Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Bath & Body Works.

Aromatherapy Hand Soap - Energy - Lemon Zest

Average Customer Rating:
4.231 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
10 of 13(77%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Aromatherapy Hand Soap - Energy - Lemon Zest
Review 1 for Hand Soap - Energy - Lemon Zest
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Mrs O.
Location: New York
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: May 28, 2013
THE BEST!!!!!
"LEMON ZEST Products are AWSOME!!!! Please bring back these products to stores. Was told they have discontinued them."
Review 2 for Hand Soap - Energy - Lemon Zest
Overall Overall Rating Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Fragrance Ambassador
Location: Maryland, MD
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: December 27, 2012
Its Okay
"It's okay, but good be a little more lemony for my preference. But I love the amber colored bottle it does get the job done so I rated high on performance. Makes a great gift to guys as well."
Review 3 for Hand Soap - Energy - Lemon Zest
Overall Overall Rating Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:drmeb
Location: The Midwest
I am a: Low Maintenance
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: October 9, 2012
Not really lemon, but long-lasting scent
"I bought this because I wanted a true lemon-scented soap. To me, this barely has a hint of citrus, if anything. The scent is really long-lasting, though. I just wished I liked it."
Review 4 for Hand Soap - Energy - Lemon Zest
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:seashell7
Location: nc
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: March 5, 2012
lemon zest
"I love all these products. The body lotion, hand soap, and the body spray. I wont to see the single wallflower bulb back in the lemon zest back please. It is a light sent and it is so great I love it all over my house. It is a great sent please bring it back."
Review 5 for Hand Soap - Energy - Lemon Zest
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:beautyproductjunkie
Location: Chicago, IL
I am a: Beauty Maven
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: January 20, 2012
lemon fresh!
"I love this item, and it is so hard to find in stores. The lemon scent is to die for!"
Review 6 for Hand Soap - Energy - Lemon Zest
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:RYANlovesBBW
Location: PALM BEACH, FL
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: December 6, 2011
Love aromatherapy
"This is a zesty citrus scent that smells somewhat similar to Orange Ginger. I like them both and they both perform just as excellent. I can't pick one over the other, it just depends on what I am in the mood for......"
Review 7 for Hand Soap - Energy - Lemon Zest
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:diamondsminkscadillacs
Location: Florida
I am a: Indulgent Pampering Seeker
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: November 29, 2011
fresh
"This is a good scent for your man. Has a nice fres scent without being too girly."
Review 8 for Hand Soap - Energy - Lemon Zest
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:BearCat
Location: Jingletown
I am a: Low Maintenance
Something I: gave as a gift
Posted: August 23, 2011
"This really does smell invigorating! You can tell it's made with essential oils because the scent is very pure, which I really like. You hands stay scented after you wash them so you can continue to be perked up. It leaves your hands nice and soft as well. I definitely recommend this soap, and my mom loves it too!"
Review 9 for Hand Soap - Energy - Lemon Zest
Overall Overall Rating Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Reviewed by:Classic Lover
Location: San Francisco, California
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: August 11, 2011
It's just OK!
"This is actually ok. I washed my hands with this just for the heck of it and it was nice. My hands smell very good. This frag smells like F. Pebbles."
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Hand Soap - Energy - Lemon Zest
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:ccdevine
Location: tigard, OR
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: July 31, 2011
awesome scent!
"love this!!!!!!"
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Hand Soap - Energy - Lemon Zest
Overall Overall Rating Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Reviewed by:Yld PsyD
Location: Central California
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: June 30, 2011
Loved the citrus, loathed the birch
"I was excited when I saw this new Lemon Zest scent in the store, so I bought some. Unfortunately, I had to return it since the wonderful lemon citrus scent was overpowered by the musky, heavy birch scent. Disappointing, but I love the Aromatherapy line so I will stick with Orange Ginger and the other great B&BW citrus scents. On the bright side, these hand washes make great nourishing lather without the harsh ingredients that antibac products have."
Review 12 for Hand Soap - Energy - Lemon Zest
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:LotusLady
Location: Berea, KY
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: June 24, 2011
Great Lemon Zing!
"I was so pleased with my purchase of Lemon Zest aromatherapy hand soap! I love lemon and orange fragrance and this has just the right balance of citrus zing and performs great as a hand soap. Please Bath & Body, keep Lemon Zest around because I love this product!"
Review 13 for Hand Soap - Energy - Lemon Zest
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:JaneElise
Location: Ohio
I am a: Beauty Maven
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: May 24, 2011
Crazy about Lemon Zest
"Normally when it comes to Aromatherapy, I'm a Eucalyptus Mint or Tranquil Mint girl, but I am totally obsessed with the new Energy blend. I instantly bought the hand soap, lotion, and matching wallflower for my downstairs hall bath. Since I put it in last week, everyone in the house and all my guests (men, women, kids) have loved it! The 3-wick candle and body scrub are next on my list to treat myself.
I love that the fragrance is light and clean without smelling like cleaning products or disinfectants. It's lighter than the Bigelow lemon and not as sweet as the Lemon Vanilla. Perfect for my nose."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.