Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Liplicious Lip Gloss - Fruit Punch

High-shine gloss with a vibrant pink tint & sweet fruity flavor
Average Customer Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
7 of 8(88%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Liplicious Lip Gloss - Fruit Punch
Review 1 for Lip Gloss - Fruit Punch
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:cherry love
Location: springfield
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: November 28, 2013
This is a must-have!
"A friend of the family brought me this lip gloss ,and once i put it on before arriving to school i noticed that i got compliments from certain people if you know what i mean;) This lip gloss gives you more than what your asking for lol a great product! i will be buying 10 more of them!! The only thing i dislike about the product is that it is too much money in my opinion but worth it"
7 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Lip Gloss - Fruit Punch
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Natural Beauty
Location: Jacksonville, Fl
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: November 15, 2013
Best lipgloss EVER
"I love this lipgloss. I got in a travel case set and at first I thought I would like it but when I tried it I fell in love. And I got many compliments from certain people if u know what I mean. ;)"
7 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Lip Gloss - Fruit Punch
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:RTlovesfruitpunch
Location: Indianapolis, IN
I am a: Beauty Maven
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: November 8, 2013
My Fav
"I have dark lips. Deep reds tend to look the best on me but I don't want to wear reds on a daily basis. Whitish "nudes" look horrible on me - they wash me out. Fruit punch is the perfect gloss for a pink-nude-every day look. Its right between sheer and opaque so that it provides enough color, but lets my natural color show through and works with it. It pops without being "in your face". I also get tons of compliments when I wear it."
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Lip Gloss - Fruit Punch
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Reviewed by:cupcakefrosting1227
Location: AZ
Posted: August 13, 2013
Definitely a Must-Have!
"This lip gloss is so good! It really does taste like fruit punch! I tried it on in the store and I had to have it! The color is sooo pretty! It looks like a dark pink (almost red) on your lips. But I recommend that you don't put a lot of this on at once, just because the color is very vibrant. And it stays on for about an hour or two. I just wish it wasn't so pricey... :("
8 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Lip Gloss - Fruit Punch
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:pianopanda
Location: Seattle, WA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: August 11, 2012
awesome
"I LOVE this lip gloss! It smells amazing, and the color is a shimmery dark pink! I wear it all the time, it's my favorite lip gloss. It's a little pricey, but it's worth it!"
Review 6 for Lip Gloss - Fruit Punch
Overall Overall Rating Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:lime gal
Location: canada
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: July 8, 2012
ew
"NOT my fave AT ALL! i don't like grape nor cherry. i thought this would b more berry flavoured but it's not. 0stars. srry"
0 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Lip Gloss - Fruit Punch
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:I love gymnastics
Location: New York, NY
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: as a special treat
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: June 23, 2012
LOVE this!
"This is a fruity, high-quality treat for all Bath & Body Works fans! I luv! :)"
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Lip Gloss - Fruit Punch
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:LADY MMJ
Location: Los Angeles, CA
I am a: Beauty Maven
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: June 1, 2012
A Sure Hit!
"I basically only buy Bath & Body Works lip glosses because they very rarely let me down. I pair them with my lipstick. This fruit punch is one of my favorites. I love the sheer shade of deep pink and the beautiful shimmer. The taste is perfect. Love it so much that I am reordering more after I lost my first one. Was so bummed out, but now it's all good because B & BW still has it in stock <3."
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.