Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Bath & Body Works.

Liplicious Double Delish Lip Gloss - Salted Caramel

Average Customer Rating:
4.889 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
9 of 9(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Liplicious Double Delish Lip Gloss - Salted Caramel
Review 1 for Double Delish Lip Gloss - Salted Caramel
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:cherryblossomislove88
Location: Virginia
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: September 8, 2011
Caramel popcorn!
"I had been interested in the "Double Delish" series of lipglosses, but didn't try them out until they went 50% off -- oooh, how sad I am! This gloss is AMAZING! The color is a -very- sheer pink tone, and the smell... mmm! JUST like caramel popcorn! Buttery, salty, and yummy!"
Review 2 for Double Delish Lip Gloss - Salted Caramel
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Maisey
Location: Virginia
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: September 7, 2011
Reminds me of carmel popcorn!
"This lip gloss really reminds me of carmel popcorn! It has the salty taste, but is sweet and delicious at the same time! The color comes out as the darker color in the tube and it looks really natural and pretty. Great gloss!"
Review 3 for Double Delish Lip Gloss - Salted Caramel
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Maggierose
Location: Reading, MA
I am a: Beauty Naturalist
Usage: as a special treat
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: September 2, 2011
Mmmmmm Butterscotch
"Salted Caramel Double Delish Lip Gloss is one of four double sided glosses introduced for the spring and summer 2011 season. The tube has a unique design which holds two colors/flavors of gloss separately until you squeeze them out. Then the glosses combine into one yummy flavor.
Salted Caramel features a white shimmer gloss on one side and a bronze shimmer gloss on the other side of the tube. When combined they give a pretty, sheer, slightly shimmery gloss. The flavor is fantastic. It tastes just like a butterscotch candy. If you like butterscotch you must get this gloss."
Review 4 for Double Delish Lip Gloss - Salted Caramel
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Mandyangel08
Location: Brunswick, MO
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: August 25, 2011
"This one really smells sweet and salty. I love it! If you like caramel you have to try this ones its great."
Review 5 for Double Delish Lip Gloss - Salted Caramel
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:LipGloss and PocketBac Reviewer
Location: Boston, MA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: August 20, 2011
Delicious Combo
"With a sweet carmel taste and a hint of salt, this lipgloss is wonderful! The touch of salt gives the carmel an extra boost. The color comes out nude with a hint of pink and a small glitter look. Out of all the Double Delish lip glosses, I recommend this one the most."
Review 6 for Double Delish Lip Gloss - Salted Caramel
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Reviewed by:Mandy99501
Location: Coralville, IA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: monthly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: August 16, 2011
Super Sweet and Savory
"I LOVE this lip gloss. I get so many compliments on how it smells. I love the color it produces on my lips. I love the flavor I get. Sweet more than savory but the savory bit is there. It's just all around wonderful and a MUST BUY in my book."
Review 7 for Double Delish Lip Gloss - Salted Caramel
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Mamaof2
Location: Hamilton, ON
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: August 15, 2011
JUST like the candle !!
"Smells and tastes great, leaves a sheer caramel tone on lips !! The double delish line has been a hit in my books !!!"
Review 8 for Double Delish Lip Gloss - Salted Caramel
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Aivey
Location: Shanghai
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: August 15, 2011
My Favorite Liplicious Flavor
"This flavor is absolutely delicious. I took one sniff of it at the shop and instantly fell in love. It smells like a buttery vanilla, and has a very warm and yummy scent. I recently bought this, and I plan on saving it for the colder seasons because of its warm comforting scent. When the two parts mix together, it gives a very light pinkish bronze shimmer which gives off a very high shine which looks beautiful on everyone because of its sheerness. I definitely recommend this to everyone who loves sweet, vanilla-y scents."
Review 9 for Double Delish Lip Gloss - Salted Caramel
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Nane
Location: Fontana,Ca
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: gave to a close friend/family
Posted: September 6, 2011
WONDERFUL
"I bought this lip gloss for my teenage niece and she loves it ,the taste and everything. Now she want some of the other ones. Shes willing to spend her alliance on them. LOL!"
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.