Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Liplicious Lip Gloss - Watermelon Sorbet

High-shine gloss & a hint of rosy pink tint with juicy watermelon flavor
Average Customer Rating:
4.229 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
30 of 35(86%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Liplicious Lip Gloss - Watermelon Sorbet
Review 1 for Lip Gloss - Watermelon Sorbet
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:b3rrylicious
Location: california
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: April 18, 2014
awesome
"how good can bath and body works get this is my favourite shop get this product the scent is heaven I have said enough get this product !!!!!!!!!!!!!"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Lip Gloss - Watermelon Sorbet
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:arwen944
Location: Colorado
I am a: Luxury Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: January 21, 2014
Watermelon Heaven!
"I have been looking for a good watermelon lip product for YEARS and I finally found it! YUM, YUM, YUM!! I haven't tried any of their glosses in a while because they used to be a little sticky and goopy. This was not at all! A beautiful, light pink gloss that is the perfect texture. I think I may need some back-ups! :)"
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Lip Gloss - Watermelon Sorbet
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:BABWLUVER2613
Location: New York, NY
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: as a special treat
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: September 1, 2013
Best Lipgloss in Bath and Body Works History!!!
"Love this lipgloss! It smells and tastes like watermelon gum from Trident. (my favourite gum brand, because I hate mint gum and Trident makes many fruity flavours)
It's pretty much the natural colour of my lips, with shine and sparkles, the perfect quantity. They (Bath and Body Works) put the perfect amount of colour. It doesn't completely change your lips, like most lipsticks but isn't sheer like Mango Tango. This is pricy for a lipgloss, but if you catch this on a 3 for 10 sale its reasonable. You should definetly go and buy this, it AMAZING!
"
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Lip Gloss - Watermelon Sorbet
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Anonymous
Location: B.C.
I am a: Luxury Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: August 8, 2013
Totally awesome!
"I totally, completely, 100% LOVE this lip gloss. Smells just like real watermelon, not like the fake, sticky kind, but the fresh, real, juicy watermelon. The color of the lip gloss which is pink represents the inside of the watermelon, and the design on the tube is green, representing the outside. I know that sometimes companies don't know whether to make a watermelon lip gloss green, pink or red and I have seen them before in all three colors. These color look great together and instantly make me think of watermelon without even reading the flavor on the tube. I also like that it isn't a super light color because when I bought it I thought it would be so pale that it wouldn't even show up on my lips except for maybe some sparkles. Turns out that it has just the right amount of color. It looks about the same on your lips and it does in the tube. Awesome."
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Lip Gloss - Watermelon Sorbet
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:BBWScents16
Location: Chicago, Illinois
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: monthly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: June 14, 2013
Melon Madness!!!!
"I love this product!!!!!!! The tint is a perfect pink. The scent smells like Extra Watermelon gum. It tastes good too!!!! I would definitely recommend this product to a friend!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Lip Gloss - Watermelon Sorbet
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:heygirls11
Location: planet earth
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: gave to a close friend/family
Posted: March 4, 2013
jolly ranchers
"smell like watermelon jolly ranchers!not that i am complaining.it smells pretty good compared to some of the other lip glosses they have."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Lip Gloss - Watermelon Sorbet
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:lipgloss girl
Location: ONTARIO
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: November 11, 2012
WONDERMELON
"I JUST ADOR THISB LIP GLOSSSSSSSS I LOVED THE SMELL I GIVING YOU THIS ADVISE SO YOU CAN LOVE IT TOO."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Lip Gloss - Watermelon Sorbet
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:GlossyGirl
Location: the north
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: October 29, 2012
Melon aMazing
"AMAZINGGGGG!!!! its delicious its pretty pink color is soo awesome and i lovee the flavor!! its like a watermelon icecream with cream and marshmallows and watermelon syrup!!! its completey amazing, but i have watermelon everything soo its nothing new loll"
Review 9 for Lip Gloss - Watermelon Sorbet
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:MissBeHeyV
Location: Southern California
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: August 10, 2012
Seedless Delight
"This gloss has a very pretty light pink tint and smells exactly like a freshly cut watermelon. It's a must have summertime item."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Lip Gloss - Watermelon Sorbet
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:RomanticTeen
Location: Sellersville, PA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: July 26, 2012
Smells Awesome!
"This lip gloss smells great! It smells just like juicy watermelon! It also adds a bit of a reddish, pinkish color to your lips when you apply it along with some shine. It keeps my lips moist too, since I tend to pick at my lips often. :/
I would buy this again once I run out! Great product!
"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Lip Gloss - Watermelon Sorbet
Overall Overall Rating Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Reviewed by:honeydipn
Location: Baltimore,MD
I am a: Spa Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: July 25, 2012
great color and flavor
"I am a lipgloss junkie and im so glad i got this. it taste great and is very pretty. this color is for everyone which is a plus. it gives you that lollipop-lip look (which i love). you cant go wrong with this. and who doesnt like watermelon?!? enjoy"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Lip Gloss - Watermelon Sorbet
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:jazzzzzy
Location: Greensboro, NC
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: June 27, 2012
LOVE IT!!!
"in love with this! it reminds me of watermelon jolly ranchers!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Lip Gloss - Watermelon Sorbet
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:SOme LaDy RoCkInG tHoSe ShAdEs
Location: Somewhere
I am a: Beauty Naturalist
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: June 12, 2012
Awesome!
"This was my first lip gloss and it is my favorite! This is like, the best lip gloss anyone could buy. Some of my friends have tried it and they all loved it! I think everyone should be able to buy this for their lips because it is a nice color, smells and tastes great!! I just ran out of it and next time I go to the store I will make sure that I buy more of it!! This will also make a great gift for any friend or family member that likes lip gloss."
Review 14 for Lip Gloss - Watermelon Sorbet
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:CocoBeauty
Location: Tulsa, Ok
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: June 8, 2012
So Chic ..& Oh so Girly:)
"I just purchased this lip gloss today an absolutely lovvvveee it!!! It smells like a juicy watermelon and the scent last quite awhile. Its perfect for super dry lips or just giving you the ultimate feminine touch. Unfortunately the only problem i have with this product is the color pigment. It really isn't visible for individuals with medium to brown lips. :)))
But overall its a super great gloss!!
"
Review 15 for Lip Gloss - Watermelon Sorbet
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:MangoHoney
Location: San Diego, CA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: May 26, 2012
SOOOO WORTH IT
"While this lip gloss is on the expensive side, it lasts forever! It smells SO good and goes on pretty sheer, so don't be discouraged by the hot pink in the tube. Overall, this is one of my favorite sparkly Liplicious glosses and just makes me happy when I slick it on!"
Review 16 for Lip Gloss - Watermelon Sorbet
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:the michigander
Location: Michigan
I am a: Indulgent Pampering Seeker
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: April 15, 2012
My Favorite!
"The flavor of this lip gloss is absolutely out of this world! Next to the limeade lip gloss, this is my favorite lip gloss hands down. My only complaint is I wish the color was a bit more sheer."
Review 17 for Lip Gloss - Watermelon Sorbet
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:ItsBrittany96
Location: Robbinsville, NJ
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: March 23, 2012
Great product!
"I love this lip gloss ! It is a really nice color and it smells great. The smell reminds me of the watermelon ice I used to get as a child ! Definitely worth buying!!"
Review 18 for Lip Gloss - Watermelon Sorbet
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:lipglossluver
Location: boston,MA
I am a: Luxury Lover
Usage: monthly
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: February 28, 2012
tastes good,smells good. but sticky
"the tiltle says it all i had this since december and it tastes really good but it is a little too sticky...i love it anyway tho"
Review 19 for Lip Gloss - Watermelon Sorbet
Overall Overall Rating Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Reviewed by:Emawesome00
Location: Denver
I am a: Beauty Maven
Usage: monthly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: February 6, 2012
Really?????
"Really they couldn't get any better than this??? This is probably one of the worst glosses at the store. It is like a 2 year olds toothpaste. Some glosses are actually good when you try them but this one... NO WAY it tastes so bad. I WOULD NOT recommend it to ANYONE."
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Lip Gloss - Watermelon Sorbet
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:bumble bree
Location: philadelphia
I am a: Beauty Naturalist
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: January 26, 2012
nice lip gloss
"this lip gloss is the best one i brought nice color an its smooth an glosses an last long i recommend every one to try this:)"
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
120 of 35 Reviews