Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Liplicious Lip Gloss - Fruit Punch

High-shine gloss with a vibrant pink tint & sweet fruity flavor
Average Customer Rating:
4.214 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
22 of 28(79%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Liplicious Lip Gloss - Fruit Punch
Review 21 for Lip Gloss - Fruit Punch
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Reviewed by:BeautyLuverGurl88
Location: Seattle, WA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: November 30, 2011
LOVELY
"This is a great lip gloss and i really recommend it to anyone who loves that juice called POG or Hawaiian punch cuz it tastes just like it andf its amazing on you lips its really shimmery and hot pink. I have to buy more! lol."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 22 for Lip Gloss - Fruit Punch
Overall Overall Rating Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:pn99
Location: USA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: monthly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: November 21, 2011
Not the best
"This is not the best lip gloss flavor I've had. When i first entered bath and body works (I am only allowed to get lip gloss for my age and started using bath and body works' products in February) I headed for the liplicious and smelled some of the lip glosses. I was cautious at first because of the price and I can't stand smells so I thought this would be nice (it smelled good at first)
After a few wears it started to be kind of sickening , the scent...
so I kind of stopped using it for months.
Now i try it on again
it's still bad, but not as bad.
So if you really want this, i'd say get something else, but other than that don't put it on everyday
"
Review 23 for Lip Gloss - Fruit Punch
Overall Overall Rating Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:lipglosslove
Location: U.S.
I am a: Luxury Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: October 8, 2011
Hm...
"I really love the color with this gloss. Its a very much girly pink. Like all of the BBW glosses, this isn't sticky. The only thing that I don't like at all with this gloss is the smell. It smells very fake and doesn't make me want to wear this gloss."
Review 24 for Lip Gloss - Fruit Punch
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Jen L.
Location: Philadelphia, PA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Posted: September 9, 2011
Good Product all around
"This is defiantly a lip gloss and color, that only lovers of color should wear. If you love color, then this is perfect! It gives you a very rosy, vibrant pink color along with great shine! The best thing i think is the taste, it smells and tastes exactly like a cold glass of fresh fruit punch!! I love how this gloss is not sticky, so there is no fuss. Overall, a very good product, well worth every penny! (:"
Review 25 for Lip Gloss - Fruit Punch
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:BallerinaInPink
Location: East Coast
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: gave to a close friend/family
Posted: September 7, 2011
"All liplicious prices are a little high, and I think you can do better for that price:( Great color, great shine, great smell (delicious!). Love love love the new packaging. Super cute! The formula is better on these new ones. What is wish they could improve on: taste (plasticy taste not as bad.. but still), try to make organic. Chemically lip gloss, no matter how pretty, it just not very good quality."
Review 26 for Lip Gloss - Fruit Punch
Overall Overall Rating Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:LipGloss and PocketBac Reviewer
Location: Boston, MA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: monthly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: September 5, 2011
A little too much
"I'm personally not a fan of fruit punch drinks. But, I don't hate it so I bought the lip gloss. For me, it almost tastes too fruity, like theres a little too much flavor. The color is also out there. I don't really like the extreme colors so this color isn't for me. But if you do like vibrant colors and are a big fan of fruit punch, then I recommend buying it."
Review 27 for Lip Gloss - Fruit Punch
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:liplicious lip gloss lover
Location: California,CA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: August 19, 2011
one of my favorites!!!
"this is one of the best liplicious!!!its a nice sparkly hot pink color!!!i planning to buy more liplicious lip glosses!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! :D :D :D"
Review 28 for Lip Gloss - Fruit Punch
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:primitives10
Location: Fort Worth, Texas
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: August 1, 2011
Yummy!
"This lip gloss is the best. I love all these, they feel so good on
your lips. You just want to keep putting it on over and over. They
feel very sheer and soft and make your lips feel good. I use
them from time to time over my lip stick.I always have at least one in my
purse at all times.I love them, I only buy them when they are
on sale, they seem a little pricey otherwise.They are the perfect
little size for your purse.
"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
2128 of 28 Reviews