Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Bath & Body Works.

Liplicious Double Delish Lip Gloss - Salted Caramel

Average Customer Rating:
4.647 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
16 of 17(94%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Liplicious Double Delish Lip Gloss - Salted Caramel
Review 1 for Double Delish Lip Gloss - Salted Caramel
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:cherryblossomislove88
Location: Virginia
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: September 8, 2011
Caramel popcorn!
"I had been interested in the "Double Delish" series of lipglosses, but didn't try them out until they went 50% off -- oooh, how sad I am! This gloss is AMAZING! The color is a -very- sheer pink tone, and the smell... mmm! JUST like caramel popcorn! Buttery, salty, and yummy!"
Review 2 for Double Delish Lip Gloss - Salted Caramel
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Maisey
Location: Virginia
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: September 7, 2011
Reminds me of carmel popcorn!
"This lip gloss really reminds me of carmel popcorn! It has the salty taste, but is sweet and delicious at the same time! The color comes out as the darker color in the tube and it looks really natural and pretty. Great gloss!"
Review 3 for Double Delish Lip Gloss - Salted Caramel
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Maggierose
Location: Reading, MA
I am a: Beauty Naturalist
Usage: as a special treat
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: September 2, 2011
Mmmmmm Butterscotch
"Salted Caramel Double Delish Lip Gloss is one of four double sided glosses introduced for the spring and summer 2011 season. The tube has a unique design which holds two colors/flavors of gloss separately until you squeeze them out. Then the glosses combine into one yummy flavor.
Salted Caramel features a white shimmer gloss on one side and a bronze shimmer gloss on the other side of the tube. When combined they give a pretty, sheer, slightly shimmery gloss. The flavor is fantastic. It tastes just like a butterscotch candy. If you like butterscotch you must get this gloss."
Review 4 for Double Delish Lip Gloss - Salted Caramel
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Mandyangel08
Location: Brunswick, MO
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: August 25, 2011
"This one really smells sweet and salty. I love it! If you like caramel you have to try this ones its great."
Review 5 for Double Delish Lip Gloss - Salted Caramel
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:LipGloss and PocketBac Reviewer
Location: Boston, MA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: August 20, 2011
Delicious Combo
"With a sweet carmel taste and a hint of salt, this lipgloss is wonderful! The touch of salt gives the carmel an extra boost. The color comes out nude with a hint of pink and a small glitter look. Out of all the Double Delish lip glosses, I recommend this one the most."
Review 6 for Double Delish Lip Gloss - Salted Caramel
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Reviewed by:Mandy99501
Location: Coralville, IA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: monthly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: August 16, 2011
Super Sweet and Savory
"I LOVE this lip gloss. I get so many compliments on how it smells. I love the color it produces on my lips. I love the flavor I get. Sweet more than savory but the savory bit is there. It's just all around wonderful and a MUST BUY in my book."
Review 7 for Double Delish Lip Gloss - Salted Caramel
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Mamaof2
Location: Hamilton, ON
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: August 15, 2011
JUST like the candle !!
"Smells and tastes great, leaves a sheer caramel tone on lips !! The double delish line has been a hit in my books !!!"
Review 8 for Double Delish Lip Gloss - Salted Caramel
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Aivey
Location: Shanghai
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: August 15, 2011
My Favorite Liplicious Flavor
"This flavor is absolutely delicious. I took one sniff of it at the shop and instantly fell in love. It smells like a buttery vanilla, and has a very warm and yummy scent. I recently bought this, and I plan on saving it for the colder seasons because of its warm comforting scent. When the two parts mix together, it gives a very light pinkish bronze shimmer which gives off a very high shine which looks beautiful on everyone because of its sheerness. I definitely recommend this to everyone who loves sweet, vanilla-y scents."
Review 9 for Double Delish Lip Gloss - Salted Caramel
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:pandasquishy
Location: Buffalo, NY
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: July 30, 2011
Surprisingly good
"You wouldn't think something called salted caramel would taste good as a lip gloss, but it definitely tastes more caramel, I don't pick up on any of the salt. I love the taste. The color and shine is good, lasts longer than other lip glosses I have tried."
Review 10 for Double Delish Lip Gloss - Salted Caramel
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:ashley30224
Location: Los Angeles, CA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: as a special treat
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: July 27, 2011
My favorite!
"I love this lip gloss! it smells like caramel popcorn! it has a really nice color, i would recommend this to anyone!"
Review 11 for Double Delish Lip Gloss - Salted Caramel
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Lipgloss Lush
Location: South Carolina
I am a: Low Maintenance
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: July 26, 2011
Salty Sweet Treat!!!
"Wasn't sure if I would like this one but it's my favorite out of the newest glosses! Smells & tastes great with Liplicous perfect formula - great gloss, very moisturizing without being sticky, and has staying power. If you love the candle, I say try this gloss for a fresh new scent combo - sweet & salty!!!"
Review 12 for Double Delish Lip Gloss - Salted Caramel
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:tfunkle
Location: Portland, Oregon
I am a: Beauty Maven
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: July 12, 2011
The Best Out Of The Line
"I didnt anticipate liking this lipgloss, but I enjoy it the more that I wear it. I tried all of the new ones, and this has a nice caramel color with a little bit of shimmer. It tastes fantastic and I overall like this product alot."
Review 13 for Double Delish Lip Gloss - Salted Caramel
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Perfume911
Location: The South
I am a: Indulgent Pampering Seeker
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: July 2, 2011
SMELLS EXACTLY LIKE THE CANDLE!
"I love the entire double delish lipgloss collection and Salty Caramel is my favorite of the collection! This smells exactly like the Slatkin Salty Caramel candle and tastes just as yummy. I love the light nude subtle tint and glamorous shimmer of this gloss too. It is very fitting for all skin tones in my opinion and not too sticky. BBW did a fantastic job with this lipgloss line indeed as it smells and tastes just like the real deal. Makes me wanna go make popcorn balls! lol"
Review 14 for Double Delish Lip Gloss - Salted Caramel
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Nane
Location: Fontana,Ca
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: gave to a close friend/family
Posted: September 6, 2011
WONDERFUL
"I bought this lip gloss for my teenage niece and she loves it ,the taste and everything. Now she want some of the other ones. Shes willing to spend her alliance on them. LOL!"
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Double Delish Lip Gloss - Salted Caramel
Overall Overall Rating Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Reviewed by:cmh13
Location: Harrisburg, PA
I am a: Luxury Lover
Usage: as a special treat
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: July 5, 2011
eeww
"when i first got this it smelled really good, but the that night when i went to dinner with my family. i put it on and some of it got into my mouth. it made my stomach really sick. i was dissapointed because i couldn't eat. it might just be me but i haven't used it since."
0 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Double Delish Lip Gloss - Salted Caramel
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:puddleduck70
Location: johnson city, tn
Posted: July 13, 2011
"I love the candle! This lip gloss smells just like and even tastes like caramel too."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Double Delish Lip Gloss - Salted Caramel
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:CaseyMarie07
Location: Indiana
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: July 9, 2011
Best Lip Gloss EVER!!
"The color is perfect, the scent is perfect, the packaging is perfect!! Everything about this lip gloss is to die for!! It is a shade darker than my natural lip color, and it gives a high shine with a hint of sparkle so it is PERFECT to wear alone during the day or over a lip stick at night! It smells JUST like the candle and it doesn't taste bad if it gets in your mouth either! I am definetly going to be stocking up on these, I will be so sad when they quit making them!!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.