Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Bath & Body Works.

Aromatherapy Hand Soap - Energy - Lemon Zest

Average Customer Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
8 of 10(80%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Aromatherapy Hand Soap - Energy - Lemon Zest
Review 1 for Hand Soap - Energy - Lemon Zest
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Mrs O.
Location: New York
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: May 28, 2013
THE BEST!!!!!
"LEMON ZEST Products are AWSOME!!!! Please bring back these products to stores. Was told they have discontinued them."
Review 2 for Hand Soap - Energy - Lemon Zest
Overall Overall Rating Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Fragrance Ambassador
Location: Maryland, MD
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: December 27, 2012
Its Okay
"It's okay, but good be a little more lemony for my preference. But I love the amber colored bottle it does get the job done so I rated high on performance. Makes a great gift to guys as well."
Review 3 for Hand Soap - Energy - Lemon Zest
Overall Overall Rating Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:drmeb
Location: The Midwest
I am a: Low Maintenance
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: October 9, 2012
Not really lemon, but long-lasting scent
"I bought this because I wanted a true lemon-scented soap. To me, this barely has a hint of citrus, if anything. The scent is really long-lasting, though. I just wished I liked it."
Review 4 for Hand Soap - Energy - Lemon Zest
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:seashell7
Location: nc
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: March 5, 2012
lemon zest
"I love all these products. The body lotion, hand soap, and the body spray. I wont to see the single wallflower bulb back in the lemon zest back please. It is a light sent and it is so great I love it all over my house. It is a great sent please bring it back."
Review 5 for Hand Soap - Energy - Lemon Zest
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:beautyproductjunkie
Location: Chicago, IL
I am a: Beauty Maven
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: January 20, 2012
lemon fresh!
"I love this item, and it is so hard to find in stores. The lemon scent is to die for!"
Review 6 for Hand Soap - Energy - Lemon Zest
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:RYANlovesBBW
Location: PALM BEACH, FL
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: December 6, 2011
Love aromatherapy
"This is a zesty citrus scent that smells somewhat similar to Orange Ginger. I like them both and they both perform just as excellent. I can't pick one over the other, it just depends on what I am in the mood for......"
Review 7 for Hand Soap - Energy - Lemon Zest
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:diamondsminkscadillacs
Location: Florida
I am a: Indulgent Pampering Seeker
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: November 29, 2011
fresh
"This is a good scent for your man. Has a nice fres scent without being too girly."
Review 8 for Hand Soap - Energy - Lemon Zest
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:BearCat
Location: Jingletown
I am a: Low Maintenance
Something I: gave as a gift
Posted: August 23, 2011
"This really does smell invigorating! You can tell it's made with essential oils because the scent is very pure, which I really like. You hands stay scented after you wash them so you can continue to be perked up. It leaves your hands nice and soft as well. I definitely recommend this soap, and my mom loves it too!"
Review 9 for Hand Soap - Energy - Lemon Zest
Overall Overall Rating Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Reviewed by:Classic Lover
Location: San Francisco, California
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: August 11, 2011
It's just OK!
"This is actually ok. I washed my hands with this just for the heck of it and it was nice. My hands smell very good. This frag smells like F. Pebbles."
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Hand Soap - Energy - Lemon Zest
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:ccdevine
Location: tigard, OR
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: July 31, 2011
awesome scent!
"love this!!!!!!"
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.