Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Liplicious Lip Gloss - Whipped Vanilla

High-shine gloss & a hint of dusty rose tint, with creamy vanilla flavor
Average Customer Rating:
4.769 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
50 of 52(96%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Liplicious Lip Gloss - Whipped Vanilla
Review 21 for Lip Gloss - Whipped Vanilla
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Morphine
Location: Ohio
I am a: Indulgent Pampering Seeker
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: March 21, 2012
Awesome!
"This is great, I knew i wouldn't go wrong with it! Sweet smell and taste, pale dusty pink color with little glittler, it lasts awile, and it doesnt get sticky until it starts to wear away, and even then its barely sticky. Highly recommend you really can't go wrong with this one!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 22 for Lip Gloss - Whipped Vanilla
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:LeahLipGlossLover
Location: NY
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: February 28, 2012
Very nice
"I'm usually not into vanilla scents, but this smells so good. It smells like sweet vanilla and marshmallow. Also a bit like cake. It doesn't give much color, but it's very shiny and pretty. It's probably one of my favorites."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 23 for Lip Gloss - Whipped Vanilla
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Rachel C.
Location: Philadelphia, PA
I am a: Beauty Naturalist
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: February 26, 2012
great lip color, smells good
"I was looking for a lip gloss that could go over of my lipstick, so when I found this, it almost exactly was what I was looking for. When I bought it, I tried it on and it looked great, I wasn't even wearing my lipstick and it brought a good amount of color and shine. It also smelled surprisingly good, rather than a typical cotton candy smell that would give you a head-ache. However, I felt it could have lasted longer, because within about 30 minutes, almost all of the lip gloss was gone. Still, this one is a keeper because this is one of the best lip glosses I have seen so far."
Review 24 for Lip Gloss - Whipped Vanilla
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Lipglossgal
Location: North America
I am a: Spa Lover
Posted: February 25, 2012
Worth the $ :)
"Most lipglosses are pricey, but this ones worth every penny! I use it every day!! It tastes like cupcakes an has a good color and shine! :)"
Review 25 for Lip Gloss - Whipped Vanilla
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Emawesome00
Location: King Supers
I am a: Beauty Maven
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: February 19, 2012
YUM!!!!!!
"LOVE IT!!!!!!!!!!! It tastes like cupcakes."
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 26 for Lip Gloss - Whipped Vanilla
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:greatgirl
Location: The World
I am a: Beauty Maven
Posted: February 3, 2012
Truly great!
"sweet, lasts forever......It's truly great!"
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Review 27 for Lip Gloss - Whipped Vanilla
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Zesty Cucumber
Location: USA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: February 2, 2012
Cupcakes!!!!!!!!
"This tastes soooo good. I bought this with the sale buy two get one and LOVE IT!!!!!!!!! It is sweet and it tastes like vanilla cupcakes!!!!! It is brilliant!!!!!!!!!! CONGRATS BBW!!!!!!!!"
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 28 for Lip Gloss - Whipped Vanilla
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:magess
Location: Oklahoma
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: monthly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: January 23, 2012
Wow
"This gloss smells and feels awesome. I love this stuff, even if I don't use very often. A very solid vanilla lip product."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 29 for Lip Gloss - Whipped Vanilla
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:llama13
Location: were i am, yay
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: January 22, 2012
love it
"nice color you would not expect it to be the color it is and smells great a little costy for a lip gloss"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 30 for Lip Gloss - Whipped Vanilla
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:kpcraw
Location: Glenwood, MD
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: January 15, 2012
Smells AMAZING :)
"This is one of my absolute favorites! it smells delicious and its a really pretty pink. i definitely recommend this one :)"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 31 for Lip Gloss - Whipped Vanilla
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:Loving you
Location: New York
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: January 14, 2012
Smells amazing
"Get so many compliments wearing this! It smell amazing. The color is very pretty too. It is a natural color yet you can tell it's there. I'm not a big fan of bright reds and pinks, so this is prefect!"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 32 for Lip Gloss - Whipped Vanilla
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Dazermay
Location: Detroit
Posted: December 30, 2011
"Great Smell!
Great Price!
Great Product!"
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 33 for Lip Gloss - Whipped Vanilla
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:StrawberrySam22
Location: Virginia Beach, VA
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: December 21, 2011
Awesome
"I love it! It's not too sticky, but it still stays. Also, the color is good. Overall, it's best feature is that it smells GREAT."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 34 for Lip Gloss - Whipped Vanilla
Overall Overall Rating Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:crystal cave
Location: Richmond, VA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: November 27, 2011
"It's pretty. Color description is accurate. But unless you're this huge fan of vanilla, it's less than impressive. I bought this after seeing the tower-like rating and all the rave reviews, but I must admit that I am less than impressed. The smell and taste of the vanilla is boring--there is no 'cupcake' factor to this, and it doesn't exceed the heavenly expectations."
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 35 for Lip Gloss - Whipped Vanilla
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Reviewed by:Naty xD
Location: new jersey
I am a: Beauty Naturalist
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: November 12, 2011
THE BEST!
"love it!! gives me a very nice color and it tastes great and my boyfriend loves it too xD haha always makes me wear it or bring it before we go out somewhere ."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 36 for Lip Gloss - Whipped Vanilla
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:Moussa
Location: Southern California
Posted: October 30, 2011
"I love this one! The smell is a bit sweet, but it reminds me of cupcakes too so I don't mind. :)"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 37 for Lip Gloss - Whipped Vanilla
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Woolsey
Location: Georgia
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: October 26, 2011
Wonderful!
"I received this in a gift set. It not only smells wonderful, but the color is lovely on my darker skin! This lip gloss, along with other Liplicious fragrances, leaves my lips with a lovely tint and hydration for hours. :)"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 38 for Lip Gloss - Whipped Vanilla
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:LiddyGabby
Location: Lexington, KY
I am a: Low Maintenance
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: October 17, 2011
So Yummy!!
"It tastes like cupcakes, which is such a good thing!! The color isn't very bold, but you can tell it's there!! It looks perfect on my lips, one of my favorite flavors!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 39 for Lip Gloss - Whipped Vanilla
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Lily pad
Location: Louisville, Kentucky
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: October 16, 2011
Best purchase ever!
"i would recommend this to everyone. my mom made me use my incoming money to pay but it was so worth it! best lipgloss ever!! it has a pinkish shade to it but it looks totally natural! its not sticky like most lipgloss!! BEST BUY EVER!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 40 for Lip Gloss - Whipped Vanilla
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:lipglosslove
Location: U.S.
I am a: Luxury Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: October 8, 2011
♥ it!
"This gloss is a very pretty color. Its a bit nude but has a tiny bit of purple and pink in it. The smell is divine. This lipgloss smells like cupcakes. Its delicious!"
2140 of 52 Reviews