Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Liplicious Lip Gloss - Whipped Vanilla

High-shine gloss & a hint of dusty rose tint, with creamy vanilla flavor
Average Customer Rating:
4.655 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
27 of 29(93%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Liplicious Lip Gloss - Whipped Vanilla
Review 21 for Lip Gloss - Whipped Vanilla
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:justtrace
Location: Chicago, IL
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: April 8, 2012
yummy
"I love this lipgloss. it's my favorite right now. pretty color thats light and shiny. smells super yummy and is not sticky."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 22 for Lip Gloss - Whipped Vanilla
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:love2dance
Location: Seattle, WA
I am a: Luxury Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: April 2, 2012
My Favorite Lipgloss!
"This lipgloss is by far the most outstanding one in my BBW Lipgloss collection.
Color: It leaves a gorgeous mauvey-pink tint on your lips, and has tiny, finely milled glitters which leave a slight golden sparkle. It is not overly colored, so that it is still age appropriate for younger ones. If, however, you are looking for full color coverage, this isn't for you.
Application: This goes on smoothly, and isn't gloopy at all. Although it isn't moisturizing, it does not dry out your lips. It is not sticky and lasts for a good 45 minutes (unless I lick it off first. ;) )
Flavor: Amazing. This is a delicious vanilla flavor. It doesn't smell like a plastic-y, fake vanilla like some fragrances tend to lean to. It isn't pure vanilla, but more so a cozy, creamy vanilla.
This is a great lipgloss to have! If you have spare cash on you, or see it on sale (because BBW lipglosses are WAY overpriced for what they are), GRAB IT!
"
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 23 for Lip Gloss - Whipped Vanilla
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Morphine
Location: Ohio
I am a: Indulgent Pampering Seeker
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: March 21, 2012
Awesome!
"This is great, I knew i wouldn't go wrong with it! Sweet smell and taste, pale dusty pink color with little glittler, it lasts awile, and it doesnt get sticky until it starts to wear away, and even then its barely sticky. Highly recommend you really can't go wrong with this one!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 24 for Lip Gloss - Whipped Vanilla
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:LeahLipGlossLover
Location: NY
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: February 28, 2012
Very nice
"I'm usually not into vanilla scents, but this smells so good. It smells like sweet vanilla and marshmallow. Also a bit like cake. It doesn't give much color, but it's very shiny and pretty. It's probably one of my favorites."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 25 for Lip Gloss - Whipped Vanilla
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Rachel C.
Location: Philadelphia, PA
I am a: Beauty Naturalist
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: February 26, 2012
great lip color, smells good
"I was looking for a lip gloss that could go over of my lipstick, so when I found this, it almost exactly was what I was looking for. When I bought it, I tried it on and it looked great, I wasn't even wearing my lipstick and it brought a good amount of color and shine. It also smelled surprisingly good, rather than a typical cotton candy smell that would give you a head-ache. However, I felt it could have lasted longer, because within about 30 minutes, almost all of the lip gloss was gone. Still, this one is a keeper because this is one of the best lip glosses I have seen so far."
Review 26 for Lip Gloss - Whipped Vanilla
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Lipglossgal
Location: North America
I am a: Spa Lover
Posted: February 25, 2012
Worth the $ :)
"Most lipglosses are pricey, but this ones worth every penny! I use it every day!! It tastes like cupcakes an has a good color and shine! :)"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 27 for Lip Gloss - Whipped Vanilla
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Emawesome00
Location: King Supers
I am a: Beauty Maven
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: February 19, 2012
YUM!!!!!!
"LOVE IT!!!!!!!!!!! It tastes like cupcakes."
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 28 for Lip Gloss - Whipped Vanilla
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:greatgirl
Location: The World
I am a: Beauty Maven
Posted: February 3, 2012
Truly great!
"sweet, lasts forever......It's truly great!"
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Review 29 for Lip Gloss - Whipped Vanilla
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Zesty Cucumber
Location: USA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: February 2, 2012
Cupcakes!!!!!!!!
"This tastes soooo good. I bought this with the sale buy two get one and LOVE IT!!!!!!!!! It is sweet and it tastes like vanilla cupcakes!!!!! It is brilliant!!!!!!!!!! CONGRATS BBW!!!!!!!!"
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
2129 of 29 Reviews