Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Bath & Body Works.

Slatkin & Co. Wallflowers Fragrance Bulb - Eucalyptus

The refreshing scent of crisp eucalyptus with hints of orchard citrus
Average Customer Rating:
3 out of 5
3
 out of 
5
4 of 10(40%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Slatkin & Co. Wallflowers Fragrance Bulb - Eucalyptus
Review 1 for Wallflowers Fragrance Bulb - Eucalyptus
Overall Overall Rating Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:Bostina
Location: Boston
Posted: March 11, 2013
Smells nothing like eucalyptus
"I love the Wallflower product overall, but absolutely not this scent. I'm not really sure where the eucalyptus scent is supposed to come in, because this smells more like a man's aftershave, with maybe a little pine scent thrown in. Very disappointing."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Wallflowers Fragrance Bulb - Eucalyptus
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Haleigh
Location: Rochester, MN
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: February 26, 2013
Stress Relief
"I was in Bath and Body Works one day looking for fragrances and I found this one. The lady helping me told me eucalyptus is a good stress reliever so I got since I'm in college. Before I plugged it in, I was feeling stress and after a few hours, I noticed my stress was almost gone. Whenever I enter my room, my stress just melts away."
Review 3 for Wallflowers Fragrance Bulb - Eucalyptus
Overall Overall Rating Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Reviewed by:honeyybee
Location: Vancouver
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: May 2, 2012
It's.. Okay.
"The product is hard to open, it took me a while before I realized you had to turn it the other day (Opposite of what the instruction says). The scent is good, though after a while it becomes less strong/visible.. I have it in the bathroom and I can barely smell it.. It's an alright product."
Review 4 for Wallflowers Fragrance Bulb - Eucalyptus
Overall Overall Rating Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:2JM97
Location: Home Sweet Home
I am a: Beauty Naturalist
Posted: March 21, 2012
Too perfumy
"I thought this would be a great fresh outdoorsy scent, but it is really perfumy. It is such a heavy scent that I feel like I can taste it in the air. Also, the bulb I used most recently had something happen to it that I've never experienced before--a few days after I plugged it in, the color changed to a dark reddish-brown. I removed it and threw it away. Not impressed."
Review 5 for Wallflowers Fragrance Bulb - Eucalyptus
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Reviewed by:Gumbylvr
Location: Illinois
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: November 8, 2011
My Must Have Scent
"I have purchased this scent since Bath and Body Works first launched this product. I use it throughout the year except at the holidays, when I crack out the Fresh Balsam. I love that too. Both are relaxing and yes, a little strong, but that what Eucalyptus smells like."
Review 6 for Wallflowers Fragrance Bulb - Eucalyptus
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:mcquig
Location: Chicago, IL
I am a: Spa Lover
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: October 1, 2011
LOVE
"I absolutly love Eucalyptus and this does not disappoint. I have this scent in my bedroom and it is amazing. It is a stronger smell however if you truly love eucalyptus you will love this wallflower!!! It makes me feel relaxed!"
Review 7 for Wallflowers Fragrance Bulb - Eucalyptus
Overall Overall Rating Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Reviewed by:Irish22
Location: Indiana
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: September 22, 2011
Generic and Unpleasent
"I always think the hardest place in a house to put a fragrence is in the bathroom. I don't want to walk in to a bathroom and smell the scent of fresh baked cookies or juicy fruits lingering with urine, yuck. I picked this because it seemed to smell kind of nice and clean and I figured it would be a good bathroom scent. I was so wrong. Once it heated up the scent kind of had a hint of a burnt smell to it. It smelled like a generic cheap air freshner and left a very strong and unpleasent odor in the bathroom. I ended up tossing it after a few days because it was making me sick."
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Wallflowers Fragrance Bulb - Eucalyptus
Overall Overall Rating Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Reviewed by:rpalaniy
Location: Maryland
I am a: Indulgent Pampering Seeker
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: September 8, 2011
dollar store scent
"the smell was almost instantaous, however it did not smell like eucalyptus at all.My room smelled like a mixture of soap detergent and a dollar store."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Wallflowers Fragrance Bulb - Eucalyptus
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Picola
Location: Miramar, FL
I am a: Spa Lover
Usage: to create ambiance
Posted: June 30, 2011
Love it!
"I have it everywhere in my house. It is not a strong smell but I don't like really strong smells in my house. I suffer from migraines and they give me a headache if it's too strong. Just tyhe perfect smell. Love it."
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Wallflowers Fragrance Bulb - Eucalyptus
Overall Overall Rating Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:Classic Lover
Location: San Francisco, California
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: June 9, 2011
Really?
"For such a strong fragrance, this doesn't linger well. I used this in my bathroom before I left for the day, shut the door, came home and it was very light. This fragrance doesn't smell bad, it's just no good in Wallflower form. Sorry"
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.