Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Liplicious Lip Gloss - Whipped Vanilla

High-shine gloss & a hint of dusty rose tint, with creamy vanilla flavor
Average Customer Rating:
4.655 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
27 of 29(93%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Liplicious Lip Gloss - Whipped Vanilla
Review 1 for Lip Gloss - Whipped Vanilla
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:ec33923
Location: West Des moin,IA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: October 14, 2012
Best Lip Gloss Ever!
"this lip gloss is so good it smells good taste good and looks good on your lips!
this is definitly the best lip gloss ever!
"
12 of 12 people found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Lip Gloss - Whipped Vanilla
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Color Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:mrsbecmiller
Location: Michigan
My Age: 18-24
Usage: daily
Skin Tone: warm-light
Posted: January 21, 2015
Favorite Lip Gloss!
"Love love LOVE everything about this lip gloss! It has a lovely scent/taste to it, very pure vanilla with the right amount of sweetness! The shade is also marvelous; almost a pinkish brown/mauve color. It is the perfect nude color! It has a stickier formula, so if that bothers you, you may not like this. Overall, I love it!"
Review 3 for Lip Gloss - Whipped Vanilla
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Color Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:annak99
Location: Virginia
My Age: under 18
Usage: for special occasions
Skin Tone: neutral-light
Posted: January 7, 2015
Pretty good gloss!
"I really like this product..my favorite part is the smell! Oh my god. It smells AMAZING. I love the color, on me it basically enhances my normal lips instead of adding a strong color. When you rub your lips together it feels smooth however when you touch a finger to it, it's really sticky. :/ and it's really shiny if you put a lot on- good for some people, but on me it looked like saran wrap was on my lips. (Again, I put a lot on to try it out!) Haha but overall it's a pretty good product although I wish it was a little bit cheaper!"
Review 4 for Lip Gloss - Whipped Vanilla
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:FragranceBeauty2015
Location: Mansfield Ohio
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: May 22, 2014
Lip Gloss - Whipped Vanilla
"My favorite lip gloss ever! I love it so much this lip gloss feels so smooth when you put it on. But it's a little sticky but that's how you get it to be glossy. I love this so much because it's sparkly too. It smells like actual vanilla! This is the best lip gloss ever!"
9 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Lip Gloss - Whipped Vanilla
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:ravishiingx3
Location: US
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: March 12, 2014
love it!!
"The smell of this one is so spot on to a Vanilla dessert. It smells so good! The color makes it even better. It's sheer but has a nude brown type of color. Out of all the Liplicious line I think this one is my favorite when it comes to the color."
9 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Lip Gloss - Whipped Vanilla
Overall Overall Rating Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Reviewed by:JessM219
Location: Philadelphia, PA
I am a: Indulgent Pampering Seeker
Posted: January 22, 2014
No, thanks
"Way too sticky. SO sticky. Its all I can think about when I see it in the bottom of my purse. The smell is spot-on, strong and amazing, but i cant get past the sticky factor."
7 of 17 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Lip Gloss - Whipped Vanilla
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:blws10
Location: CA
Usage: daily
Posted: December 25, 2013
Definitely Worth It.
"The color is beautiful–glossy, shimmery, & tinted a dark rose shade. It smells AMAZING and tastes wonderful, too! If you're on the edge and not sure whether to purchase this or not, I would tell you to DEFINITELY get this. Top notch!"
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Lip Gloss - Whipped Vanilla
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:lovemegan
Location: Virginia, USA
I am a: Beauty Maven
Usage: weekly
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: January 18, 2013
Everything is great
"Received this gloss as a gift from my boyfriends grandmother on Christmas. This was one flavor I didn't have yet, so I was pretty excited to try it. It smells great, and thankfully also tastes good if I accidentally get some in my mouth. The small hint of color is nice as well and is really flattering. Really nice gloss overall. I'd recommend it. :)"
9 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Lip Gloss - Whipped Vanilla
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:Crazy for Liplicious
Location: Canada
I am a: High Maintenance
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: January 15, 2013
Really Quite Good
"This lip gloss is really good, however it doesn't smell like I thought it would.
But nevertheless, the scent is still exceptional, and I really enjoy this one!
"
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Lip Gloss - Whipped Vanilla
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Chocolateluvergirl123
Location: New york
I am a: Beauty Naturalist
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: December 27, 2012
LUV THIS LIP GLOSS!!!!!!
"Best lip gloss ever! A must have for all lip gloss lovers. Tough it is s tan shade in the bottle it comes out a pale pink with a hint of gold. Perfect tasting not artificial. Worth every penny. Will definitly buy again"
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Lip Gloss - Whipped Vanilla
Overall Overall Rating Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Reviewed by:smiletorismile
Location: Des Moines, IA
I am a: Beauty Maven
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: December 8, 2012
Good smell, okay gloss.
"I love the smell of this gloss! It is just such a warm nice smell. It tastes great also! The color is nice, but doesn't last very long (even without eating/drinking). This is just a pretty average gloss. Not bad, but not particularily good either. For the price you would think that it wouldn't be sticky, but it is, and it is also semi drying. The only reason I continue to buy these lip glosses are to wear over a couple of lipsticks I have that have semi revolting smells. These are great layering glosses, but not really great to wear alone."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Lip Gloss - Whipped Vanilla
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:whippedvanilla
Location: Provo, Utah
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: November 4, 2012
Lipgloss Heaven!!
"Creamy, suagary, vanillay, Divine! What could be better than Vanilla being whipped! The color is sassyy!"
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Lip Gloss - Whipped Vanilla
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:GlossyGirl
Location: the north
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: October 31, 2012
WONDERFUL WHIP
"It taste exactly like whip cream, its delicious the only hard part is trying not to lick it off your lips! There is one thing I don't love, the color. I wish it was like a cream color but instead its a tan color, and the tan hides all the sparkles but i do love this lip gloss"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Lip Gloss - Whipped Vanilla
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:GlitterGurl005
Location: Gonzales,LA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: October 16, 2012
BEST LIPGLOSS EVER!
"Best lip gloss ever! My sister gave me it last Christmas along with twilight wood perfume,and I've used everyday since! I've had to back and more 4 times already. I LOVE IT<3!!!!!!!!!"
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Lip Gloss - Whipped Vanilla
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:Becky
Location: Plant City, FL
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: August 30, 2012
Love it!
"This gloss has a sheer nude pink color with a little shimmer, and tastes a little bit like root beer. It also is not overly sticky and has a nice staying power on your lips."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Lip Gloss - Whipped Vanilla
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Cazadora17
Location: USA
I am a: Low Maintenance
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: July 23, 2012
Wonderful!
"This lip gloss looks and smells fantastic! It has a yummy marshmallow scent and a darkish pink, shimmery color on your lips. It's not too sticky which I love and I'm very happy that they've kept this one for this long! The only down side is that bbw raised their prices recently and the lip glosses are getting a little too pricey for me."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Lip Gloss - Whipped Vanilla
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:AriannaNicole
Location: South Carolina
I am a: Beauty Naturalist
Usage: weekly
Something I: gave to a close friend/family
Posted: July 22, 2012
Accurate Vanilla Flavor!
"I Really Like This One! Most Vanilla Flavored (And Scented!) Items Reek Of Articial-ness! Not The Case With This Fantastic Lip Gloss!
Rich Mauve Color When Applied And Delicious Vanilla Flavor!
It Looks Great On Anyone! Dark Or Fair; And Everything In Between!
Enjoy! ♥
"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Lip Gloss - Whipped Vanilla
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:ILuvJB1556
Location: Massachusetts
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: May 5, 2012
THIS IS MY FAVORITE LIPGLOSE EVER
"This is my FAVORITE lipgloss, there is not one FLAW!!!! First, it tastes like WHIPPED CREAM, it doesn't have that disgusting vanilla scent. It also gives a nice natural, yet a little sparkly, tint to your lips. It is also is not sticky or gloopy, it smoothes on evenly, it is absulutely PERFECT, I RECCOMEND TO ANYONE AND EVERYONE. At first I though $7.50 was quite pricey for a lipgloss, but I have NOOOOO regrets, it was worth every penny."
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Lip Gloss - Whipped Vanilla
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:I love gymnastics
Location: New York, NY
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: as a special treat
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: May 5, 2012
One of my favorites
"I LOVE VANILLA! I have a total sweet tooth! Anyone who loves flavor, beauty and vanilla will love this!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Lip Gloss - Whipped Vanilla
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Black Kitty Ally
Location: Syracuse, NY
I am a: Beauty Naturalist
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: April 15, 2012
Perfect
"This is amazing. At first, I was apprehensive about buying it because I didn't think it would look right against my fair skin. I was so wrong. It's so incredibly pretty, and has great color payoff, but could look more sheer depending on how much is applied. The vanilla flavor is amazing; not a normal taste or scent you'd expect. It's warmer, like a cake or bakery smell. You should really buy this; I know you'll love it as much as I do!"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
120 of 29 Reviews