Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Liplicious Lip Gloss - Fruit Punch

High-shine gloss with a vibrant pink tint & sweet fruity flavor
Average Customer Rating:
4.214 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
22 of 28(79%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Liplicious Lip Gloss - Fruit Punch
Review 1 for Lip Gloss - Fruit Punch
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:cherry love
Location: springfield
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: November 28, 2013
This is a must-have!
"A friend of the family brought me this lip gloss ,and once i put it on before arriving to school i noticed that i got compliments from certain people if you know what i mean;) This lip gloss gives you more than what your asking for lol a great product! i will be buying 10 more of them!! The only thing i dislike about the product is that it is too much money in my opinion but worth it"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Lip Gloss - Fruit Punch
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Natural Beauty
Location: Jacksonville, Fl
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: November 15, 2013
Best lipgloss EVER
"I love this lipgloss. I got in a travel case set and at first I thought I would like it but when I tried it I fell in love. And I got many compliments from certain people if u know what I mean. ;)"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Lip Gloss - Fruit Punch
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:RTlovesfruitpunch
Location: Indianapolis, IN
I am a: Beauty Maven
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: November 8, 2013
My Fav
"I have dark lips. Deep reds tend to look the best on me but I don't want to wear reds on a daily basis. Whitish "nudes" look horrible on me - they wash me out. Fruit punch is the perfect gloss for a pink-nude-every day look. Its right between sheer and opaque so that it provides enough color, but lets my natural color show through and works with it. It pops without being "in your face". I also get tons of compliments when I wear it."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Lip Gloss - Fruit Punch
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Reviewed by:cupcakefrosting1227
Location: AZ
Posted: August 13, 2013
Definitely a Must-Have!
"This lip gloss is so good! It really does taste like fruit punch! I tried it on in the store and I had to have it! The color is sooo pretty! It looks like a dark pink (almost red) on your lips. But I recommend that you don't put a lot of this on at once, just because the color is very vibrant. And it stays on for about an hour or two. I just wish it wasn't so pricey... :("
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Lip Gloss - Fruit Punch
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:pianopanda
Location: Seattle, WA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: August 11, 2012
awesome
"I LOVE this lip gloss! It smells amazing, and the color is a shimmery dark pink! I wear it all the time, it's my favorite lip gloss. It's a little pricey, but it's worth it!"
Review 6 for Lip Gloss - Fruit Punch
Overall Overall Rating Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:lime gal
Location: canada
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: July 8, 2012
ew
"NOT my fave AT ALL! i don't like grape nor cherry. i thought this would b more berry flavoured but it's not. 0stars. srry"
0 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Lip Gloss - Fruit Punch
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:I love gymnastics
Location: New York, NY
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: as a special treat
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: June 23, 2012
LOVE this!
"This is a fruity, high-quality treat for all Bath & Body Works fans! I luv! :)"
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Lip Gloss - Fruit Punch
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:LADY MMJ
Location: Los Angeles, CA
I am a: Beauty Maven
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: June 1, 2012
A Sure Hit!
"I basically only buy Bath & Body Works lip glosses because they very rarely let me down. I pair them with my lipstick. This fruit punch is one of my favorites. I love the sheer shade of deep pink and the beautiful shimmer. The taste is perfect. Love it so much that I am reordering more after I lost my first one. Was so bummed out, but now it's all good because B & BW still has it in stock <3."
Review 9 for Lip Gloss - Fruit Punch
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:LolaF
Location: New England
Usage: daily
Posted: April 29, 2012
Wonderful Lipgloss
"Despite what many of the other reviews say, this lipgloss is really great! It's not too sugary and it smells exactly like Crystal Light fruit punch. It's the perfect summery scent! The color is perfect--just don't put too much of it on, of course. If you're looking for a fabulous lip gloss for the summer, this is the perfect lip gloss for you."
Review 10 for Lip Gloss - Fruit Punch
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:mandieluvsbbw
Location: PA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: as a special treat
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: April 20, 2012
Super Yummy!
"I don't know why these people say its bad! This lipgloss is defenitly NOT red its just a bright-ish pink! And if you put on too much it gets really bright, so you only squeeze a little bit then put it on your lips. I love how this smells! The only thing is that its kinda pricey.... I mean, almost $8 for a lipgloss? Well this one is well worth it, plus i got it on sale for an after-Christmas sale."
Review 11 for Lip Gloss - Fruit Punch
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:P.S.ILOVEYOUgirl
Location: VA
I am a: Luxury Lover
Usage: as a special treat
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: April 13, 2012
Messy and Sugary
"I would have to say this is a lipgloss that is under the messy category. You have to put it on a table and never move it if you don't want a mess. The gloss is very thick and bright red (the color red that is hard to wear daily), and my cap is covered in gooey Fruit Punch flavored lipgloss. The taste is really sugary. Yes, it tastes like fruit punch, but it's a little too much. If I was to get this again, I would keep it on my vanity desk and never in my purse. I would wipe off the top once I was done applying it, and I would probably apply much less if that was possible, but with the thickness of the gloss, it's just not possible."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Lip Gloss - Fruit Punch
Overall Overall Rating Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Reviewed by:greatgirl
Location: The World
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: February 28, 2012
Ickers!
"This isn't fruit! It's like watermelon sorbet with it's pink color and kiddish vibe. I'm going BACK IN TIME once again with this unfresh, unwanted scent. My friends would say it tastes like cherry gone wrong, and I say it tastes like gross gone right."
3 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Lip Gloss - Fruit Punch
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Reviewed by:legit lipgloss luver
Location: NJ
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: as a special treat
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: February 19, 2012
YUMMERS!
"This is soo yummy!! It smells & tastes exactly like a sweet fruit punch drink! plus it's a gorgeous red with sparkle which makes it perfect for fancy occasions! Bath and body works, you've made a perfect lip gloss again!"
Review 14 for Lip Gloss - Fruit Punch
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:priscillamarie
Location: Walterboro, sc
I am a: High Maintenance
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: February 16, 2012
Awesome!!
"This taste exactly like the fruit punch flavored starburst candy to me!! I love it;)) frozen daquiri and strawberry lollipop are great too;))"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Lip Gloss - Fruit Punch
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Reviewed by:BBWsoccer11
Location: United States
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: January 31, 2012
In love!
"My friend gave this to me a while back. Finally now, I discovered it. And its awesome!!!! I love the color and it has the perfect amount of glitter and shine to it. And to me, it really hits the spot on its flavor, fruit punch. I would totally recommend this!!!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Lip Gloss - Fruit Punch
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:BeautyAllTheWay62
Location: Georgia
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: December 30, 2011
Awesome!!
"I purchased this product a while ago when it had the other packaging, But I really Like it! It Tastes good, and it gives a nice darkish pink color on your lips! Reallyy Like This!!"
Review 17 for Lip Gloss - Fruit Punch
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:fragrance4ever
Location: FL
I am a: Luxury Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: December 27, 2011
yummmm
"I really like this! It smell and tastes exactly like fruit punch! It has a nice red tint to it. The only thing that is disappointing about it is that it doesnt last too long. Otherwise I love it!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Lip Gloss - Fruit Punch
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Reviewed by:CaseyDoodle
Location: Wake Forest, NC
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: December 26, 2011
Amazing Purchase
"I just bought this for myself about a month ago. It was very pricey, but I used a coupon. I love the scent/taste (I don't eat it though). I use it a lot but the coloring is a little too dark for a 12 year old girl like me. It is a bright reddish color and I was looking for more of pink. All in all, I am happy with my purchase."
Review 19 for Lip Gloss - Fruit Punch
Overall Overall Rating Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Reviewed by:StrawberrySam22
Location: Virginia Beach, VA
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: December 21, 2011
Disgusting flavor; nice color
"It tasted like awful cherry medicine that i used to take when i was younger. On the bright side, the color was great, and the sparkle amount was perfect. Sorry, bath and body works, not one of your best products."
Review 20 for Lip Gloss - Fruit Punch
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:bbwjunkie72
Location: Buffalo, ny
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: December 16, 2011
Not bad!
"So much fun! looks and smells like fruit punch! very girly and very fun! yum"
120 of 28 Reviews