Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Bath & Body Works.

Signature Collection Wallflowers Fragrance Refill - Brown Sugar & Fig

A delicious blend of California fig, creamy coconut milk, caramelized brown sugar and soft, velvety musk
Average Customer Rating:
4.273 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
9 of 11(82%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Signature Collection Wallflowers Fragrance Refill - Brown Sugar & Fig
Review 1 for Wallflowers Fragrance Refill - Brown Sugar & Fig
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:americangirl1
Location: Spokane
I am a: Spa Lover
Usage: to create ambiance
Posted: August 23, 2013
Sophisticated Scent
"I love this fragrance. It is a deeply scented perfectly balanced scent I find intoxicating. One of my favorite BBW scents. I hope they keep the original scent stocked up."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Wallflowers Fragrance Refill - Brown Sugar & Fig
Overall Overall Rating Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:Yxrxy
Location: Wisconsin
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: to create ambiance
Posted: May 26, 2013
Scent changed
"Brown sugar and fig has been my favorite scent for years. I just replenished my stock of BS&F wallflowers and the scent has completely changed. There's no fig scent only a sickeningly sweet scent that doesn't even smell like brown sugar. It's lost that warmness that made me love the scent for so long. Please do a quality check on the product immediately."
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Wallflowers Fragrance Refill - Brown Sugar & Fig
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:BBWfanatic3253
Location: Central Michigan
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: February 7, 2013
I'm in LOVE !
"This is by far my favorite Bath & Body Works scent. I want to buy Brown Sugar & Fig everything !! Love it, love it, love it !!!!!!! :)"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Wallflowers Fragrance Refill - Brown Sugar & Fig
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:summertan
Location: Allen Park, MI
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: January 8, 2013
LUV! LUV! LUV!
"This is my all time favorite scent from B&BW! Please do not discontinue!!!! This scent is soooooooooooooo pleasing!!!! Not over powering - refreshing and I use it all year thru!!!! I luv the candles, body wash, body spray, body moisturizer.........
basically everything in the Brown Sugar & Fig fragrance line!!!! Try it......you'll luv it!!!!!
"
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Wallflowers Fragrance Refill - Brown Sugar & Fig
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Anonymous
Location: Selma, TX
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: November 9, 2012
best fragrance ever
"I first smelled this at my daughters house. I liked it so much I bought it for my home. Now I hope this fragrance is always available because I have never gotten tired of how great it makes my house smell."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Wallflowers Fragrance Refill - Brown Sugar & Fig
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:ysi702
Location: North Las Vegas
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: October 25, 2012
bb&FIG
"OMG by far the very best of the body works winter time fragrances and TRUST me I know all the smells, but bb&fig we go WAAAAY back!!!!! So happy you brought it back I don't even wear perfume anymore since you brought back!!!!!!! My hubby sneaks it YEA HE GOT BUSTED!!!! LOL!!!!! SAYS he hooked on it then when he went to Bath and Body works he was DEFINITELY HOOKED ON ALOT OF THE FRAGRANCES!!!! He even let me spend $247.00 and that isn't like him. E N J OY!!!!!! LOVE YOU BROWN SUGAR AND FIG FOREVER YOUR NO# 1 FAN. YSI from Las Vegas"
Review 7 for Wallflowers Fragrance Refill - Brown Sugar & Fig
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Space Cadet
Location: Nashville, TN
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: July 5, 2012
The Best Ever!
"This is by far my favorite wallflower that BBW makes. Smells exactly like the name. The rich mixture of brown sugar and fig can be used year round. I always keep this in supply in my home. Give it a try, you won't go wrong."
Review 8 for Wallflowers Fragrance Refill - Brown Sugar & Fig
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:saharafamliy
Location: Texas
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: June 12, 2012
Best fig scent
"The scent is so beautiful it's sweet and watery. Just like a fresh picked fig! I had these all over the house and it's what got it to sell!! Would highly recommend however I do like the creaminess of the candle better."
Review 9 for Wallflowers Fragrance Refill - Brown Sugar & Fig
Overall Overall Rating Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:Emily757575
Location: NJ
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: January 22, 2012
not for me
"i bought this scent based on the reviews here. I hate it. The throw is great but after having it plugged in for an hour, i had to take it back down. To me this is awful. It's going back to the store."
Review 10 for Wallflowers Fragrance Refill - Brown Sugar & Fig
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Trena
Location: ATL
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: January 12, 2012
Flirty
"One of my all time favs for body and home fragrance. Just imagine Warm Vanilla Sugar got flirty with a tangy, ripe fig....and had a beautiful baby. It's warm and sweet yet subtle. A great pick."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Wallflowers Fragrance Refill - Brown Sugar & Fig
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Crazy for Fragrance
Location: New Orleans
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: January 1, 2012
IMPRESSED!
"I am so amazed at how strong this little guy is! I love the smell of brown sugar and fig, its hard to explain but its an awesome scent! My mom loved it so much that she ordered six more of the wallflowers and almost everything else in the brown sugar and fig fragrance collection. Great product BBWs!"