Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Bath & Body Works.

Signature Fragrance Collection Travel Size Body Lotion - Secret Wonderland

A whimsical blend of luscious strawberry, frosted jasmine petals and white amber inspired by a world you never dreamed existed
Average Customer Rating:
3.875 out of 5
3.9
 out of 
5
7 of 8(88%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Signature Fragrance Collection Travel Size Body Lotion - Secret Wonderland
Review 1 for Travel Size Body Lotion - Secret Wonderland
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:sano
Location: Dubai
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: March 26, 2013
"i received the secret wonderland body lotion, the shower gel and the fragrance mist as a gift.
as soon as they finished i had to buy for myself, really loved it and reminds me of summer!
"
Review 2 for Travel Size Body Lotion - Secret Wonderland
Overall Overall Rating Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Reviewed by:PaoH36
Location: Pasadena,CA
I am a: Luxury Lover
Usage: monthly
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: January 1, 2013
Not the best
"I got a travel size secret wonderland for Christmas and first time I smelled it it just wasent plesent. I didn't and do not enjoy this scent at all offcours this is only my opinion if u wish to smell it and see for your self you should just saying for me b&bw has made way better scents!"
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Travel Size Body Lotion - Secret Wonderland
Overall Overall Rating Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:lime gal
Location: canada
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: December 30, 2012
Different
"I tried this in the store and i really liked it! so i bought the (mini) bottle and after a while i just got kind of bored with the scent. it's VERY musky and warm with hints of vanilla and raspberry and maybe some spice? i don't mind it (it's not gross of disgusting or anything) i don't think anyone can pull it off though. still a nice scent and i'd probably recommend this ^-^"
Review 4 for Travel Size Body Lotion - Secret Wonderland
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Laychip
Location: Michigan.
I am a: Low Maintenance
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: November 21, 2012
Stay my secret !!! <3
"I love this scent. It's flirtacious and I wear it all the time. It is the one scent that competes with my favorite, Vanilla bean noel."
Review 5 for Travel Size Body Lotion - Secret Wonderland
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Anonymous
Location: Sicklerville, NJ
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: November 11, 2012
So Good
"This scent smells amazing. It definitely has that "Wonderland" kind of scent. Delicious and fruity."
Review 6 for Travel Size Body Lotion - Secret Wonderland
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:CountryChic1316
Location: NC
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: as a special treat
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: August 21, 2012
Don't be fooled
"When I first smelled this from the bottle, I hesitated, because it smelled a little weird. I ended up just buying the product anyway, and I'm glad I did! Coming from the bottle, the scent was different, but it smelled amazing after it settled on my skin. Secret wonderland is a very unique scent, almost indescribable, but it is totally worth your money."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Travel Size Body Lotion - Secret Wonderland
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Naina
Location: The World
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: May 13, 2012
I LOVE it!
"This is my absolute favorite lotion ever! And I love it because all I need is a small amount and I can smell if for hours! It's not over bearing or gives me a headace it's perfect! I would recommend it to anyone! <3"
Review 8 for Travel Size Body Lotion - Secret Wonderland
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Dot L
Location: nowhere
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: April 26, 2012
LOVE
"I love this so much! It's not over-powering. If you like heavy smells, this probably isn't for you. The variety of whimsical smells is very unique. The lotion leaves my skin so soft! This is a knew must-have for me...and I love the packaging! <3"