Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Bath & Body Works.

Aromatherapy Sugar Scrub - Energy - Lemon Zest

Average Customer Rating:
4.9 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
10 of 10(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Aromatherapy Sugar Scrub - Energy - Lemon Zest
Review 1 for Sugar Scrub - Energy - Lemon Zest
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:Bath Gal
Location: Houston, TX
I am a: Luxury Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: June 3, 2012
Fantabulous
"I have had this for awhile and finally opened it today. I feel like a real idiot for not using it before. It is fantastic. It smells wonderful, my skin is soft and refreshed! I am totally tickled pink and will replace it as soon as it finishes. I havent tried it in the bath yet but as a scrub, 5 stars.."
Review 2 for Sugar Scrub - Energy - Lemon Zest
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:citrus girl
Location: Richmond Va
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: March 7, 2012
excellent product
"I do not typically buy scrubs, I love lotions and body washes, I enjoy fresh citrusy smells, not florals....I tried this product in the store and could'nt wait to try it at home....It is expensive, but it lasts a long time, and just a little goes a long way, fragrance lasts and skin feels sooo soft and moisturized, better than lotions, I really like the product!!"
Review 3 for Sugar Scrub - Energy - Lemon Zest
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:Cleankat
Location: Indiana
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: February 27, 2012
Wonderful
"Best scrub ever for dry skin, leaves skin smooth and fresh sent. Love the lemon fragance, use every 2-3 days in the shower, you won't regret it!"
Review 4 for Sugar Scrub - Energy - Lemon Zest
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:t0ril0vesdav1d
Location: Kernersville, NC
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: as a special treat
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: December 29, 2011
I'm not sure how I feel
"It smells pretty good... it's very lemon-y. Once you layer everything on and you are sitting around you kind of remind yourself of lemon pine-sol. The sugar scrub is to die for... I've never used a sugar scrub but I loved it, it's a grainy-grit type scrub (no duh) but it makes your skin very silky. My skin is soooo soft now, I have very dry hands... I work at subway and it takes a lot of washing hands and it just drys them out. But I feel like they are getting a little better. I went to the store and smelt the Orange Ginger so I think next time I buy the energy aromatherapy I'm going to get that scent it smelt so much better, I don't really like smelling line pinesol but its still a good scent."
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Sugar Scrub - Energy - Lemon Zest
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Teresa14
Location: Syracuse, New York
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: December 27, 2011
Good Product
"I really like this product for the size of the crystals. The sugar crystals are larger than the ones of the True Blue Spa Salt Scrub, which makes it easier to exfloiate more skin cells. Be careful of the way that you place the jat down because the cap does not close all the way and I have basically no liquid left in. I absolutely adore the scent because it so natural and people will think that your hands are naturally soft. I recommend using one of the Triple Moisture Creams for best results!"
Review 6 for Sugar Scrub - Energy - Lemon Zest
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Lindagale
Location: Wheelersburg, OH
I am a: Spa Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: December 15, 2011
Wonderful Product!!!
"If you suffer from dry, itchy skin any time of the year...this product is for you!!! I use it in the shower every other day and have no complaints. The smell is eye opening and refreshing and it leaves my skin satiny smooth :)"
Review 7 for Sugar Scrub - Energy - Lemon Zest
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Hey Im Tay
Location: NY
I am a: Spa Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: December 14, 2011
YUMMYLICIOUS
"YUMMYLICIOUS"
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Sugar Scrub - Energy - Lemon Zest
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Classic Lover
Location: San Francisco, California
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: October 18, 2011
eh- the product | LOVE- the frag
"I'm not sold on this actual product, but the fragrance is undeniable! I love "Lemon Zest!" Very refreshing and sweet!"
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Sugar Scrub - Energy - Lemon Zest
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:dustyrusty
Location: Oregon Coast
Posted: July 7, 2011
Lemon Zest Sugar Scrub
"Simply the best. Leaves your skin smooth and the water just beads off you. Wonderful smell. Highly recommended. I can't live with out it!"
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Sugar Scrub - Energy - Lemon Zest
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Share Bear
Location: CA
I am a: Beauty Naturalist
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: June 16, 2011
Best Scrub
"Simply the best scrub I've used. Scent is perfect and scrubs well."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.