Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Bath & Body Works.

Liplicious Lip Gloss - Watermelon Sorbet

High-shine gloss & a hint of rosy pink tint with juicy watermelon flavor
Average Customer Rating:
4.571 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
13 of 14(93%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Liplicious Lip Gloss - Watermelon Sorbet
Review 1 for Lip Gloss - Watermelon Sorbet
Overall Overall Rating Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Color Appeal Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:MAK13
Location: Philadelphia, PA
My Age: 45-54
Usage: daily
Skin Tone: cool-light
Posted: February 17, 2015
The color has changed
"I've been using the watermelon sorbet lip gloss for years and loved the color. The last 2 times I ordered it the color had changed from a rosy pink to a mauve color. I ordered twice because I thought the first time it was an old batch or something . I went to the store and bought up all the original pinky colored ones. You can really see the difference side by side. I only have 3 left and when they're gone I'm going to have to find a new color. They need to change the color on the web site. It still looks like the rosy pink color I love but in person it's a light mauve ."
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Lip Gloss - Watermelon Sorbet
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Color Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Shelala
Location: Pennsylvania
My Age: 25-34
Usage: daily
Skin Tone: warm-medium
Posted: February 6, 2015
LOVE
"I must say that the Berry Bellini is my number 1 fave but this is my second.I absolutely love the flavor,it gives a nice,barely noticeable pink shimmer and leaves your lips feeling soft without being sticky..I can't get enough of these..I don't even wear lipstick anymore since I've found these..."
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Lip Gloss - Watermelon Sorbet
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Sweettango88
Location: New York, NY
Posted: November 10, 2014
Wartermelonly goodness
"Smells and tastes just like a watermelon! Get it if you love sweet scented things or WATERMELONS!"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Lip Gloss - Watermelon Sorbet
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:b3rrylicious
Location: california
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: April 18, 2014
awesome
"how good can bath and body works get this is my favourite shop get this product the scent is heaven I have said enough get this product !!!!!!!!!!!!!"
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Lip Gloss - Watermelon Sorbet
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:arwen944
Location: Colorado
I am a: Luxury Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: January 21, 2014
Watermelon Heaven!
"I have been looking for a good watermelon lip product for YEARS and I finally found it! YUM, YUM, YUM!! I haven't tried any of their glosses in a while because they used to be a little sticky and goopy. This was not at all! A beautiful, light pink gloss that is the perfect texture. I think I may need some back-ups! :)"
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Lip Gloss - Watermelon Sorbet
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:BABWLUVER2613
Location: New York, NY
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: as a special treat
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: September 1, 2013
Best Lipgloss in Bath and Body Works History!!!
"Love this lipgloss! It smells and tastes like watermelon gum from Trident. (my favourite gum brand, because I hate mint gum and Trident makes many fruity flavours)
It's pretty much the natural colour of my lips, with shine and sparkles, the perfect quantity. They (Bath and Body Works) put the perfect amount of colour. It doesn't completely change your lips, like most lipsticks but isn't sheer like Mango Tango. This is pricy for a lipgloss, but if you catch this on a 3 for 10 sale its reasonable. You should definetly go and buy this, it AMAZING!
"
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Lip Gloss - Watermelon Sorbet
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Anonymous
Location: B.C.
I am a: Luxury Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: August 8, 2013
Totally awesome!
"I totally, completely, 100% LOVE this lip gloss. Smells just like real watermelon, not like the fake, sticky kind, but the fresh, real, juicy watermelon. The color of the lip gloss which is pink represents the inside of the watermelon, and the design on the tube is green, representing the outside. I know that sometimes companies don't know whether to make a watermelon lip gloss green, pink or red and I have seen them before in all three colors. These color look great together and instantly make me think of watermelon without even reading the flavor on the tube. I also like that it isn't a super light color because when I bought it I thought it would be so pale that it wouldn't even show up on my lips except for maybe some sparkles. Turns out that it has just the right amount of color. It looks about the same on your lips and it does in the tube. Awesome."
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Lip Gloss - Watermelon Sorbet
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:BBWScents16
Location: Chicago, Illinois
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: monthly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: June 14, 2013
Melon Madness!!!!
"I love this product!!!!!!! The tint is a perfect pink. The scent smells like Extra Watermelon gum. It tastes good too!!!! I would definitely recommend this product to a friend!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Lip Gloss - Watermelon Sorbet
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:heygirls11
Location: planet earth
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: gave to a close friend/family
Posted: March 4, 2013
jolly ranchers
"smell like watermelon jolly ranchers!not that i am complaining.it smells pretty good compared to some of the other lip glosses they have."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Lip Gloss - Watermelon Sorbet
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:lipgloss girl
Location: ONTARIO
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: November 11, 2012
WONDERMELON
"I JUST ADOR THISB LIP GLOSSSSSSSS I LOVED THE SMELL I GIVING YOU THIS ADVISE SO YOU CAN LOVE IT TOO."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Lip Gloss - Watermelon Sorbet
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:GlossyGirl
Location: the north
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: October 29, 2012
Melon aMazing
"AMAZINGGGGG!!!! its delicious its pretty pink color is soo awesome and i lovee the flavor!! its like a watermelon icecream with cream and marshmallows and watermelon syrup!!! its completey amazing, but i have watermelon everything soo its nothing new loll"
Review 12 for Lip Gloss - Watermelon Sorbet
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:MissBeHeyV
Location: Southern California
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: August 10, 2012
Seedless Delight
"This gloss has a very pretty light pink tint and smells exactly like a freshly cut watermelon. It's a must have summertime item."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Lip Gloss - Watermelon Sorbet
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:RomanticTeen
Location: Sellersville, PA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: July 26, 2012
Smells Awesome!
"This lip gloss smells great! It smells just like juicy watermelon! It also adds a bit of a reddish, pinkish color to your lips when you apply it along with some shine. It keeps my lips moist too, since I tend to pick at my lips often. :/
I would buy this again once I run out! Great product!
"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Lip Gloss - Watermelon Sorbet
Overall Overall Rating Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Reviewed by:honeydipn
Location: Baltimore,MD
I am a: Spa Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: July 25, 2012
great color and flavor
"I am a lipgloss junkie and im so glad i got this. it taste great and is very pretty. this color is for everyone which is a plus. it gives you that lollipop-lip look (which i love). you cant go wrong with this. and who doesnt like watermelon?!? enjoy"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.