Secret Wonderland
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:BathandBodyWorksLover26
Location: AZ.
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: April 15, 2012
Mini Secret Wonderland
"Just got back from Bath and Body Works in the mall and bought this lotion....I AM IN LOVE WITH IT NOW!!! The fragrance is so relaxing and nice! I was looking at other reviews for this and saw a few that said it was a little too musky, so I decided to go to the store and try it....IT WAS THE BEST SCENT IN THE WHOLE STORE(: The fragrance is sweet, but not too sweet. It is just right for me. It doesn't smell too perfume like some of the other scents, it is just right! Also, it smells like the type of thing that would be good on all ages. It isn't too grown up for those who are young like me and it is not too youth for those who are older(: I would definatly recommend this for everyone! Plus, the scent sticks to you for the whole day. And it is not like something that someone could smell if they were behind you in the mall or something. (Like someone who has too much perfume on)"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Travel Size Body Lotion - Secret Wonderland
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:SweetLuciLu
Location: South Jersey (NJ)
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: April 10, 2012
Nice, Sweet.
"I purchased 12 of the different trial/travel size lotions to try out, and I like this one – it’s a sweet scent. This scent and ‘Pink Chiffon’ are my two “sweet” scents that I like.
Usually I can describe a scent, like "it reminds me of..." or "it smells just like..." But, it's really hard to describe this scent...I guess that's the secret...and the wonder. :) Give it a try."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Travel Size Body Lotion - Secret Wonderland
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:melodia221986
Location: memphis tn
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: April 5, 2012
smells good
"i read alot of great reviews on this scent and it does smell pretty nice not the best so far tho.still worth the money very much"
Review 13 for Travel Size Body Lotion - Secret Wonderland
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:CandyLoverGirl
Location: Chicago, IL
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: April 4, 2012
So cute!
"I collect the Travel-Sized mini hand lotions, use them up, and buy more. From my experience with this one, I love it! It smells like they added vanilla to it. Awesome scent, Money worth spending."
Review 14 for Travel Size Body Lotion - Secret Wonderland
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Morphine
Location: Ohio
I am a: Indulgent Pampering Seeker
Something I: gave as a gift
Posted: March 7, 2012
"This is a very whimsical soft scent with a little fruit thrown in. Its not overpowering nor nonexsistant. These travel sizes are great gifts for people who don't know what they like or want, or just to carry around. Highly recommend trying this scent!"
Review 15 for Travel Size Body Lotion - Secret Wonderland
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:greatgirl
Location: The World
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: February 26, 2012
Best Mini Lotion.....EVER!
"WOW! I am crazy for this scent! It's mysterious and alluring. Everywhere I go, at least one person will look at me with interest, ask what scent I am wearing, or even take a step closer to get a whiff of this charmingly unique scent! I am In love with this! Plus, it smells slightly different that the fragrance mist, so if you layer it with the mist, you smell double as awesome!
Three Cheers for Secret Wonderland!!!
"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Travel Size Body Lotion - Secret Wonderland
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:BBWsoccer11
Location: United States
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: February 2, 2012
Pretty good, and surprising.
"I got this at a B&BW store about a month or two ago. I loved the way it smelled in the bottle in the store. Then when I got home, I put some on and it had a very interesting scent. So, I left it on my desk for about 6 weeks without using it. Then, a few days ago, I tried it again, and let it sink in. After it sunk in, I really liked it! The travel size is the perfect size for this scent, because it is pretty strong, but not to strong. So before you decide you hate it and are about to take it back, give Secret Wonderland a second time to be a REAL wonderland on YOU."
Review 17 for Travel Size Body Lotion - Secret Wonderland
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:SaraP1900
Location: Cincinnati, OH
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: as a special treat
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: January 28, 2012
I like it :)
"I just grabbed this randomly at the SAS 2 weeks ago. I purchased it without even smelling it.
I smelled it when I got home and found myself pleased. I've heard a lot of buzz that this smelled like a LE scent " Moonlight Magic" (something I never smelled). But to me that doesn't matter.
In a way, it smells like Moonlight Path. Just lighter and fruity-er.
Glad I purchased!
"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Travel Size Body Lotion - Secret Wonderland
Overall Overall Rating Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Reviewed by:Stephanelly
Location: Alberta, Canada
I am a: Low Maintenance
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: January 6, 2012
"The smell in the bottle is really good, so I really hoped I would like this. But when I took it home and tried it on, I can't smell it, not even after first applying it. I have to put my nose right to my arm to get the faintest of scents coming off me. Unfortunately, this doesn't seem to work with my body chemistry. :( Going to return this to the store."
Review 19 for Travel Size Body Lotion - Secret Wonderland
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Yollanda
Location: Florida
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: December 17, 2011
love it
"It smells so fresh and nice but i wish i bought the bigger bottle becaue it smells soooooooo good!"
Review 20 for Travel Size Body Lotion - Secret Wonderland
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Josephswife2010
Location: Minnesota
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: December 6, 2011
Love it
"I am a fragrance lover and when it comes to Secret wonderland I love it....It has a nice scent not to overpowering it is my 3rd favorite scent I would recommend purchasing the travel size at least to try it"
120 of 22 Reviews