Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Bath & Body Works.

Signature Collection Travel Size Body Lotion - Paris Amour

From Paris with Love -- a dreamy bouquet of French Tulips & a pop of pink champagne
Average Customer Rating:
4.147 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
28 of 34(82%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Signature Collection Travel Size Body Lotion - Paris Amour
Review 1 for Travel Size Body Lotion - Paris Amour
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Chocolateluvergirl123
Location: New york
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: June 30, 2013
"this is a really nice scent. it smells like pink champagne mixed with a fruity, berry, girly smell. its smells really amazing. its so yummy! its not my favourite scent, but it is quite nice. one thing that surprised me was how long it lasted. i put it on in the morning, washed my hands 3 times throughout the day with scented soap, and when i smelled my hands before bed, the scent was STILL lingering! it lasts so long! and i love the whole girly berries mixed with whipped cream smell. if you could match a scent with a color, this scents color would be a pale pink with shoots of hot pink and white. this is a really nice smell, and i carry this travel size lotion with me all the time in my bag or purse."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Travel Size Body Lotion - Paris Amour
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Anonymous
Location: Somewhere Up North
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: April 1, 2013
Amazing
"The name kind of through me off because it sounded so fancy, so I walked past it in the store. Then a sales clerk brought me back to that lotion to try because its scent was close to the one I was looking for (I was looking for Charmed Life but it was limited addition and was out of the store). So I tried the scent and total fell in love with it! It's absolutely perfect smelling. Not too strong and not too weak. I wear it at school and everyone (even guys!) give me compliments. I highly recommend this."
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Travel Size Body Lotion - Paris Amour
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Reviewed by:MermaidSW
Location: Idaho
I am a: Luxury Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: January 30, 2013
Start with little bottles
"after the little one i went for the big one this ones come very useful when you dont know if that lotion will be for you this one is a keeper I love the fruity floral smell and how soft my legs are after using this, its a must try for night nights you know when you go with your hubby to bed you will make him happy ;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;:)!!"
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Travel Size Body Lotion - Paris Amour
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:Pocketbac lover
Location: Not-going-2-tell
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: monthly
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: October 19, 2012
I don't use it often
"It's good but I always forget to use it #´.´#"
0 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Travel Size Body Lotion - Paris Amour
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Mandy99501
Location: Coralville, IA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: monthly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: October 14, 2012
Grew on me....
"It took a while but this pretty petal scent finally grew on me. If you find yourself not enjoying it, get a little bottle of lotion and some shower gel. Use those and I guarantee that in a couple weeks you'll be hooked too."
Review 6 for Travel Size Body Lotion - Paris Amour
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Anonymous
Location: Corcoran, MN
Posted: October 9, 2012
AMAZING!!
"SIMPLY AMAZING!!!!"
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Travel Size Body Lotion - Paris Amour
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Tee Marie
Location: NY
I am a: High Maintenance
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: August 21, 2012
Simply Amazing
"This is one of the best BBW scents ever, simply amazing, long lasting elegant and chic scent."
Review 8 for Travel Size Body Lotion - Paris Amour
Overall Overall Rating Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Reviewed by:marry
Location: winnipeg
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: July 31, 2012
Never Buy This
"Whatever you do don't buy this smell really bad.gross,yuck. Just nothing that i thought it would be..............."
0 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Travel Size Body Lotion - Paris Amour
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Mczillinger
Location: New York, NY
I am a: Spa Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: July 25, 2012
Pretty great
"I love this scent, not too light, yet not too sweet. I love the packaging and I use this almost everyday! I really recommend this to anyone with an average appeal to scents. It is very universal, as in an everyday scent I'd use if I was 20 years younger or older. The size is also great for travel and won't go to waste because of getting tired of it or using it too much."
Review 10 for Travel Size Body Lotion - Paris Amour
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:asya
Location: new york, ny
I am a: Spa Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: July 14, 2012
"I love how the sheets smell when I wake up in the morning after having had the shower with the paris shower gel and lathered up with paris body lotion the night before:) its also a perfect scent for traveling it's light fresh and bubbly...perfect"
Review 11 for Travel Size Body Lotion - Paris Amour
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:DebbyF
Location: Sanatoga, PA
I am a: Indulgent Pampering Seeker
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: April 25, 2012
Beautiful Feminine Aroma!
"Paris Amour is my favorite scent!! It is truely a pretty, girly scent- and classy!
I have been regularly using the Paris Shower Gel, Lotion, Mist- even the PocketBac!
At home I use the full-size Lotion, but I also purchased this tavel size for my purse so I have it fo those days when I am out. This lotion is not sticky and gives instant soft skin!
The aroma is noticeable- but not overbearing!! The combination is so unique! I like that this awesome scent is totally different than the others! This is PERFECTION!
"
Review 12 for Travel Size Body Lotion - Paris Amour
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:pretty n pink 28
Location: Orange County, California
I am a: High Maintenance
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: April 19, 2012
Feminine and Flirty
"This is a great combination of feminine scents- floral with just a hint of powder. This is a great travel treat. Absolutely love it."
Review 13 for Travel Size Body Lotion - Paris Amour
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:luvluvluvBBW
Location: Baltimore, Maryland
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: April 16, 2012
Amazing!!!
"I love this scent, it smells so lovelyyyy :)"
Review 14 for Travel Size Body Lotion - Paris Amour
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:FragranceFreak120
Location: Chicago, IL
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: March 15, 2012
Love!
"Got 2 of these to go with my mini spray because my lotions seem to run out twice as fast! Could not be happier with this product. On me, it smells like strawberries and pink champagne with a little bit of a powdery scent. It's not heavy at all so it's perfect for spring time, but the staying power is fabulous!! Try this out if you want to smell feminine, flirty, and romantic. The strawberries make it sweet smelling, but the champagne amps up the classiness so it's not like a teeny bopper scent (I just turned 20 so I'm staying away from glitter and cotton candy and other 15 year old-like things!) I also got a few compliments when I applied this in class today FYI :) Try it out!
Just a tip for travel sized items if you haven't already noticed: You pay less for travel than you would for regular, but you get more lotion/spray ;)"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Travel Size Body Lotion - Paris Amour
Overall Overall Rating Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:Bodybutterfreak
Location: Chicago, IL
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: monthly
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: March 9, 2012
Not for me....
"It isn't so bad in the lotion scent., it smells like a bakery and flowers to me. It is strong, but it's ok. I only use it on my hands, very rarely. Overall not for me."
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Travel Size Body Lotion - Paris Amour
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:BBWisbesteststuffever
Location: new york,ny
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: February 9, 2012
best ever
"Two guys that sit next to me always say i smell good and i love this scent!!!!!!!!"
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Travel Size Body Lotion - Paris Amour
Overall Overall Rating Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:greatgirl
Location: The World
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: February 3, 2012
ICKITY SPLIT!
"ICK. It's not romantic or cool. Just disgustingly overpowering. One thing that's good: its moisturizing. OH WAIT, IT'S A LOTION. SAVE YOUR MONEY."
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Travel Size Body Lotion - Paris Amour
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:SaraP1900
Location: Cincinnati, OH
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: January 28, 2012
Loving it!
"I really thought that this would smell bad. But I bought the mini lotion on BF( Black Friday) and LOVE IT! I plan to buy the full size when I run out!"
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Travel Size Body Lotion - Paris Amour
Overall Overall Rating Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Reviewed by:bath and body works fanatic
Location: usa
Posted: January 21, 2012
Sickly powdery
"The name isn't really describing a scent, more like a place, which is a bit strange. But about the frangance, it smells to me a lot like baby powder and alchohol. very disappointing :("
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Travel Size Body Lotion - Paris Amour
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Stephanelly
Location: Alberta, Canada
I am a: Low Maintenance
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: January 16, 2012
"Honestly, I'm pleasently surprised. I thought the champagne would make me gag, but instead, it seems to give this scent a sexy kick without being in your face. It's a soft scent, but you definitely tell it's there. This is going to have to go in my favorites rotation.
And let's not forget how good your skin feels after using B&BW lotion. that's pretty much a given."
120 of 34 Reviews